Robert C. Graber, DMD

Dentist

135 Union Ave

Rutherford, NJ 07070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgraberdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Service involved repairing a cavity. I am totally satisfied with the results. I arrived on time for my scheduled appointment and was immediately brought in for treatment.
J
6 months ago
Highest Quality Service
As always, Doc Graber is thorough, professional, friendy and informative. I have been going to him for over 30 years. He's the best!
R
7 months ago
It was painless and done with professional ease. Probably the best Dentist experience I have ever had. Ron S.
M
8 months ago
Consistency and quality
You can always count on efficient personaliz quality dental care focused on you the patient. My family and I have been with Dr Graber for more than 25 years. This is a choice we make because of our complete satisfaction with Dr Graber and the consistent quality and patient care he provides.
S
11 months ago
Great Service better Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Graber for the past couple of years and he is far and away the best dentist I have ever been too. Dr Graber goes above and beyond to make sure that you are comfortable the entire time. There is never a wait. Whenever he does work he always follows up with a phone call to check up on you, showing how much he cares for his patients. His administrative staff is consistently friendly, lovely, genuine, hospitable. Seriously, I cannot say enough about this practice. I am full of appreciation and relief they've given my mind and my mouth!
M
2 years ago
Dr. Graber, dentist.
I've been going to Dr. Graber for many years. Not only is he good at dentistry, but he always tells you what he is doing as he is doing it so that the patient remains comfortable and is never jarred by sudden movement. The patient is always informed as to why a procedure is needed and what a patient can do to make things better. I highly recommend him.
C
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Always puts the patients comfort first. Willing to work with you on financing. Would recommen.
T
2 years ago
Doctor Graber and his staff make every visit a pleasant and stressless one. Dr Graber has been my dentist for over 25 years, and I'd rate each visit *****.