Robert C. Graber, DMD

Dentist

135 Union Ave

Rutherford, NJ 07070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgraberdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Professional and courteous service, courteous office staff
My experience during my visit was extremely pleasant. Dr. Graber and his entire staff are extremely professional. In the over 20 years that I have been a patient, all my visits have always been pleasant.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Graber is not only a great dentist but is really very informative so you know every step in the process and what to expect. It really helps to put you at ease. I have been going to him for over 30 years and his level of care is always gone above and beyond. He's simply the best! I would highly recommend him to anyone with the highest level of confidence they will be more than pleased.
B
3 months ago
Incredibly reliable through years of experience
Dr Graber is not just another caring dentist. Robert not only cares about your immediate dental experience but has the actual years of experience to offers a broad range of professionally perfect services. His craft and diligence are astounding and seem to have no limits. He is smartly holistic and knowledgeable even past the scope of common dentistry. He is my #1 recommendation and I am always proud to refer new patients to him.
T
3 months ago
Always pleased with a visit to Dr Graber.
From the flowers in front, to the pleasant staff, to the always enjoyable banter with the doctor. I would recommend.
M
7 months ago
Service involved repairing a cavity. I am totally satisfied with the results. I arrived on time for my scheduled appointment and was immediately brought in for treatment.
J
10 months ago
Highest Quality Service
As always, Doc Graber is thorough, professional, friendy and informative. I have been going to him for over 30 years. He's the best!
R
11 months ago
It was painless and done with professional ease. Probably the best Dentist experience I have ever had. Ron S.
M
12 months ago
Consistency and quality
You can always count on efficient personaliz quality dental care focused on you the patient. My family and I have been with Dr Graber for more than 25 years. This is a choice we make because of our complete satisfaction with Dr Graber and the consistent quality and patient care he provides.
S
1 year ago
Great Service better Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Graber for the past couple of years and he is far and away the best dentist I have ever been too. Dr Graber goes above and beyond to make sure that you are comfortable the entire time. There is never a wait. Whenever he does work he always follows up with a phone call to check up on you, showing how much he cares for his patients. His administrative staff is consistently friendly, lovely, genuine, hospitable. Seriously, I cannot say enough about this practice. I am full of appreciation and relief they've given my mind and my mouth!
M
2 years ago
Dr. Graber, dentist.
I've been going to Dr. Graber for many years. Not only is he good at dentistry, but he always tells you what he is doing as he is doing it so that the patient remains comfortable and is never jarred by sudden movement. The patient is always informed as to why a procedure is needed and what a patient can do to make things better. I highly recommend him.