Robert C. Graber, DMD

Dentist

135 Union Ave

Rutherford, NJ 07070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgraberdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
He’s not just a dentist, but also a friend who knows how to give you a comforterable experience.
M
2 months ago
Adjust Bite
I reported that the bite on the left side of my mouth was bothering me. Dr Graber was meticulous ensuring that the bite was properly aligned. He spent 30 minutes adjusting and rechecking the bite to make sure I was comfortable.
K
4 months ago
Professional and courteous service, courteous office staff
My experience during my visit was extremely pleasant. Dr. Graber and his entire staff are extremely professional. In the over 20 years that I have been a patient, all my visits have always been pleasant.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Graber is not only a great dentist but is really very informative so you know every step in the process and what to expect. It really helps to put you at ease. I have been going to him for over 30 years and his level of care is always gone above and beyond. He's simply the best! I would highly recommend him to anyone with the highest level of confidence they will be more than pleased.
B
5 months ago
Incredibly reliable through years of experience
Dr Graber is not just another caring dentist. Robert not only cares about your immediate dental experience but has the actual years of experience to offers a broad range of professionally perfect services. His craft and diligence are astounding and seem to have no limits. He is smartly holistic and knowledgeable even past the scope of common dentistry. He is my #1 recommendation and I am always proud to refer new patients to him.
T
5 months ago
Always pleased with a visit to Dr Graber.
From the flowers in front, to the pleasant staff, to the always enjoyable banter with the doctor. I would recommend.
M
9 months ago
Service involved repairing a cavity. I am totally satisfied with the results. I arrived on time for my scheduled appointment and was immediately brought in for treatment.
J
1 year ago
Highest Quality Service
As always, Doc Graber is thorough, professional, friendy and informative. I have been going to him for over 30 years. He's the best!
R
1 year ago
It was painless and done with professional ease. Probably the best Dentist experience I have ever had. Ron S.
M
1 year ago
Consistency and quality
You can always count on efficient personaliz quality dental care focused on you the patient. My family and I have been with Dr Graber for more than 25 years. This is a choice we make because of our complete satisfaction with Dr Graber and the consistent quality and patient care he provides.