Robert C. Lee, DDS MS

Dentist

646 West San Bernadino Road

Covina, CA 91722

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

covinakidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
High quality fast service
This was my daughter's first visit and she had a great experience. It was a quick and painless appointment and most importantly fun for my daughter.We will be back in 6 months!!
R
2 years ago
Very good with the kids!
The whole staff is very friendly and explain things at the kids' level. I really appreciated the way my kids were taken care of.
L
2 years ago
Awesome experience
My daughter wakes up excited to go see Dr. Lee and leaves his office asking when can we come back. Need I say more? Dr. Lee has a magical way of making such a difficult visit be so comfortable and pleasant. He doesn't double book patients so you always have his undivided attention. I never feel like we are being rushed. Thank you Dr. Lee! Please don't change your ethics.
M
2 years ago
It was great
J
2 years ago
Dr. Lee and his staff are very friendly, helpful, and professional. My kids love him!
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Dr.Lee and his staff are very friendly and patient with my kids. Atmosphere is very kid friendly.
P
2 years ago
Amazing All Around!
It is ALWAYS an awesome experience to go see Dr. Lee and his staff. From the moment we walk in to the office we get the friendly smiles and greetings from every single person in that office. My daughter had a very bad experience at a young age from a different dental office, they just did not care that she was in a lot of pain and when we asked questions we would be given the run around. Not with Dr. Lee and his staff they are always so helpful and very thorough. They helped her get over her fear and before they did any kind of work on her they would explain everything to her and us. My daughter is so comfortable now that she just jumps on the chair and opens her mouth to be checked with no hesitation. Both my daughters are always excited to go see Dr. Lee and his staff. Thank You Dr. Lee and staff you are ALL AMAZING!
J
2 years ago
High quality service and hygienists are great.
Everyone is friendly and overall experience was great. Dr. Lee is the best!
K
2 years ago
First trip to the dentist.
My son and I both had a wonderful experience at Dr. Lee's office. It was my son's first trip, they were very nurturing. Everyone in the office was extremely nice. I'm very glad we chose Dr. lee to take care of our little guys teeth.
L
2 years ago
wonderful place for kids
awesome staff. everyone always with a smile. my kids are always excited about going to see Dr. Lee. UNBELIEVABLE. now that says alot about Dr. Lee and his staff.