Robert Christ DMD

Dentist

3033-A Ridgeline Blvd

Tarpon Springs, FL 34688

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
I'm over 67 years old, I have worked with my hands all of my life, and have had more than a few Dentists, and feel qualified to make this statement: Dr. Robert Christ is by far the most qualified, and the very best Dentist I have ever known, and his Office and Staff are absolutely wonderful ! They offer the most efficient, clean, and Customer Friendly service I have ever had experience with, and I would, and do recommend them to everyone.
B
2 months ago
Hygienist was very gentle and careful
I was on time for my appointment and so were they. I had a sensitive tooth and the hygienist was extremely careful not to cause any pain. She suggested many things I can do to make my cleaning at home more thorough.
J
2 months ago
Professional and informative as always.
F
2 months ago
Top Shelf, beautiful
Very friendly professional staff! excellent explanation of work being performed and made me feel very comfortable
J
3 months ago
Great experience as always.
Excellent. Stomach a little upset as I must have ingested a bit of the mouthwash.
C
3 months ago
I was satisfied with all aspects of my visit.
G
4 months ago
Susan ALWAYS does a great job.
D
4 months ago
Dr. Christ office always offers good service. I have been a patient for 30+ years.
S
4 months ago
Professional, Quality Service with a Smile
Professional, Quality Service with a smile and an attitude of appreciation. The office takes on a family atmosphere as they work in unity to satisfy the customer/patient. They respond to the needs of the patient in an efficient and positive manner. Over the past few years as a result of my medical treatment of cancer and the administration of chemo my teeth/gums were adversely affected. Dr. Christ and his staff have actively worked to give me my smile back and give me the confidence to socially interface with society. We salute and thank them.
M
5 months ago
Hope he never retires!
Dr. Christ is more of a magician that a physician. His procedure eliminated the parentheses around my mouth and pumped up my lips and at the same time got rid of the wrinkles around my lips. I was actually carded for a senior citizen's discount at a restaurant and I am over seventy! Thank You, Dr. Christ