Robert Christ DMD

Dentist

3033-A Ridgeline Blvd

Tarpon Springs, FL 34688

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional service
I am indebted to Dr. Christ for his competence and excellent care.. I am a difficult case with TMJ and a host of autoimmune problems. Without his care, I probably would have surgery by now and/ or still wearing a my splint 24/7. 2 dentists have thrown up their hands, and told me that my case was too difficult for them. I'm grateful to have found Dr Christ and his wonderful staff. My teeth looks and feel great! THANK YOU!
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Another great visit. I have been going to dr. Christ for a long time and he strives for perfection. I am happy with my bonding and shape of my teeth.
H
4 weeks ago
Another excellent visit
Caring doctor and staff.
J
1 month ago
Always excellent service - 20 years
I've been a patient of Dr. Christ ever since we moved to Florida 20 years ago. His office used to be a half mile from our house, but now it's a little bit more of a ride - but well worth it. I always have a great experience, and feel confident I'm getting the best dental care possible. Shout out to Susan, my dental hygienist - you're the best!
N
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Christ for about 37 years and have always been treated warmly and professionally. Several of the employees there have been there for a long time and that says a lot about their working environment and that they are content in their jobs. I had my teeth cleaned today and then examined by Dr. Christ and all is well. Yippee!! Nonie Y.
T
2 months ago
Professional perfection!
Dr. Christ and his staff are a team of consummate professionals. I was given a visual exam explaining the current condition of every tooth in my mouth. If a tooth needed work-in most cases- a structural rebuilding was the solution ; not what I was used to hearing, which was "crown it". In 62 years of living in 7 different states and getting work done by a number of dentist, I rank Dr. Christ and his restoration approach #1.
A
2 months ago
Very Detailed and Professional
Dr. Robert Christ is the right dentist to have. He once help me with a cracked tooth on the same day with in hours .
M
2 months ago
Dr. Christ found a new problem that would have become much worse. But since it was caught early during routine cleaning and exam it can be treated before pain and infection would have occurred.
K
2 months ago
best I ever had
most through dentist I've ever been to...
M
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
My experience with Dr. Crist as well as my hygienist Beca Roper-Christ exceeded all expectations. I recommend them highly!