Robert Christ DMD

Dentist

3033-A Ridgeline Blvd

Tarpon Springs, FL 34688

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional, Quality Service with a Smile
Professional, Quality Service with a smile and an attitude of appreciation. The office takes on a family atmosphere as they work in unity to satisfy the customer/patient. They respond to the needs of the patient in an efficient and positive manner. Over the past few years as a result of my medical treatment of cancer and the administration of chemo my teeth/gums were adversely affected. Dr. Christ and his staff have actively worked to give me my smile back and give me the confidence to socially interface with society. We salute and thank them.
M
3 weeks ago
Hope he never retires!
Dr. Christ is more of a magician that a physician. His procedure eliminated the parentheses around my mouth and pumped up my lips and at the same time got rid of the wrinkles around my lips. I was actually carded for a senior citizen's discount at a restaurant and I am over seventy! Thank You, Dr. Christ
K
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
Susan the dental hygienist in Dr. Christ office does a super job cleaning my teeth. She is pleasant, friendly and also very professional. I highly recommend her for a thorough teeth cleaning.
P
1 month ago
By far the BEST Dentist ever.....
My dentist since I came to Florida in 1982 and after ~ 35 years, have received nothing but the most Professional services from Dr Christ & staff. He has nurtured my teeth over the years, working with me to bring out the best oral health possible & take pride in the work he has done for me and 3 generations of immediate and extended family. Dr Christ is the most meticulous, knowledgeable, personable dentist I have ever had and continues to strives for perfection and uses the most state of the art procedures and equipment to achieve the quality of care and workmanship deserving of his patients! Dr Christ has established a proven level of excellence that some can only strive to attain. His love of his profession and skills he offers is very evident and makes you very much at easy and both he and his exceptional staff make you feel like family and with a warm atmosphere and wealth of good humor and smiles. Our Dentist for life.
N
1 month ago
Worth Traveling For
Dr. Christ and his staff have taken care of three generations of my family. He caught a medical problem in my elderly mother that her doctor had missed, and we believe that her life was extended due to his care of her teeth and health. Dr. Christ keeps up with cutting edge medical discoveries, and his wealth of experience means that his patients will have healthy teeth, jaws and gums. Dr. Christ is also an expert at cosmetic dentistry (done the right way), so if you are thinking about veneers, this is the place to go. Dr. Christ is compassionate, knowledgeable, easy to reach if you have a problem, and very good with children. The entire office is very good at calming a nervous patient, or even using numbing gel if you feel pain when your teeth are cleaned! It would take ten pages to write about the fine dental work in my children's mouths, or the beautiful veneers I have, with healthy gums. But this fact says it all - I moved to Hawaii, but fly back to Florida twice a year for dental care. It is a small price to pay for the best dental care ever!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Christ is a perfectionist! The best quality service, very professional, and super friendly! He has taken care of my entire family and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth. In fact I drive four hours from Tallahassee whenever I need to see the dentist, just for him because he is the absolute best. If I could give him 10 stars I would! His office is very professional and really friendly. I had to get a crown and 2 fillings and my teeth are perfect! Highly suggest that you let him take care of your teeth! TRUST ME!
A
2 months ago
Excellent service
The team is amazing, I never felt more comfortable at a dentist office!! You will be too!!
C
3 months ago
Our family has been regular patients for years. Dr. Christ has been excellent in guiding my son's through their orthodontic years and has gotten me through some difficult procedures with great skill, knowledge and recommendation of excellent specialists when needed. The hygienists are great, the office staff can't do enough for you. We've been very happy with Dr. Christ and his staff! You will be, too!
C
3 months ago
Our family has been regular patients for years. Dr. Christ has been excellent in guiding my son's through their orthodontic years and has gotten me through some difficult procedures with great skill, knowledge and recommendation of excellent specialists when needed. The hygienists are great, the office staff can't do enough for you. We've been very happy with Dr. Christ and his staff! You will be, too!
M
3 months ago
Excellent / Professional
You are in GREAT hands. Doctors knowledge and friendly staff.