Robert Christ DMD

Dentist

3033-A Ridgeline Blvd

Tarpon Springs, FL 34688

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Professional and informative as always.
F
2 weeks ago
Top Shelf, beautiful
Very friendly professional staff! excellent explanation of work being performed and made me feel very comfortable
J
1 month ago
Great experience as always.
Excellent. Stomach a little upset as I must have ingested a bit of the mouthwash.
C
1 month ago
I was satisfied with all aspects of my visit.
G
2 months ago
Susan ALWAYS does a great job.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Christ office always offers good service. I have been a patient for 30+ years.
S
2 months ago
Professional, Quality Service with a Smile
Professional, Quality Service with a smile and an attitude of appreciation. The office takes on a family atmosphere as they work in unity to satisfy the customer/patient. They respond to the needs of the patient in an efficient and positive manner. Over the past few years as a result of my medical treatment of cancer and the administration of chemo my teeth/gums were adversely affected. Dr. Christ and his staff have actively worked to give me my smile back and give me the confidence to socially interface with society. We salute and thank them.
M
3 months ago
Hope he never retires!
Dr. Christ is more of a magician that a physician. His procedure eliminated the parentheses around my mouth and pumped up my lips and at the same time got rid of the wrinkles around my lips. I was actually carded for a senior citizen's discount at a restaurant and I am over seventy! Thank You, Dr. Christ
K
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Susan the dental hygienist in Dr. Christ office does a super job cleaning my teeth. She is pleasant, friendly and also very professional. I highly recommend her for a thorough teeth cleaning.
P
3 months ago
By far the BEST Dentist ever.....
My dentist since I came to Florida in 1982 and after ~ 35 years, have received nothing but the most Professional services from Dr Christ & staff. He has nurtured my teeth over the years, working with me to bring out the best oral health possible & take pride in the work he has done for me and 3 generations of immediate and extended family. Dr Christ is the most meticulous, knowledgeable, personable dentist I have ever had and continues to strives for perfection and uses the most state of the art procedures and equipment to achieve the quality of care and workmanship deserving of his patients! Dr Christ has established a proven level of excellence that some can only strive to attain. His love of his profession and skills he offers is very evident and makes you very much at easy and both he and his exceptional staff make you feel like family and with a warm atmosphere and wealth of good humor and smiles. Our Dentist for life.