Robert D. Nunez, DDS

Dentist

200 N. La Cumbre Rd.

Suite M

Santa Barbara, CA 93110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robertdnunezdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Always Professional with a Smile
No one loves going to the dentist but it’s so important to take care of our teeth and Dr. Nunez and company are top notch!
Response from Robert D. Nunez, DDS
Thank you Elizabeth! It is always a pleasure to see you.
A
4 months ago
High quality service
Everyone is friendly and always has a smile on their face.
E
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Got in on time and everyone made ii enjoyable. Doctor and staff were great and the work has been excellent.
Response from Robert D. Nunez, DDS
Thank you Ed! It is always a pleasure to see you.
J
10 months ago
On time and friendly
Questions answered clearly and directly.
G
11 months ago
Well done
Your filling of my tooth was smooth and easy-Well Done, but the baseball discussion was even better!
S
1 year ago
So agree, high quality service with a smile, professional and friendly. Thank you!
S
1 year ago
High quality service, very caring and considerate
The doctor did a great job in doing fillings for 2 teeth and in the difficult extraction of a tooth that seemed to be very close to a nerve - very caring and careful in doing the work and making sure I suffered no pain; very good in doing sutures on the gum where the extraction took place so I would not have any problems afterwards
F
1 year ago
Please see my previous response!!!!
F
1 year ago
We have been patients of Dr. Robert Nunez since we moved to Santa Barbara in 1983. I believe that is 34 years more or less. Our daughter and granddaughters are also patients of Dr. Nunez. He also has a staff of dedicated and helpful individuals What more recommendation would one want for a excellent and professional dentist!!
G
1 year ago
Dr. Nunez is the most careful and competent dentist I have ever visited. The dental technician is also a wonderful health care provider and a superb technician for cleaning. Gary C. Byrne