Robert D. Nunez, DDS

Dentist

200 N. La Cumbre Rd.

Suite M

Santa Barbara, CA 93110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robertdnunezdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Nunez is the most careful and competent dentist I have ever visited. The dental technician is also a wonderful health care provider and a superb technician for cleaning. Gary C. Byrne
V
2 months ago
Great service, until..
The service started out great. Made an appt and got in, in a timely manner. My son was comfortable with his exam. I received an email about his appt, was told I would receive a call back with a treatment plan within a few days...well it's been over 20dys and I evem sent an email followup and still no call back on a treatment plan.
T
4 months ago
Dr Bob and Nancy were awesome. Everyone was super friendly and the quality of patient care was fantastic.
Response from Robert D. Nunez, DDS
It was great meeting you today, it was our pleasure. Give us a call anytime!
C
4 months ago
What could be better than getting your teeth cleaned by Nancy or Dr Nunez? While sitting in a comfortable massage chair , either Bob or Nancy will expertly clean your teeth until they shine. I have recommended this team of professionals to many of my friends and co workers.
Response from Robert D. Nunez, DDS
Thank you for the kind words Christine and a big thank you for the referrals over the years, your confidence in us mean a lot.
L
4 months ago
Dental visit for cleaning
Great day. I was seen on time. Everything went well. Courteous Staff always welcoming. Dental work Is excellent.
Response from Robert D. Nunez, DDS
Lynne thank your for trusting us with your oral care. It's always nice to see you!
A
4 months ago
Fantastic!
Thank you Dr. Nunez! Not only for the emergency repair of my broken tooth, but for making time to see me as a new client on short notice. Fantastic work, pleasant environment, and your staff went our of their way to help me.
Response from Robert D. Nunez, DDS
Thank you Antoinette, we are glad you chose us! Glad to meet you today.
R
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is so friendly. Always greet you when you walk in. Excellent work on the cleaning of my teeth.
Response from Robert D. Nunez, DDS
It's always great seeing you Rick. We are so glad to you continue to choose us for your oral health needs after all these years!
N
9 months ago
I was referred to Dr Nunez from a friend. The entire staff was helpful, friendly and did a great job. Dr Nunez was very personable.
Response from Robert D. Nunez, DDS
Nikki we are glad your friend referred us and we are grateful you"ve referred your sister. We appreciate it!
M
10 months ago
I was very satisfied with the service, especially Dr. Nunez's staff and assistant's friendly and helpful concern.
Response from Robert D. Nunez, DDS
Thank you Martin, we are glad to be able to take care of your dental needs.
K
12 months ago
high quality and great service
Best dentistry I have ever been to, seriously professional. The people there are more like friends and family. Just really nice people. It's what you are looking for so don't think twice about it and just give them a shot. You will see what I'm talking about after the first visit.
Response from Robert D. Nunez, DDS
Your trust and confidence is truly appreciated Ken!