Robert Day, DDS

Dentist

44 Mechanic St.

Camden, ME 04843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrobertday.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Kala is a pleasure!
I
4 weeks ago
Pleasure to meet Kala. She was very efficient and very thorough. Also very positive regarding the over all conditiion of my teeth.
Dr. Day was not seen during my visit.
V
1 month ago
I always find Dr. Day and his staff to be very professional and kind. They make a visit to the dentist far less intimidating and there is always a very friendly and supportive atmosphere which I find both helpful and reassuring. There is a high level of efficiency and professionalism and I am more than satisfied with the quality of care that I receive.
M
1 month ago
Very comfortable with this practice
Every person in this practice is efficient, professional, explains everything and is accomodating to patients. They have my confidence and trust.
K
1 month ago
Great service, fast and effective!
He quickly fixed my chipped tooth:-)
R
2 months ago
Quality Service
Great service as usual
C
3 months ago
Great office staff. No waiting appointments run on schedule.
I only see Dr Day briefly for final exam after cleaning. Dr Day is most pleasant and courteous. A very friendly face to have when you have a dentist appointment.
F
4 months ago
Excellent visit
Very nice visit. Prompt, caring and professional. Checking out was quick and easy as well.f
S
4 months ago
High quality, professional, very friendly
Pam is by far the best Hygentist i have ever had. I look forward to my visits instead of dreading them because of her. She is very gentle but never holds back on what wpuld be beat for me! Love her.
A
4 months ago
Very Professional Service, super friendly staff!
Have been coming here for years! Always so nice and very informative about what's going on. Had my boyfriend come in with me for my cleaning and now he'll be coming!