Robert Day, DDS

Dentist

44 Mechanic St.

Camden, ME 04843

Closed Today Closed

drrobertday.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
Gentle dentistry. Professional. I felt they cared about me; not just a number.
S
1 year ago
Quality service for sure. Love Kelley and Dr Day...
Love this dentist but did not luv the PPP charge on my bill for $20.00. This is what you need to do to keep in business and not pass on to your customers, disappointing.
L
1 year ago
I mentioned I was on vacation and the staff totally accommodated. Kelly is do gentle- I love her and Dr Day is great!
J
1 year ago
Great Experience!
I've been going here for years now. The facility is clean and comfortable, and the staff us the best! I've never had a bad experience at any if my visits.
M
1 year ago
Great dentist
Appreciate the great treatment. All his support staff are the kindest and most professional people you could ask for. Dr. Day has taken care of a LOT of issues for me. Absolutely recommend.
P
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
A most relaxing and friendly atmosphere.
P
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
A most relaxing and friendly atmosphere.
R
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
First time in office. Felt very comfortable with Dr. Day and staff. Will be referring my friends.
P
1 year ago
always a wonderful visit, even if it is for a cavity..
As well, always feel confident of his work...thank you.
C
1 year ago
Wonderful practice
Dr. Day & his staff are always kind and welcoming. This helps a very nervous dental patient feel comfortable. We've been clients of Dr. Day for many years and will continue to be.