Robert Day, DDS

Dentist

44 Mechanic St.

Camden, ME 04843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrobertday.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
Great service as usual
C
1 month ago
Great office staff. No waiting appointments run on schedule.
I only see Dr Day briefly for final exam after cleaning. Dr Day is most pleasant and courteous. A very friendly face to have when you have a dentist appointment.
F
2 months ago
Excellent visit
Very nice visit. Prompt, caring and professional. Checking out was quick and easy as well.f
S
2 months ago
High quality, professional, very friendly
Pam is by far the best Hygentist i have ever had. I look forward to my visits instead of dreading them because of her. She is very gentle but never holds back on what wpuld be beat for me! Love her.
A
2 months ago
Very Professional Service, super friendly staff!
Have been coming here for years! Always so nice and very informative about what's going on. Had my boyfriend come in with me for my cleaning and now he'll be coming!
L
3 months ago
many levels from a blanket to plenty of "numbing " meds. Little hard to sit for more than 2 hours with your mouth held open...but no other way t o accomplish what they needed to do.
Very professional and gentle...Assistent Judy was wonderful too ! Front desk pleasant and helpful.
S
3 months ago
First time I met Kala. She has a sweet personality and was very professional. Total satisfaction from all the staff I came in contact with.
A
4 months ago
I'm always treated like I'm the most important thing happening in the room, a cleaning, a look see or a filing. It's all good
D
4 months ago
Gentle, Professional, and Thorough!
I had another great hygiene appointment with Kelly today. No discomfort at all, even with an hour chair time. My husband of 45 years was my lifetime dentist until he retired 2 years ago; I worked in his office too, so I was apprehensive about going to a new office. I am 100% satisfied with Dr. Day and his staff!
H
4 months ago
Quality service
I was pleasantly surprised that I was offered a modification to my insurance that improved my treatment. I have wondered why I was never offered a fluoride treatment. I also think I would benefit more from the previser ohis report if the hygienist had reviewed it with me. Even 5 minutes. They’re is a lot of information in the report but it’s difficult to gage the relevance of all of it.