Robert Day, DDS

Dentist

44 Mechanic St.

Camden, ME 04843

Open Today By Appointment

drrobertday.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Very Professional Service, super friendly staff!
Have been coming here for years! Always so nice and very informative about what's going on. Had my boyfriend come in with me for my cleaning and now he'll be coming!
L
4 weeks ago
many levels from a blanket to plenty of "numbing " meds. Little hard to sit for more than 2 hours with your mouth held open...but no other way t o accomplish what they needed to do.
Very professional and gentle...Assistent Judy was wonderful too ! Front desk pleasant and helpful.
S
1 month ago
First time I met Kala. She has a sweet personality and was very professional. Total satisfaction from all the staff I came in contact with.
A
2 months ago
I'm always treated like I'm the most important thing happening in the room, a cleaning, a look see or a filing. It's all good
D
2 months ago
Gentle, Professional, and Thorough!
I had another great hygiene appointment with Kelly today. No discomfort at all, even with an hour chair time. My husband of 45 years was my lifetime dentist until he retired 2 years ago; I worked in his office too, so I was apprehensive about going to a new office. I am 100% satisfied with Dr. Day and his staff!
H
2 months ago
Quality service
I was pleasantly surprised that I was offered a modification to my insurance that improved my treatment. I have wondered why I was never offered a fluoride treatment. I also think I would benefit more from the previser ohis report if the hygienist had reviewed it with me. Even 5 minutes. They’re is a lot of information in the report but it’s difficult to gage the relevance of all of it.
K
2 months ago
The Very Best
This is the most thoughtful, professional and comfortable dentist’s office I’ve ever visited. The staff is great and Dr. Day is an artist. Thanks for making my mouth so happy !
I
2 months ago
Very enjoyable experience. Both Dr. Day and assistant Judy were very professional and efficient. Solution to procedure was well received. I would gladly recommend to others to join this practice.
D
3 months ago
Quality oral care.