Robert Day, DDS

Dentist

44 Mechanic St.

Camden, ME 04843

Open Today By Appointment

drrobertday.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Always appreciate them!
Hate going to the dentist...but when you need to - Dr Day and his staff are the best! They care about their patients from check in at the front desk to check out! Always willing to make you as comfortable as possible and fast as they can be and still do excellent work. Dr Day and all the technical staff are great!
D
1 month ago
Such a devoted, conscientious, and caring staff..and why not, they reflect the professional character of Dr Day! What a pleasure it is to visit the dentist!
D
1 month ago
Such a devoted, conscientious, and caring staff..and why not, they reflect the professional character of Dr Day! What a pleasure it is to visit the dentist!
A
3 months ago
Kala is a pleasure!
I
4 months ago
Pleasure to meet Kala. She was very efficient and very thorough. Also very positive regarding the over all conditiion of my teeth.
Dr. Day was not seen during my visit.
V
4 months ago
I always find Dr. Day and his staff to be very professional and kind. They make a visit to the dentist far less intimidating and there is always a very friendly and supportive atmosphere which I find both helpful and reassuring. There is a high level of efficiency and professionalism and I am more than satisfied with the quality of care that I receive.
M
4 months ago
Very comfortable with this practice
Every person in this practice is efficient, professional, explains everything and is accomodating to patients. They have my confidence and trust.
K
4 months ago
Great service, fast and effective!
He quickly fixed my chipped tooth:-)
R
5 months ago
Quality Service
Great service as usual
C
6 months ago
Great office staff. No waiting appointments run on schedule.
I only see Dr Day briefly for final exam after cleaning. Dr Day is most pleasant and courteous. A very friendly face to have when you have a dentist appointment.