Robert Dobin Professional Painting & Power Washing

Painter

204 Hilton Court

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

warnerrobinsgapaintingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Amazing reviews
Reading the reviews I’m sure Robert is probably the best person to hire for any job, I never read reviews that were this positive, except 1 guy who wrote something negative all of his reviews were outstanding and when your in any business everybody gets at least 1 unhappy customer but it seems like Robert gets positive reviews from 99.9% of his customers which is a % that’s Unachievable by any business in United States except Roberts which means he must be amazing at what he does!
L
1 month ago
Amazing reviews
Reading the reviews I’m sure Robert is probably the best person to hire for any job, I never read reviews that were this positive, except 1 guy who wrote something negative all of his reviews were outstanding and when your in any business everybody gets at least 1 unhappy customer but it seems like Robert gets positive reviews from 99.9% of his customers which is a % that’s Unachievable by any business in United States except Roberts which means he must be amazing at what he does!
L
3 months ago
Professional at its BEST
When we first contacted Robert about painting our entire house, we were uncertain about the paint scheme. He was so positive and upbeat in assisting our request in finding the color which would best suit our needs. Once we decided on using him, he showed up on time and ready to work. He and his team painted the complete interior of our home. The trim work (which included extensive crown-molding) was painted to perfection. Furthermore, they aided us in moving the heavy furniture to the center of the rooms and back again once the rooms were painted. Upon completion, Robert and his crew asked us to find anything that did not meet our satisfaction and they would correct it. The entire crew was professional. Thank you Robert...Our house is beautiful!!
C
3 months ago
Excellent
Called Friday about painting my whole house and Robert and his team were at my house Saturday and finished... on Saturday!!! I wish I could give 10 stars... he and his team got in and got out and left me with a beautiful house!! Great eye for color too if you’re in between shades. 10/10
D
3 months ago
High Quality, professional, prompt
Excellent service, highly experienced and very professional. My house went from ordinary to outstanding! He corrected the paint job from the previous owners and it looks like new.
W
6 months ago
I have had Robert paint the inside of my house, my shutters and front door, and power wash my house. He did a great job at a great price. I would highly recommend him.
A
10 months ago
Robert and his crew did a great job. Very professional and timely. We would recommend Robert and his crew to anyone.Robert will be doing all of our paining in the future.
S
1 year ago
Robert and his crew did another great job on our other home in October 2018, quality work and fair prices, goes the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied with the work. Very friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend them for all of your painting needs.
M
1 year ago
Interior painting
Robert is very professional and did a excellent job in my house. Him and his crew were very respectful and clean up after they were finished.
D
1 year ago
High quality painting service
We were very pleased with the quality of the paint and the attention to detail Robert and his crew displayed. They painted the whole interior of our house in two days. We love it and would recommend him to anyone looking to have their house painted, very affordable.