Robert Dobin Professional Painting & Power Washing

Painter

204 Hilton Court

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Closed Today Closed

warnerrobinsgapaintingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
I would highly recommend Robert Dobin. We had him paint our church at Anchor Baptist he and his team did a GREAT JOB. You won't go wrong having him and his team.
A
1 month ago
Professional Painter
Robert and his team painted our 2,400 sq. ft. home, including the ceiling, which wasn’t in the original deal. The job was completed in two days and we could not be more pleased with the work. He even stopped by a couple of days later to make sure we were pleased with the job. We have recommended him to a couple of friends who were also pleased with his work. Not sure if they did any reviews. We just know that he was very professional and they were happy with what he did for them. His pricing, timeliness, and professionalism met our expectations. We would recommend him any time.
E
1 month ago
THE BEST PAINTER
Robert Dobin was above and beyond. He was a great communicator and was very accommodating. It’s extremely hard now a days to find someone who exceeds your expectations. But Robert was the best painter I’ve hired in years. I will definitely be using him again and I will 100% be recommending him to all family and friends. If I could give him 6 stars instead of 5 I definitely would. Thank you Robert!!
J
1 month ago
High quality work
Robert Dobin was very kind, sweet, reliable and a great person. My mom needed her house painted before the holiday and he gave her a great price as well as an amazing paint job. My mom is very excited and will us him from future work as well. He is the best of the best in middle Georgia
M
2 months ago
Don’t hire are you will regret doing so
We hired this unprofessional painter to paint our house he messed up more then he painted . He painted my dads deck in the rain and it turned orange .he uses cheap paint . We refused to pay him and he sued us and you can call Houston county magistrate court and see the case he lost . He doesn’t even know his employees names that’s because he hires daily workers . He threaten my dad if he didn’t get payed and my dad is not afraid of him he also threaten to sue us to say he got injured on the job but my dad acted fast and called back the Houston county sheriffs dept and they amended the police report . We don’t trust anything he saids . He damaged our hard flooring . The paint job was sloppy he didn’t do the base boards . Before you hire any contractor please make sure they’re lic and bonded and call the insure company to confirm that they have insurance on the job site give them your address . The guy is slow at his job and if he has issues with you he will follow you around town my dad had to file several police reports and a open case is out standing .I can’t prove it but I think he gets his friends to write.good reviews . I wouldn’t hire this guy to do anything for us. Our case lasted from 230 pm to 830 pm. He didn’t have no witness that showed up . My dad proved it rained that week when he said he painted the deck .tell all your family and friends to hire someone else
K
3 months ago
High quality service at super speed!
Robert came to my rescue today at a rental property that needed a quick turn around with drywall patchwork and painting. He worked fast with 1 worker & prices were in budget! Short notice was never my plan, but I know Robert and Hunter did an amazing job today and the house looks brand new inside! Will use him again for any of my painting jobs. Highly recommend him for your painting needs
R
10 months ago
Poor quality-rushed job
Robert was very nice and professional on the phone, but his workmanship was subpar. To begin: The trim was left unfinished, could literally see some of the wood underneath; there were large gaps in the trim which needed to be caulked which he didn’t do; I suggested sanding the varnished trim, to which he said it wasn’t needed, the primer and paint now come up with a light scratch of a finger; there were also large gaps on the baseboards where he didn’t even paint bc he said he didn’t want to get paint on the carpet...that’s what plastic ground cover and a putty knife is used for, so he left it with bare wood showing; sides of the trim had not even been primed or painted; he got numerous drops of paint scattered across the carpet; he got paint on the furniture; he painted one light coat on the doors to which you could see the underlying wood; when they were cleaning the brushes they got paint splatter all over the side of my house to which won’t come off and will need to be painted over to cover it; I use to work in a paint store and painted on the side, and I can honestly say I’ve never seen such a piss poor performance on a job in my life; when confronted about the issues he at first tried to apologize but then wouldn’t accept fault for some of the things mentioned before; he originally quoted me a price, came to the home and quoted double that price, we wanted the job done so we just complied...after seeing the poor workmanship I told him I’d give a set reduced amount and that be the end of it, seeing as I’d have to go behind him and completely redo much of the work, he didn’t accept responsibility for any of the issues on the job and preceded to storm off as if the customer did something wrong by simply wanting a satisfactory job tended to. In no way would I ever recommend this painter for another job. Perhaps he has done some good work in the past, but this was a piss poor performance and a job rushed that simply should’ve been given to another business that would provide satisfactory work.
D
2 years ago
Great work at a great price!
Robert and his team painted our condo and did a wonderful job! He and the team were very thorough and professional. The job consisted of painting the entire inside of property and was completed in a timely manner. Great work, timely and a very reasonable price so I will definitely recommend him. I actually gave his name and number to a friend today!
T
2 years ago
Robert Dobin is a professional painter
Robert is an honest man. We called him and he gave us the right estimate. He painted our house in Warner Robins and delivered result on time. This job covered all walls, ceilings, laundry room and outdoor windows. The painting job is magnificient, fabulous. Highly recommended to anyone. We are very happy with his work.
L
2 years ago
Amazing reviews
Reading the reviews I’m sure Robert is probably the best person to hire for any job, I never read reviews that were this positive, except 1 guy who wrote something negative all of his reviews were outstanding and when your in any business everybody gets at least 1 unhappy customer but it seems like Robert gets positive reviews from 99.9% of his customers which is a % that’s Unachievable by any business in United States except Roberts which means he must be amazing at what he does!