Woburn Dental Group

Dentist

109 Montvale Ave.

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

roberthughesdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 days ago
Great people
Been going here for years and never had a problem. Staff is great
P
1 week ago
Love the Team
This office has been amazing to me as I moved to the area. Shelly has been very helpful getting my.insurance done. Dr Wang is like a good friend with to her Patients, I feel blessed to have them as my dental office.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality dental care.
High quality dental services. Curtious and friendly people
V
2 months ago
Always the BEST care
Dr. Hughes and his whole team always provide the very best dental care and treatments... and always in a friendly way that makes comfortable anticipation turn into total relaxation immediately. Thank you all for making the experience of getting a filling replaced very palatable (couldn't resist the pun!).
K
8 months ago
Professional Staff
Staff are lovely and very friendly. It’s a welcoming environment. Dr Hughes doesn’t do any unnecessary work and that’s the best you can ask for from your dentist
J
8 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Hughes for many years and have only good things to say about him. He has always given his best assessment of any work that is needed. If there are alternative treatments he informs me of the pros and cons. I have relied on his opinion and have never been disappointed with the results. My dental care is being watched over by a real professional.
R
8 months ago
I've been coming to you for almost 2 decades I think. You know I am happy with the care I get. BEST EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!
M
8 months ago
Wonderful practice!!
Dr. Hughes and his staff are very professional. I am always treated in a very positive and caring manner. I have been coming to his office for many years and have always received excellent care. I would highly recommend Dr. Hughes and his staff to friends and family! They are the best!!
C
8 months ago
Dr Hughes is great. His staff is as well. They are all professional and very caring.
J
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always receive professional service and entire staff are always very friendly.