Robert E. Hughes, DMD

Dentist

109 Montvale Ave.

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

roberthughesdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Professional Staff
Staff are lovely and very friendly. It’s a welcoming environment. Dr Hughes doesn’t do any unnecessary work and that’s the best you can ask for from your dentist
J
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Hughes for many years and have only good things to say about him. He has always given his best assessment of any work that is needed. If there are alternative treatments he informs me of the pros and cons. I have relied on his opinion and have never been disappointed with the results. My dental care is being watched over by a real professional.
R
2 months ago
I've been coming to you for almost 2 decades I think. You know I am happy with the care I get. BEST EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful practice!!
Dr. Hughes and his staff are very professional. I am always treated in a very positive and caring manner. I have been coming to his office for many years and have always received excellent care. I would highly recommend Dr. Hughes and his staff to friends and family! They are the best!!
C
2 months ago
Dr Hughes is great. His staff is as well. They are all professional and very caring.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always receive professional service and entire staff are always very friendly.
K
5 months ago
Friendly Environment
I've been going to Dr. Hughes for over 30 years. Professional, friendly, accommodating and well run. The Dr. and Georgette make fillings or surgery comfortable while the hygienists do a great job. And Shelley keeps the whole thing running smoothly from scheduling to insurance and billing.
M
6 months ago
Caring staff
My 7 year old daughter and I have been patients at Dr. Hughes for 3 years. Everyone from the front office, to hygienists, to Dr Hughes are always so friendly, warm and caring!
K
7 months ago
Doctor Hughes is the BEST!!!!! I have been going to Dr. Hughes for 38 years. He is very accommodating Five thumbs up πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
D
7 months ago
Professional and accurate information. Helpful and kind staff. Very little pain involved. I would recommend Dr. Hughes and his staff to friends and family.