Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

301 S Main St

Ste 1W

DOYLESTOWN, PA 18901

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
As good as going to the dentist gets
Staff is always friendly, efficient, and gentle.
K
6 days ago
Professional yet friendly and welcoming experience
This was a wonderful first dental experience for my children. The office was very inviting and the staff was friendly and not intimidating. I would highly recommend this office.
S
1 week ago
Very friendly staff and great with kids
My 2 1/2 year old felt so comfortable!! Everyone we encountered was so nice!
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
My 10 year old daughter has an extreme case of anxiety when it comes to dentists. We have been to several dentists in the past to find the "right" one. Our experience with Dr. Rob and his staff was amazing. For the first time in 10 years, my daughter did not fight when having her teeth cleaned and did not scream out of terror when Dr. Rob looked at her teeth. I cannot be more appreciative of this practice and look forward to many years to come with Dr. Rob and his staff. Thank you!
E
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended Dr. Robert and his staff
Excellent experience. Highly recommended Dr. Robert and his staff. We took our 2 year old to see Dr. Robert for his first dental checkup. Dr. Robert and his staff were very patient with our son and made what we thought was going to be a stressful visit, into a great experience.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I love it when my 4 year old comes out of the dentist and says when can we come back!!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Always the best
Everyone at the office is very accommodating to my daughter. She is special needs and everyone does their absolute best to make it a positive experience for her. I have recommended and would do it again.
J
1 month ago
Awesome pediatric dentist
We’ve been going to Dr Rob for years. Always a great experience. Waiting room has plenty to do for all age groups. Not only do the kids get goodies on their way out, but he has a special basket for the parents too! Staff is always friendly and they have a great system for appointment reminders.
C
1 month ago
We just love Dr. Rob! Always a good experience!
J
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist in town!
We love Dr. Rob! Both my children look forward to going to the dentist thanks to Dr. Rob and his caring staff. Between the two of them (age 20 and 15), they have only ever had one cavity each! I rely on Dr. Rob's advice and appreciate the professionalism of everyone in his office.