Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

301 S Main St

Ste 1W

DOYLESTOWN, PA 18901

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Best kids dentist around!
I've been bringing my 2 kids to Dr. Rob for the last 7 years and we love it. My daughter used to have anxiety about going to the dentist, but after going to Dr. Rob, she now loves going. The office staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Rob truly cares about kids and has created a very child-friendly office. There are toys and video games in the waiting area and kids can watch TV during the visit. The hygienists take great care with the kids and really get to know them. The kids walk out with prizes and a new toothbrush each visit.
M
1 week ago
5 Star Review Every time
A Dr. Rob visit is always a highlight for my kids. The staff is kind, compassionate and very thorough in their care of each of my children. We happily travel 45 minutes to come to the office and recommend Dr. Rob and his terrific staff to everyone.
G
1 week ago
Best pediatric dentist and dental practice around
Dr.Rob and staff are friendly, caring, and down to earth professionals. I told my 6 year old son that we were going to the dentist today and his reaction was: "yesssssss! Let's go!" This tells me everything. Dr. Rob and his staff work hard to make each child feel special and cared for during each visit. My son got a cavity filled today. He didn't complain one bit about the process.....even when we got home! Dr. Rob and his staff took care Of him way above and beyond measure. He felt safe. This tells you a lot. He still loves his dentist even after getting a cavity filled!! I am soooo grateful that we have Dr. Rob and his dental practice as our pediatric dentist!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
So friendly and professional
They made my 6 year old son feel very comfortable and at ease. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone!
L
2 weeks ago
Perfect in every way!
From the receptionist, to the reception area, you the hygienists, to Dr. Rob himself, we could not be more impressed! Every person in that office is kind, patient, and great with kids. THE BEST!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thank you so much for taking the time to make such nice comments about our practice. It's been fun watching your child feel more independent and successful with each visit :)
S
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Dr. Rob and his staff are the best ! Very efficient and no waiting for your appointment
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thanks! We appreciate your comments :)
M
1 month ago
The best pediatric dentist you could ask for!
We love Dr. Rob! He is great with my two girls. The entire office staff goes above and beyond to make the children relaxed.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
It's a joy to work with your little ones :)
J
1 month ago
Great with my son
Was fearing a disaster of an experience. Yo my surprise he allowed them to do their work and when we left he said he wanted to go back. My son is 3. Highly recomend.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
That is great to hear! So glad it went so well for you both :)
D
1 month ago
Wonderful care to children especially those afraid of being there!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We try our best to allay any fears our patients might have so they actually look forward to coming back :)
M
1 month ago
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Bright, clean, inviting environment. Highly recommend.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We appreciate having your children as patients and your taking the time to let us know how we are doing :)