Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

301 S Main St

Ste 1W

DOYLESTOWN, PA 18901

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Friendly office
This is a very friendly office and really clean. I also love how there is so much for the kids to do while waiting.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Good! We love our patients and their families and so glad it shows :) Thank you for your kind comments.
B
6 days ago
Amazing, as always!
My son used to be petrified of going to the dentist. Because of Dr. Rob and his fabulous staff, he now is truly excited for his appointments. We couldn’t ask for more!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
This is MUSIC to our ears :) Thank you for letting us know we have helped your son overcome his dental anxiety!
T
1 week ago
Love Dr. Rob and staff!
This is a fantastic practice. The children always feel safe, comfortable, and cared for. Dr. Rob and his staff are excellent and welcoming to both parents and children of all ages. They explain each procedure to the kids as they go, in a kid friendly environment (games, cartoons, etc) They are also competent, and willing to work with people with many types of preference or approaches to dental care.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We truly appreciate your positive feedback and for taking the time to tell us :)
L
1 month ago
The Best!
As always our experience with Dr. Rob is excellent start to finish. My daughter was having a procedure done today that I was a little anxious about. The nurses took time to talk to me on the phone prior to the visit and answer all of my questions. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave you can see kindness, professionalism, and care. I can't say enough how pleased I am with their care.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
So glad to hear everything went well for you and your daughter! Thank you for your kind comments.
S
1 month ago
Always Excellent
I can't thank Dr. Rob and his whole staff enough for their kindness and professionalism. From check in to check out every person is so helpful and friendly. My son had to have his front tooth pulled and what could have been a scary experience for him was a breeze thanks to Dr. Rob and his crew. It was like nothing ever happened when he came out of the room! Love this office!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thank you! We love to hear good news like this :)
L
1 month ago
Excellent pediatric dentist
Dr Rob is the best dentist. He goes above And beyond for his patients. My kids love going there!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
And we love having your kids as patients :) Thank you for your comments!
L
1 month ago
We have been going to Dr. Rob for 16 years and have Never had a bad experience. Dr. Rob and his staff provide honest, professional and quality service.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We are very fortunate to have patients and parents like you and we appreciate your positive feedback very much :)
P
1 month ago
Usual Outstanding Care
We have been going to Dr. Rob for almost 10 years and their caring, professional and totally committed service has continued to be outstanding. Everything they do is as if they were treating their own family! Could not ask for better more caring service and will continue to go their until my children all are adults!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thanks so much for your kind comments!
E
2 months ago
Amazing office
I am a dental hygienist and mom; somehow, even with all the brushing and flossing, my almost 5 year old daughter got cavities. I was devastated and worried because she is an anxious kid. I talked to many colleagues about where to take her and Dr. Rob was highly recommended. The office did not disappoint; every staff memeber and Dr. Rob were amazing! They went above and beyond to make my daughter feel comfortable and happy; at this office my anxious kid was not anxious at all. She left with no fear, and a very positive outlook on getting any dental work. I could not be more pleased and I cannot thank Dr. Rob and his staff enough.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We are pleased you were happy with our practice :) Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know.
J
2 months ago
EXCELLENT!
I was extremely satisfied with our appointment with Dr. Rob. The staff was amazing from start to finish including questions and paperwork leading up to the appointment. I had to take my son to 3 other dentists with no result and a lot of time wasted. Dr. Rob and his staff were able to give my son his exam, cleaning, and x-rays and provide some of the treatment he needed that day all while being extremely considerate of my single mom budget and working with my insurance. My son did not cry once and now has a positive experience regarding the dentist. They gave the kids amazing goody bags that included a t-shirt and even a gift for the parents. The office was very clean with lots of cool stuff to occupy the children's attention and make them feel comfortable. Needless to say, we will be returning for the rest of our treatment and be continuing our 6-month check-ups with Dr. Rob.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We are SO happy your son had a successful visit with us and that you are joining our family of patients :)