Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

301 S Main St

Ste 1W

DOYLESTOWN, PA 18901

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Outstanding
I have been a patient of Dr Rob for 18 years, and I can't imagine going to another dentist! He and his staff provide excellent dental care and make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience!
S
7 days ago
Wonderful Experience
Everyone from the office staff to the dental hygienists to Dr. Rob were wonderful. We're glad to have found them!
A
3 weeks ago
Cavity Anxiety
Once again so happy with the level of comfort this team provides to my little guy who was so nervous about having his cavities filled. The team continues to provide the best care and customer service comparable to none I've ever experienced. Thanks for all you do! It's truly a wonderful team al around. Amanda
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We love our patients and families and so glad it shows :) Thanks for taking the time to comment on your son's visit!
I
3 weeks ago
A true gift for your child!
Growing up having terrible experiences at the dentist when we were young, my husband and I vowed we would provide our daughter with an environment where she'd be comfortable and confident. We've taken her to Dr. Rob for nine years, and are always thrilled with the care received, whether it's preventative, restorative, or we just weren't sure what was up-- the whole staff is marvelous! I believe we've started our daughter, now 12, on the path to a lifetime of beautiful, healthy smiles!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We can relate Irene! So many of us had bad dental experiences as children. We're so happy to provide the environment and care you want for your daughter :)
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Rob and his entire staff was super friendly and professional! My 3 yr old had her first cleaning by herself and came out smiling!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thank you Lori. What a great patient she was!!
J
4 weeks ago
Consistently the nicest, most pleasant place!
Rob and his team are the best - they run the office like a well oiled machine and are organized, super pleasant, and know how to handle nervous kids. Exceptional service all the time.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We really appreciate your comments Jessica. Your children are such good patients.
C
1 month ago
Excellent dental visit
My daughter came out of her dental appointment today saying "my teeth feel great and the dentist and cleaner were incredible"! She even told me I should schedule her next appointment!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Hooray! That's what we like to hear. We'll make sure to let the "cleaner" know she did a good job :)
L
1 month ago
Phenomenal Service, Phenomenal Location
Everything about my son's first dental visit was beyond fantastic. The staff was extremely friendly, genuinely interested in talking to my son and making everything seem like a fun adventure to ease his fears. They were great about communicating their findings with me and their recommendations. The doctor was wonderful at putting me at ease. The only thing I'm sad about is that they don't accept our dental plan so I'm not sure I'll be able to keep going there :-(
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We're glad your son's visit went so well and appreciate your taking the time to tell us :)
K
1 month ago
Came home from Las Vegas to see Dr Rob
I have been a patient of Dr. Rob's for 20 years! I moved to Las Vegas last August, and scheduled my dental appointment with Dr. Rob when I knew I was coming home for vacation. I know that I will eventually have to find a dentist in Nevada, but I'm putting it off because I know I'll never find anyone as qualified, kind, funny or compassionate! Dr. Rob and his staff make visiting the dentist an enjoyable experience, and I recommend Dr. Rob to everyone I know!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
A big thanks to one of our more "mature" patients for your kind remarks! We look forward to seeing you in six months :)
T
1 month ago
Great care
The technicians and dentist are caring and sensitive to my children's needs. They made the visit easy!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Oh good . . . that's our goal!