Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

301 S Main St

Ste 1W

DOYLESTOWN, PA 18901

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Outstanding treatment!
My sisters and I have been patients of Dr. Rob for 23 years...and we all have beautiful and healthy smiles! The staff is friendly and professional, and Dr. Rob is great. Thanks for taking such good care of me!
B
1 week ago
best dentist
Quality service with a very friendly staff
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing caring staff
Given the current COVID precautionary measures, some children can be a bit nervous going in to the office without their parent. However, Dr Rob and his team are doing an incredible job at communicating with the kids prior on what to expect before to walking in as well as keeping the parents in the loop while we wait outside.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Very Smooth Experience
As always, for nine years now, we had another wonderful experience with Dr. Riesenberger and his staff today. Given the current conditions today, their office was able to provide a seamless and professional visit for our son, taking all precautions necessary to keep everyone safe. Being a dental hygienist myself, I have always been impressed with their care, treatment, and friendliness towards their patients and to the parents as well.
M
2 weeks ago
HAVING AN APPOINTMENT DURING THE COVID 19 VIRUS CAN BE INCONVENIENT. MUST SAY - THE STAFF WAS EXCEPTIONALLY KIND AND INFORMATIVE, EVEN THO' MY CORRESPONDENCE WAS CONDUCTED BY CELL PHONE AND THE PARKING LOT OF THE OFFICE. MY 10 YEAR OLD GRANDSON FOUND HIS VISIT TO BE MOST PLEASANT, IN SPITE OF XRAYS, SEALANTS AND A CLEANING. BEST PART-- NO CAVITIES! THANK YOU DR ROB AND STAFF
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing stagg
Dr Rob and his staff always make my kids feel comfortable during their visits. The staff is so easy to talk through any concerns. Love Dr Rob & his team!
K
4 weeks ago
High Quality, Great Staff, and Fabulous Service
It was great a little painful but that was just the needle otherwise great super friendly staff they were great!
D
1 month ago
Great experience with new guidelines
We had smooth and easy appointments today. Dr. Rob and his staff kept us informed over the last few weeks of the new procedures, and they were ready with all safety protocols in place. We felt completely at ease. Thank you, Dr. Rob and staff!
T
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Rob is great!! Would recommend!!
E
2 months ago
Caring, talented professionals
Dr. Rob and his team are compassionate and accommodating professionals who do impeccable work. My older daughter was jealous that only her little sister need fillings, and that speaks wonders for the way that they treat their patients.