Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

301 S Main St

Ste 1W

DOYLESTOWN, PA 18901

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great experience with new guidelines
We had smooth and easy appointments today. Dr. Rob and his staff kept us informed over the last few weeks of the new procedures, and they were ready with all safety protocols in place. We felt completely at ease. Thank you, Dr. Rob and staff!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Rob is great!! Would recommend!!
E
3 weeks ago
Caring, talented professionals
Dr. Rob and his team are compassionate and accommodating professionals who do impeccable work. My older daughter was jealous that only her little sister need fillings, and that speaks wonders for the way that they treat their patients.
C
3 months ago
Always a positive experience both for me (as a parent) and my child.
My family has been going to Dr. Rob for many years and we have never had anything but a positive, well educated, and warm experience there. My children were always very fearful of going to the doctor and dentist at young ages but everyone at this office always went out of their way to make both myself and my children more comfortable. All of the staff are always helpful, knowledgeable, and attentive in providing services for my children. And, I appreciate the fact that Dr. Rob always makes it a point to come say hello and discuss with the parents any information that is needed. If you're looking for a great dental experience for you and your family than look no further, this is the office for you.
P
3 months ago
Wonderful and Professional Care
As usual my son received outstanding, professional and totally caring Dental care! The staff is totally dedicated to providing the best care possible! We won’t go anywhere else!
L
3 months ago
Toddlers First Dentist Appt
Today was my daughters very first dental appointment. When choosing a dentist, it was really simple! I went to Dr. Rob as a kid and LOVED everyone in the office there, so why not bring my kiddos there? I am so happy I did! My daughter was so excited to go to the dentist but I knew she would be nervous as well. Everyone made her feel comfortable and walked her through the whole visit step by step. She’s bragging to everyone today about going to get her teeth cleaned, her new toothbrush and prizes for being a good girl! Thanks Dr. Rob and everyone at the office for taking care of our little girl! If you’re looking for a wonderful experience at the dentist, I highly recommend bringing your kids here!
D
3 months ago
Accommodating and efficient!
Our recent visit was urgent but not an emergency. We were worked in immediately and back home within an hour. My grandson is skittish, but he is always treated kindly, and with respect. We are delighted to have our situation remedied in such an accommodating and efficient manor! Thank you all!
S
4 months ago
My 3 year old is super scared during dental appointments & the hygienist was so patient and kind trying to make him more comfortable before she started his cleaning. The extra effort was definitely appreciated.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We know a little extra TLC goes a long way to help a young patient feel more at ease; each visit will be better and better :)
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
The entire team was accommodating and friendly during my daughter's first appointment. Dr Rob and his assistants took the time to make both my daughter and I as comfortable as possible. Looking forward to taking my kiddo there for the rest of her dental needs :)
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We are so happy you have joined our family of patients and look forward to seeing you and your daughter soon :)
B
4 months ago
Parent
Always a pleasant experience with the dentist, they go the extra mile when my son is nervous
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Pleasant experiences are our goal and we appreciate your taking the time to let us know :)