Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

301 S Main St

Ste 1W

DOYLESTOWN, PA 18901

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Accommodating and efficient!
Our recent visit was urgent but not an emergency. We were worked in immediately and back home within an hour. My grandson is skittish, but he is always treated kindly, and with respect. We are delighted to have our situation remedied in such an accommodating and efficient manor! Thank you all!
S
3 weeks ago
My 3 year old is super scared during dental appointments & the hygienist was so patient and kind trying to make him more comfortable before she started his cleaning. The extra effort was definitely appreciated.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We know a little extra TLC goes a long way to help a young patient feel more at ease; each visit will be better and better :)
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff.
The entire team was accommodating and friendly during my daughter's first appointment. Dr Rob and his assistants took the time to make both my daughter and I as comfortable as possible. Looking forward to taking my kiddo there for the rest of her dental needs :)
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We are so happy you have joined our family of patients and look forward to seeing you and your daughter soon :)
B
1 month ago
Parent
Always a pleasant experience with the dentist, they go the extra mile when my son is nervous
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Pleasant experiences are our goal and we appreciate your taking the time to let us know :)
M
1 month ago
Most Welcoming!
Dr. Rob and his staff are very welcoming and very friendly as well as very professional in every way. My boys went to him until they were 21 yrs old❤
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
It was always a pleasure seeing you and your "boys". We miss you!!
J
1 month ago
Top notch dental services
My daughter had to have 4 teeth extracted. The staff explained everything and my daughter was out (minus 4 teeth!) in no time. Dr.Rob’s the best!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
So glad your daughter's visit was a good one for you both :)
M
1 month ago
Amazing Experience
Dr. Rob has been my family’s pediatric dentist for 2 generations, not only is he knowledgeable and kind, but funny and compassionate as well. I would never even think of taking my child to another dentist. The entire staff here is warm and friendly, makes us look forward to our dentist visits!!!!!!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
And we look forward to seeing you, and your expanded family :) Thank you for your comments!
M
1 month ago
Everyone is so kind!
My 8 year daughter is terrified of the dentist. After several failed attempts at other dental offices, we found Dr. Rob. He and the staff have been so kind and caring. My daughter had her cleaning visit this morning and while there were some tears... Trish and Jen helped her stay in the chair and it was a success! So thankful we found this practice. I would highly recommend them!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Can't tell you how pleased we were to help your daughter have a successful visit and that you are now a part of our family of patients!
J
2 months ago
Consistently, Professional, and Caring
At my daughter’s last dentist appointment I had some concerns regarding my daughters new cavity. The office staff and Dr. Rob were very attentive and listened to my concerns. In addition, the office staff spent a lot of time scheduling an appointment that would work for my daughter’s schedule as well as mine. All of the staff at Dr. Rob’s office help make visiting the dentist a pleasant experience.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We appreciate your taking the time to comment on your visit. Thanks so much for your confidence in us :)
P
2 months ago
Exceptional Care!
As always Dr. Rob and his staff are wonderful. Professional and caring they insure that their patients are well cared for and comfortable! Won’t go anywhere else with my children!