Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

301 S Main St

Ste 1W

DOYLESTOWN, PA 18901

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Dr. RiesenBerger and staff are the most friendliest professional team in Pediatric dentistry. My sons have been using Dr. Rob since they were two years old, my oldest son is now 19 years old and no longer will be seeing him. I have never had any issues over the years!
S
4 days ago
Friendly
We love Dr. Rob and the whole office! Brought my son in today for his 2nd experience at the dentist. He had a really rough time and Dr. Rob and the hygienist showed that they cared very much for his well being. The only thought I had that may (or may not have) helped to calm my son is to let him see all of the tools that are going to be used before the work is started. But, we love this office and will continue to recommend you all!
K
1 week ago
As good as going to the dentist gets
Staff is always friendly, efficient, and gentle.
K
1 week ago
Professional yet friendly and welcoming experience
This was a wonderful first dental experience for my children. The office was very inviting and the staff was friendly and not intimidating. I would highly recommend this office.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and great with kids
My 2 1/2 year old felt so comfortable!! Everyone we encountered was so nice!
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
My 10 year old daughter has an extreme case of anxiety when it comes to dentists. We have been to several dentists in the past to find the "right" one. Our experience with Dr. Rob and his staff was amazing. For the first time in 10 years, my daughter did not fight when having her teeth cleaned and did not scream out of terror when Dr. Rob looked at her teeth. I cannot be more appreciative of this practice and look forward to many years to come with Dr. Rob and his staff. Thank you!
E
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended Dr. Robert and his staff
Excellent experience. Highly recommended Dr. Robert and his staff. We took our 2 year old to see Dr. Robert for his first dental checkup. Dr. Robert and his staff were very patient with our son and made what we thought was going to be a stressful visit, into a great experience.
C
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I love it when my 4 year old comes out of the dentist and says when can we come back!!!!
R
1 month ago
Always the best
Everyone at the office is very accommodating to my daughter. She is special needs and everyone does their absolute best to make it a positive experience for her. I have recommended and would do it again.
J
1 month ago
Awesome pediatric dentist
We’ve been going to Dr Rob for years. Always a great experience. Waiting room has plenty to do for all age groups. Not only do the kids get goodies on their way out, but he has a special basket for the parents too! Staff is always friendly and they have a great system for appointment reminders.