Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

301 S Main St

Ste 1W

DOYLESTOWN, PA 18901

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Good service, very professional atmosphere and staff. Would recommend to other parents.
K
2 weeks ago
Got us in for an emergency appt ASAP, peace of mind for this mom
My toddler daughter fell and injured her tooth and mouth. I was a nervous wreck. I called Dr. Rob’s office then next morning and they got us in ASAP, even though we were new patients. They were so good with her, doing exam and x-Ray. Dr. Rob spent time with us and answered all of my questions. What a nice and knowledgeable guy. We loved everyone there and we will now be going back for routine visits. Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist and Human EVER!!
Been going to this practice for 17 years- My now 20 year old broke a molar and Dr Rob Camden in just to “fix it”- Thank you! Staff always sweethearts too- no matter how grouchy I am.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent & gentle care of my 3 year old!
All of the staff and Dr. Riesenberger himself are just wonderful. They really know how to work with squirmy and somewhat anxious little ones, and they move everything along quickly as well! The waiting room is perfectly equipped to establish a happy and comfortable mood as soon as you arrive, and my little one actually does not like leaving there. Overall such a positive experience!
P
4 weeks ago
The Usual Outstanding Care!
As usual the care and professional treatment that my daughter experienced at Dr. Rob’s! They are always the best and most caring team! They keep you totally informed before, during and after treatment!
B
1 month ago
Professional Courtesy and Caring
The entire staff is amazing!! They care about the patients from the moment you walk in until you leave. They speak to the kids like young adults so they understand whats happening. They also keep parents informed as well. Our daughter never complains about going
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
This is what we strive for :) So glad your daughter's visits are successful; thank you for taking the time to tell us.
M
1 month ago
Seriously ? You don't like a review so you respond with personal details ? After asking that the review be removed? Buyer beware. The dentist is good but the office staff and financial (you pay 100% up front and then get reimbursed) policy is more than challenging.
J
1 month ago
Six stars!!!
We have always been comfortable with Dr. Rob and all of the staff here. They are relaxed, sympathetic, professional and competent. Our five year old with Down syndrome fights hard, but they can get the job done and keep his friendship afterward - all the while making me feel like they appreciate being able to care for him. Our other kids are not apprehensive here at all. Dr. Rob is very willing to listen to parents, talk through issues, and try what makes sense. The office is clean, comfortable, and positive. I really don't see room for improvement.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
So happy we are able to provide care and still maintain the friendship with each of your children :)
K
1 month ago
Great, as always!
Had my last dental appointment before I leave for college - Dr Rob and the entire staff are fabulous! I can’t imagine going anywhere else for my dental exam! See you in 6 months!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
It was great seeing you and we all wish you much success at school!
L
2 months ago
Amazing
We love Dr. Rob! From his friendly staff that immediately put my daughter at ease to Dr. Rob’s expertise and amazing chair side manner with the kids, he will always be my dentist of choice!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thank you for your comments; we are so glad we made your daughter's visit a pleasant one!