Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

301 S Main St

Ste 1W

DOYLESTOWN, PA 18901

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
A+ for Dr. Rob and his staff!
Everyone there is so kind and amazing with kids! We're so happy we found him as soon as we moved up here.
M
3 days ago
Quality care
Have taken my daughter here for 9 years. She was your typical 2 year old when she first came and was so scared for quite a few visits, now all these years later she is confident and helpful with her three year old sister when she comes in. Professional and great folks!! We love Dr Rob!!
E
4 days ago
Professional and kind
Dr. Rob and his staff are so professional, kind and helpful. My 4 year old isn’t the easiest dental patient, but they are so kind and patient with him. We always leave with a (beautiful) smile. Reception/check out is exceptional too. They go the extra mile and are are always friendly.
M
1 week ago
High quality, personalized, and professional
Incredibly friendly and informative! We love DR Rob and all of his staff!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality, personalized & professional
Dr.Rob is an outstanding dentist and his staff is absolutely fabulous! They take the time with each of my kids to make sure they are comfortable no matter how small the procedure. I drive 40 min for teeth cleanings for both of my kids because he is an excellent dentist and a really kind person. Highly highly recommend him, he’s the best!!
J
2 weeks ago
Clean and Friendly environment
My 2 year old son just had his first dentist appointment with the wonderful staff at Dr. Rob’s office. When we first arrived my son was enameled by the esthetic of the office and i was so glad to see how clean there facility was. We were greeted immediately and able to play with toys and iPad while we waited. During the exam my son was freaking out crying but the hygentist and Dr. Rob didn’t blink and eye and tried there best to calm my son. After the cleaning and exam he was able to calm down and even show a smile when he was offered a bouncy ball and a special prize. He was still smiling when we left so all in all it was a great experience!
G
3 weeks ago
Family friendly pediatric dentist
Superb pediatric dental services in a family friendly atmosphere. Dr. Rob is a down to earth, knowledgeable, and compassionate pediatric dentist. His entire staff is accommodating, friendly, and caring. I would not have my children go anywhere else for dental care. My children ENJOY going to the dentist. Enough said!!
R
3 weeks ago
Quality service
The staff is unbelievably nice, courteous and informative. Everyone does a super job. The office waiting area is so great too. Things for the kids to do, coffee, magazines and TV for parents and a great look. Very clean.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thank you! It's so nice of you to take the time to write your comments and we are so glad you are pleased with our practice :)
L
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I had a lot of questions about my son's cavity and the appropriate procedure. Dr. Rob was patient and helpful with his recommendations.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We are so happy you were pleased with your visit and thank you for taking the time to say so :)
M
4 weeks ago
Phenomenal Service
Dr. Rob always take his time explaining his concern and advices deemed necessary. His staff are all so wonderful and ❤
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We love seeing you and your "boys" and appreciate your taking the time to write your comments :)