Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

301 S Main St

Ste 1W

DOYLESTOWN, PA 18901

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
My son's first dentist visit
I could not be happier with how my son's 1st dentist appointment went! I loved the waiting room in the office and so did my son. Every person there was so sweet and they all gave my son a lot of attention (and he LOVED that!). And Dr. Rob was awesome with him. We'll be seeing them all again in a year for his next appointment.
K
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
We have brought our children to Dr Rob for about 12 years. His staff is always warm, knowledgeable and efficient and he is excellent.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, accommodating
The Dr.Rob office staff and Dr. Rob are professional, friendly, and accommodating. They provide excellent service and tailored to the individual. Just super, keep it up, thanks.
L
1 month ago
Always friendly and informative
Dr. Rob never makes you wait for an appointment. The office is always friendly and runs on time. The waiting room has a tv you can watch and the time goes very fast.
L
1 month ago
Always friendly and informative
Dr. Rob never makes you wait for an appointment. The office is always friendly and runs on time. The waiting room has a tv you can watch and the time goes very fast.
B
1 month ago
We LOVE. Dr. Rob and his staff!!!
I really can’t say enough about Dr. Rob and his staff! My 6 year old absolutely loves going there and doesn’t want to leave! I called Dr. Rob’s office when my son bumped his grown up teeth, I was so upset and nervous. The after hours recording gave me dr. Rob’s phone number. He called me back within minutes and I immediately felt at ease. We were seen first thing the next morning and thankfully all was well!! This office is prompt, kind, knowledgeable and so very friendly! We recommend them to all of our friends with kids!
L
2 months ago
Great with a five year-old who needed lots of dental work
Dr. Rob and his team made sure my son was comfortable every step of the way and gave him time to relax between work. They also did a great job keeping me in the loop!
T
2 months ago
It was nice as soon as we walked in the staff was quick to greet us and pay attention to our son. He was anxious about having X rays done but the staff worked with him and didn't get upset about his crying. They had the compassion to work through his crying fit and that I liked.
M
2 months ago
Professional, Caring staff
Dr Rob and his staff are first rate. From the front office to the girls in the back, everyone is cordial and kind. The waiting room is immaculate w a great play area for the kids. All of the hygienists take great care of our kids, very thorough and careful. Dr Rob has a very pleasant demeanor and explains things without going overboard. Very down to earth.
O
2 months ago
High Quality Service/ extremely friendly!
My daughter, 3.5yo had a little cavity to fill and they were so patient with her. They were so quick! I was in and out within 20 mins and they let me know the pricing before as well.