Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

301 S Main St

Ste 1W

DOYLESTOWN, PA 18901

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Warm & friendly pediatric dental office
From the minute you walk in the door of the office, you feel the warm and caring atmosphere.....all of the staff are friendly and welcoming. My children have no issues going to the dentist....in fact they LOVE it! All because of Dr. Rob and his amazing staff. My children aren’t happy going in and then happy leaving (even if they need a cavity filled!!) I highly recommend Dr.Rob!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
My daughter came in with a smile and left with a smile. She is 6 and this was her first cleaning at this office. The staff was professional and friendly. They made her feel very comfortable. She is actually looking forward to her next cleaning.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Dentists are usually the last place my kids want to go. Went to Dr Rob for the first time today with my 16 yr old and we both couldn’t have been happier with the experience. The office and people working there are very warm and inviting. Dr Rob took his time to explain the exam and my daughter was happy with the experience. Also noticed a lot of young kids in the waiting room coming out to their parents very happy and proud! Great dentist office!
D
3 weeks ago
Great people doing a great job!
Dr. Rob has been our dentist for over 25 years. Not once have we ever felt uncared for or dissatisfied. The quality of service and care is unmatched!
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
The entire staff is wonderful. Great experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Accommodated with an emergency
Dr Rob and his staff were able to get my son a same-day appointment for a chipped tooth. This is a caring and compassionate team that knows how to care for children and their parents. We always feel truly cared for by this practice.
D
4 weeks ago
Great service !
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thank you! We're glad you were pleased and appreciate your taking the time to tell us :)
J
1 month ago
Great experience!
Today was my son's first visit here. We had been going to a different a dentist but the office hours just did not work for us anymore. This was also an emergency appointment, he chipped his tooth! Everyone I spoke with was fantastic and they got me in the very next day. Diane tried for same day but I just couldn't make it. We will definitely be sticking with Dr. Rob and the staff. I truly am so happy we found him!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We are so glad your son's visit went so well for him, under the circumstances, and we look forward to seeing you both again :)
E
1 month ago
Dr. Rob is amazing
My 19 year old daughter will only go to Dr. Rob, she has a fear of needles but getting a needle by Dr. Rob doesn't bother her at all. She hopes to see him as long as she can which may be forever.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Good, because we'd hate to see her go too :)
A
2 months ago
Best in Bucks
Today I took my 2 daughters to Dr. Rob for routine check-ups. They are 12 and 15 and have been seeing Dr. Rob all their lives. As usual, the staff greeted us with a smile decked out in Eagles attire in celebration of last night’s big win. Dr. Rob and his staff always engage my kids in conversation about what’s going on in their lives during their appointments and this adds to the family feeling in the office. Two thumbs up from our family!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thank you so much for your kind comments :) We are so happy that your family is a part of our practice!