Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

301 S Main St

Ste 1W

DOYLESTOWN, PA 18901

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Most Welcoming!
Dr. Rob and his staff are very welcoming and very friendly as well as very professional in every way. My boys went to him until they were 21 yrs old❤
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
It was always a pleasure seeing you and your "boys". We miss you!!
J
5 months ago
Top notch dental services
My daughter had to have 4 teeth extracted. The staff explained everything and my daughter was out (minus 4 teeth!) in no time. Dr.Rob’s the best!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
So glad your daughter's visit was a good one for you both :)
M
5 months ago
Amazing Experience
Dr. Rob has been my family’s pediatric dentist for 2 generations, not only is he knowledgeable and kind, but funny and compassionate as well. I would never even think of taking my child to another dentist. The entire staff here is warm and friendly, makes us look forward to our dentist visits!!!!!!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
And we look forward to seeing you, and your expanded family :) Thank you for your comments!
M
5 months ago
Everyone is so kind!
My 8 year daughter is terrified of the dentist. After several failed attempts at other dental offices, we found Dr. Rob. He and the staff have been so kind and caring. My daughter had her cleaning visit this morning and while there were some tears... Trish and Jen helped her stay in the chair and it was a success! So thankful we found this practice. I would highly recommend them!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Can't tell you how pleased we were to help your daughter have a successful visit and that you are now a part of our family of patients!
J
5 months ago
Consistently, Professional, and Caring
At my daughter’s last dentist appointment I had some concerns regarding my daughters new cavity. The office staff and Dr. Rob were very attentive and listened to my concerns. In addition, the office staff spent a lot of time scheduling an appointment that would work for my daughter’s schedule as well as mine. All of the staff at Dr. Rob’s office help make visiting the dentist a pleasant experience.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We appreciate your taking the time to comment on your visit. Thanks so much for your confidence in us :)
P
5 months ago
Exceptional Care!
As always Dr. Rob and his staff are wonderful. Professional and caring they insure that their patients are well cared for and comfortable! Won’t go anywhere else with my children!
C
5 months ago
very professional and friendly. made my daughter feel at ease
Walking into the office and it is a beautiful and friendly space that welcomes your child and puts them at ease. the staff was very professional and very helpful. from start to finish they do a great job and work as a team to make sure your child's appt goes as smoothly as possible. it was a great experience.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thank you for your comments :) So glad you were pleased with your visit!
T
6 months ago
Skilled care for a child that requires sedation
My son is autistic and requires sedation for procedures. Huge source of anxiety for both him and me, so having a highly skilled team is a must. The care and professionalism is top-notch.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We appreciate your comments and your confidence in us :)
C
6 months ago
they love kids
Wow. From the initial visit to schedule the appointment, I was impressed. Once appointment time came, I was curious how they were going to get my 3yr old to make it through this appt. They showed her all the tools, made them fun and asked questions and talked to her instead of at her. Things started out really well. Of course, being 3yr, we all know what can happen and she got scared wanted to be done. They stopped what they were doing and their whole focus at that point was to calm her and make it fun again. They weren't pushy or frustrated. Because of that, she completely relaxed and finished the appointment. Then the doctor took her on a tour of the office to show her around. Every single person that works there goes above and beyond. They are friendly, calm, kid-centered and definitely get down on that kid level and it works. It was a very nice experience.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We're so happy you joined our family of patients. It sounds as though we have made a new friend :)
K
6 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Rob always makes my son feel comfortable and well-known. So, coming to the dentist is always a pleasant trip!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
So good to hear that your son's appointments are always good ones. Mission accomplished . . . and we'll strive to keep it that way :)