Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

301 S Main St

Ste 1W

DOYLESTOWN, PA 18901

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Exceptional Care!
As always Dr. Rob and his staff are wonderful. Professional and caring they insure that their patients are well cared for and comfortable! Won’t go anywhere else with my children!
C
2 months ago
very professional and friendly. made my daughter feel at ease
Walking into the office and it is a beautiful and friendly space that welcomes your child and puts them at ease. the staff was very professional and very helpful. from start to finish they do a great job and work as a team to make sure your child's appt goes as smoothly as possible. it was a great experience.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thank you for your comments :) So glad you were pleased with your visit!
T
3 months ago
Skilled care for a child that requires sedation
My son is autistic and requires sedation for procedures. Huge source of anxiety for both him and me, so having a highly skilled team is a must. The care and professionalism is top-notch.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We appreciate your comments and your confidence in us :)
C
3 months ago
they love kids
Wow. From the initial visit to schedule the appointment, I was impressed. Once appointment time came, I was curious how they were going to get my 3yr old to make it through this appt. They showed her all the tools, made them fun and asked questions and talked to her instead of at her. Things started out really well. Of course, being 3yr, we all know what can happen and she got scared wanted to be done. They stopped what they were doing and their whole focus at that point was to calm her and make it fun again. They weren't pushy or frustrated. Because of that, she completely relaxed and finished the appointment. Then the doctor took her on a tour of the office to show her around. Every single person that works there goes above and beyond. They are friendly, calm, kid-centered and definitely get down on that kid level and it works. It was a very nice experience.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We're so happy you joined our family of patients. It sounds as though we have made a new friend :)
K
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Rob always makes my son feel comfortable and well-known. So, coming to the dentist is always a pleasant trip!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
So good to hear that your son's appointments are always good ones. Mission accomplished . . . and we'll strive to keep it that way :)
A
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
The hygienists and staff are extremely pleasant and professional who put our nervous daughter at ease. Dr Rob is awesome and really explains everything and is very gentle and extremely knowledgeable. My scared 5 year old left with a huge smile! Thanks Dr Rob and staff!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
A frightened five year old to leave with a big smile . . . spells success! Thank you for letting us know :)
J
4 months ago
Awesome dentist has always been amazing with my son
So happy wouldn’t go to anyone else unless I were to move ! He has lot of patience with my son and all children young and older and he is honest and fair when comes to pricing and doing what he feels is best for the child !
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We love to make our patients and their parents happy! Thank you for letting us know :)
M
4 months ago
On time and kids at ease
We never have to wait. The kids are comfortable and like to watch cartoons as they get checked and cleaned.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We appreciate your comments and your taking the time to share them :)
J
4 months ago
Amazing!
Dr. Rob and his staff are truly the best! I really appreciate that they are always mindful of the fact that I am a single parent and finances are tight and work with me to get things done. The office is always clean and everyone is so friendly. I like that Dr. Rob is honest and won't try to have you pay for unnecessary treatments, for example, my son was having bonding done on a few of his front teeth Dr. Rob informed me that two of them would be falling out within the next few months so I could save myself the extra expense of having them bonded and he could just smooth away the dark spot caused by the fluoride. He could have easily have charged me for this and I would have no clue. This means the world to me because when you are the only income $50 can seem like a million. Even though I have to pay out of pocket and wait for my insurance to reimburse me I continue to come here because of the care and kindness that we experience at every visit. Keep up the great work!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thank you for sharing your comments. Our goal is always to make dental visits a success for both the child and the parent :)
G
5 months ago
The best
They are so good with the kids and really care about them and you. My kids love going to the dentist
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
"Love going to the dentist" . . . now THOSE are words we love to hear :) Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know :)