Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

301 S Main St

Ste 1W

DOYLESTOWN, PA 18901

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 months ago
An amazing team
Dr. Rob has an amazing team working for the group. The tooth cleaning lady always smiled and talked to my daughters when we were there two days ago; she knows how to entertain kids so that one of my daughters cried in the beginning and smiled in the end. Thank you Dr. Rob and the entire team!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We love it when we are able to turn that frown into a smile :) Thanks for letting us know that we and, more importantly, your daughter were successful!
K
5 months ago
Pediatric dentist
Extremely skilled and professional staff from front office right through to the assistants. Great with my very anxious child too
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
You and your daughter are delightful and we always enjoy seeing you :) Thanks so much for your kind words.
T
5 months ago
Very friendly staff
They are the best pediatric dentists around. They went above and beyond for is to help our son with his teeth. Thank you guys so much, we appreciate everything you have done for us.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We are happy to be of service to you and your son and we certainly appreciate your comments :)
E
5 months ago
Before-hours appointment to repair chipped tooth
Dr. Rob saved our night by offering us a before-hours appointment to repair our 6 year old's front incisor after a spill off her scooter. It looks perfect, and we didn't have to worry all night, knowing that we would be seen asap. Thanks to the whole team!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We were very happy to accommodate you and your daughter and so glad everything went well :) Our team appreciates your comments very much!
T
5 months ago
Very friendly staff
I love taking my son to Dr Rob. He's very friendly and is very good with him. Staff is also very friendly and is very patient when my son gets a little upset or nervous. They work with you and explain everything that they are doing. I would definitely recommend them to anyone with a child who is in need of a Pediatric dentist.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thank you for your kind comments! We try our best to put our patients, and their parents, at ease :)
R
6 months ago
How do you top "perfect"?!
Dr. Rob's and his staff give 110% to their patients so that they feel comfortable and relaxed. All of the kids come out smiling or laughing. You can't help but notice the comraderie between the staff and the kids, and the level of respect they get elevates them to partners in their dental care - not just patients! Perfectly brilliant!!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thank you so much for letting us know you are pleased with our practice :) We truly appreciate your comments!
H
6 months ago
High quality service, and professional
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thank you so much for letting us know we reached our goal for you and you were pleased with your visit :)
A
6 months ago
We love Dr. Rob!
Doctor Rob gave our daughter a most beautiful smile. She has been his patient for five years now. We love Dr. Rob and his friendly and highly professional staff!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
So glad you are pleased with the results :) Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know.
S
7 months ago
Friendly, great with my kids and very informative
Dr Riesenberger's office was very friendly from the beginning. It is a good atmosphere for kids, and the staff were chatty with them, and me also. My kids had had a previous negative experience from a different practice but this practice really turned things around for them. They weren't uncomfortable, I was able to sit right with them and they informed me of potential problems, and differences in mouth structure etc., never making me or us feel bad for anything (like paci use, not perfect cleaning schedule, etc etc that you get at some practices), but they talked us through everything. Would definitely recommend!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are pleased that your children had such a pleasant experience at our practice :)
S
7 months ago
Top notch patient care
Our almost 3 year old had his 6 month appointment today, and the whole office once again proved to be top notch. From the way we were greeted when we walked in the door, to the individual attention, to everyone asking sincere questions of both my son and myself. They notice details, take their time, make a 3 year old comfortable, and make a big deal about his birthday....I could go on and on! Thank you!!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We are so happy to hear your little guy had such a great experience with us and grateful that you took the time to let us know :)