Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

301 S Main St

Ste 1W

DOYLESTOWN, PA 18901

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
Professional office, relaxed presentation for kids
I have been bringing my special needs daughter to Dr. Riesenberger for years. It took many years and some bad experiences before I found this office and I will not take her anywhere else. The whole staff is understanding, accommodating, and happy to be there. The staff does everything they can to make the kids feel at ease. A dentist office may not be a place you look forward to going to, but we invariably leave with a smile.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We always look forward to seeing you and your children and working as a team to make their visits a success. You and your "sidekick" brought a lot of laughter as usual the other day :)
G
4 years ago
Dr. Rob & his team are OUTSTANDING!!!!
Dr. Rob and his team are absolutely without a doubt outstanding and the best in the pediatric dentistry field!!! Dr. Rob is not only knowledgeable and top in his field, but also compassionate, trustworthy, and genuine. My children LOVE coming to the dentist because it's Dr. Rob and his friendly outgoing team! My children feel cared for and safe in his office. His office makes sure that we have a positive experience EVERY time! I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Rob and his team. Dr. Rob was my dentist as a kid and now my 2 children get to have him as their dentist. I would not have it any other way. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Rob!!!!!!!!!! I am soooo appreciative and grateful!!!!!!!!!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Glynnis, it's a sad day when our patients grow up and leave the practice so how lucky are we that, because of your children, we get to keep you :) Thank you so much for your kind words.
M
4 years ago
No Cavities!
Everyone in the office is professional, friendly and optimistic.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thank you Mark! It's our pleasure to have you as a patient :)
C
4 years ago
Friendly staff
Everyone... the secretary, hygienists and Dr Rob are all so friendly and helpful. My 5 year old was very nervous about the visit and she left saying she had fun!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Happy patients make US happy too :)
H
4 years ago
Best dentist ever!
We loved our visit today. As always! P.S. Diane and Kristen deserve a raise!!!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Awww . . . thank you for the shout out. Very much appreciated! We look forward to your visits :)
C
4 years ago
As always, Great experience at Dr. Rob's with the staff. Did not have to wait long for my son to see Dr. Rob. I've been taking my kids there for 20 years and would recommend them to anyone with small children. He even sees kids in college!!!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Twenty years! Has it really been that long Carol! I've been here for 15 of them and have enjoyed the relationship with you and your children :) Dianne
P
4 years ago
Punctual, friendly, and professional service every time
My children have been going to Dr. Rob since they were two. They are now 9 & 11. He is always very kind to the children and he and his staff make them comfortable. He made himself available to us when my daughter had an accident over a weekend and broke a front adult tooth. He was very responsive and caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Rob and his office to any parent.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We are always appreciative when parents take the time to give us feedback on their children's visits.
Z
4 years ago
Always a great experience!
My daughter had to have 2 baby teeth pulled because they weren't able to fall out on their own and her adult teeth were coming in already. She didn't even flinch during the entire process! Dr. Rob made her feel so comfortable and at ease, Novocain and all! She said she "didn't even feel the needle". Love Dr. Rob and the whole offfice and crew!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We hope your message is read by another parent who might be anxious or hesitant to schedule treatment for their child. We do our very best to make our patients comfortable and are pleased with your daughter's successful visit!
M
4 years ago
dental appointment
Great service as always.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thanks Matt! Always nice to get a compliment from a patient :)
L
4 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Took my 4 y.o. for a cleaning, she moaned and cried the whole time. Our hygienist was great, she worked with what she was given and got the job done! My daughter even came home and played "dentist"!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
It will get better, and easier, for her at each visit :)