Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

301 S Main St

Ste 1W

DOYLESTOWN, PA 18901

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
4 years ago
Always a great experience!
My daughter had to have 2 baby teeth pulled because they weren't able to fall out on their own and her adult teeth were coming in already. She didn't even flinch during the entire process! Dr. Rob made her feel so comfortable and at ease, Novocain and all! She said she "didn't even feel the needle". Love Dr. Rob and the whole offfice and crew!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We hope your message is read by another parent who might be anxious or hesitant to schedule treatment for their child. We do our very best to make our patients comfortable and are pleased with your daughter's successful visit!
M
4 years ago
dental appointment
Great service as always.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thanks Matt! Always nice to get a compliment from a patient :)
L
4 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Took my 4 y.o. for a cleaning, she moaned and cried the whole time. Our hygienist was great, she worked with what she was given and got the job done! My daughter even came home and played "dentist"!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
It will get better, and easier, for her at each visit :)
N
4 years ago
Wonderful
I often tell people I wish my son's dentist were my dentist. Dr. Rob is incredibly kind, his staff is excellent, and my son is 100% comfortable at the dentist as a result. We even forgot my son's toy dog today at the office, and they sent me a text message to let me know after we left so I could pick him up. My son had injured his front teeth in a fall about a year back, and Dr. Rob stayed late and had my son right in for an emergency visit, even though it was technically right after they closed for the evening, and I will forever speak highly of him. I feel very few places go beyond just doing their job, but caring while doing so, and Dr. Rob and his team do just that.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We feel very lucky to have you and your son at our practice. Your words made our day :)
L
4 years ago
Brilliant, professional but friendly experience
We took our daughter who is 23 months for her first visit today and it was a brilliant experience for us all. All of the staff were extremely friendly, helpful, efficient and accommodating to us. They made us feel relaxed and I was able to have my daughter on my lap being able to comfort her through them checking her teeth, polishing and flossing them (which I feel to a 23month old is a strange new experience). My daughter was thoroughly entertained and left with a bag full of goodies and we left smiling after a wonderful visit! Thank you to Dr Rob and the whole team.....brilliant!!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Hooray! A successful first visit ! THAT's what we strive for :) Dr. Rob & Staff
D
4 years ago
A wonderful, professional experience. Dr Rob and his entire team are patient, caring, and professional.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thank you so much! Such good kids :)
B
4 years ago
Accommodating and welcoming
The staff were courteous and accommodating. Dr Rob was professional, thorough, quick and honest. The assistant was efficient and comforting. All around great experience and I would highly recommend the team.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We appreciate your comments and were happy to accommodate you :)
S
4 years ago
Friendly staff and excellent service
Harris has been seeing Dr. Rob for almost 15 years as his dentist. My other two kids have been seeing him since they were two years old as well. Dr. Rob is warm, compassionate and has many years of experience working with kids. We have never experienced any problems over the years, and Dr. Rob makes professional, legitimate recommendations for them. The staff is friendly and courteous, and ALWAYS have smile on their faces. I always recommend Dr.Rob to anyone who is looking for a Pediatric Dentist and truly feel he is the best in the area.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so fortunate to have your children as patients. It's been a pleasure watching them grow up, but it happens way too fast :)
D
4 years ago
Friendly office!
When you leave our office, we want you to feel as though you are only temporarily saying goodbye to friends . . . and looking forward to coming back :)
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
. . . and that's the truth :)