Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

301 S Main St

Ste 1W

DOYLESTOWN, PA 18901

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
It was nice as soon as we walked in the staff was quick to greet us and pay attention to our son. He was anxious about having X rays done but the staff worked with him and didn't get upset about his crying. They had the compassion to work through his crying fit and that I liked.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thanks so much for your kind comments, we were happy to help!
M
7 months ago
Professional, Caring staff
Dr Rob and his staff are first rate. From the front office to the girls in the back, everyone is cordial and kind. The waiting room is immaculate w a great play area for the kids. All of the hygienists take great care of our kids, very thorough and careful. Dr Rob has a very pleasant demeanor and explains things without going overboard. Very down to earth.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thank you so much for your feedback . . . and such nice comments!
O
7 months ago
High Quality Service/ extremely friendly!
My daughter, 3.5yo had a little cavity to fill and they were so patient with her. They were so quick! I was in and out within 20 mins and they let me know the pricing before as well.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We appreciate your taking the time to let us know how your daughter's visit went and we look forward to seeing you in the Fall!
K
7 months ago
The BEST!
Our twin daughters are 2.5 years old and just had their 2nd visit with Dr. Rob and his crew. Again, we had the best experience! They’re so good with anxious little ones and do everything they can to make us all feel comfortable (parents included!). We’ve never had to wait and if we ever do, the waiting room is stocked with plenty of fun toys, books, etc. to keep our girls busy. We’re so lucky to have such a caring team for our kids and couldn’t imagine going anywhere else!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
It's a pleasure to see you and your little ones :) So glad that you are happy with your visits here . . . and we aim to keep it that way!
H
7 months ago
Always a great experience
Our boys always look forward to their dental appointments. The waiting room is a playroom.... Pac-Man, iPad’s, toys and books!! All of the hygienists are friendly and patient and Dr. Rob is as well. Highly recommend them!!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thank you, and we look forward to seeing you and your boys!
M
7 months ago
Quality dental care
Dr. Rob and his staff are always the best. We have been going there so long I dont know if I would trust another dentist with my kids. Simply the best care in bucks county.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thanks so much for your kind comments Molly :)
L
7 months ago
6 month cleaning
Arrived at 7:30am with my two kids.. Greeted politely by office staff, Hygienist and Dr. Rob! Kids were taken right back for cleanings. We were out the door in 45 minutes and made it to school on time! As usualthe kids left with goodie bags full of prizes! Clean and professional office with top notch Doctor and staff! We wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thanks Leigh and so sorry we didn't respond to you sooner. We certainly appreciate the feedback!
B
7 months ago
The best dentist around!
Dr Rob and his staff are so patient and caring with my son who has special needs. My son can be difficult at times but everyone treats him so nice and they really care so much. I just appreciate everything they do for him. I wouldn’t take him anywhere else.
J
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Thank you for making my 2 year old son's first dental appointment a breeze! We went in only thinking he would only be okay with just getting his teeth checked but did so well that he was okay with getting them cleaned as well! All staff were so great with making him feel comfortable throughout the experience. Dr. Rob was very personable and just as I remember from when I was a patient many many years ago. I highly recommend Dr. Rob!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
It's a real vote of confidence when a former patient comes back, all grown up, to bring their own children to see Dr. Rob :) Can't tell you how much we all appreciate that!
S
8 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I have two little ones who don't take well to going to dentists. Their experience at Dr. Rob's has been amazing. They bot like the dentist now!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Hooray! We love hearing that our little patients have turned a corner! Happy visits help a child feel successful . . . us too :)