Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

301 S Main St

Ste 1W

DOYLESTOWN, PA 18901

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Best pediatric dental practice around!
My son has been going to Dr. Rob and his staff for the past 3 years, and it’s always such a pleasant experience! Their demeanor with children and how they make them feel comfortable is unmatched elsewhere. He needed a small filling for the first time today, and they did it the same day without hesitation—and my son didn’t even realize there was a needle involved! Highly recommend.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
I know from personal experience that Dr. Rob is excellent with injections. We try never to use the terms "needle", "shot", or "injection" around our young patients and, more often than not --just like in your son's case, they aren't even aware they had one :)
J
8 months ago
So great with my daughter
My daughter had a cavity filled today, the office staff and Dr. Rob were amazing!! She is not the best with medical procedures and they made it stress free.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Oh good, we strive to make our patients (AND their parents) have as enjoyable a visit as possible. Glad to hear it went well for you both :)
G
8 months ago
Warm & friendly pediatric dental office
From the minute you walk in the door of the office, you feel the warm and caring atmosphere.....all of the staff are friendly and welcoming. My children have no issues going to the dentist....in fact they LOVE it! All because of Dr. Rob and his amazing staff. My children aren’t happy going in and then happy leaving (even if they need a cavity filled!!) I highly recommend Dr.Rob!!!!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
And we all love seeing YOU and your children!
M
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
My daughter came in with a smile and left with a smile. She is 6 and this was her first cleaning at this office. The staff was professional and friendly. They made her feel very comfortable. She is actually looking forward to her next cleaning.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
This is music to our ears :) It's so important for young children to feel comfortable going to the dentist. Thank you for taking the time to tell us.
J
8 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dentists are usually the last place my kids want to go. Went to Dr Rob for the first time today with my 16 yr old and we both couldn’t have been happier with the experience. The office and people working there are very warm and inviting. Dr Rob took his time to explain the exam and my daughter was happy with the experience. Also noticed a lot of young kids in the waiting room coming out to their parents very happy and proud! Great dentist office!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We are so happy you and your daughter were pleased with the dental visit. That's our goal!
D
9 months ago
Great people doing a great job!
Dr. Rob has been our dentist for over 25 years. Not once have we ever felt uncared for or dissatisfied. The quality of service and care is unmatched!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thank you! What kind words :) You know how we feel about you and your "children". It's been a joy watching them grow up!
L
9 months ago
Wonderful experience
The entire staff is wonderful. Great experience.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
It's been our pleasure seeing you and your children all these many years :)
J
9 months ago
Accommodated with an emergency
Dr Rob and his staff were able to get my son a same-day appointment for a chipped tooth. This is a caring and compassionate team that knows how to care for children and their parents. We always feel truly cared for by this practice.
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thank you for your kind comments; we're so glad we were able to take care of your son's treatment quickly for you :)
D
9 months ago
Great service !
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
Thank you! We're glad you were pleased and appreciate your taking the time to tell us :)
J
9 months ago
Great experience!
Today was my son's first visit here. We had been going to a different a dentist but the office hours just did not work for us anymore. This was also an emergency appointment, he chipped his tooth! Everyone I spoke with was fantastic and they got me in the very next day. Diane tried for same day but I just couldn't make it. We will definitely be sticking with Dr. Rob and the staff. I truly am so happy we found him!
Response from Robert E. Riesenberger, DDS, PC, Pediatric Dentist
We are so glad your son's visit went so well for him, under the circumstances, and we look forward to seeing you both again :)