Robert E Swanson DMD

Dentist

6800 N Kings Hwy

Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 days ago
Butcher
This man is a danger to anyone who loves their health He damage my mouth soooooo bad,after 10 years I still have problems and thousands of dollars fixing all the damage he did to me physically and mentally. He is a sexual predator
Response from Robert E Swanson DMD
We apologize the filling we did on your front tooth 11 years has caused you so much grief.
M
3 days ago
Good people
Truly good people and very professional. From front desk to the doctor, they are polite, great on what they do and how they do what they do. Thank you Dr. Swanson and the whole staff.
S
1 week ago
Dr Robert Swanson
I also wanted to say staff is truly amazing also. Ashley and Andrea and the rest off the staff are always friendly, helpful, & professional. It is a pleasure to visit the office
S
1 week ago
Dr. Robert Swanson
Dr. Bob is the most amazing dentist. He has helped me greatly. He was highly recommended to me about 9 yrs ago and I would highly highly recommend him to anyone! HE TRULY CARES! Thanks Dr Bob for all you do , you’re the BEST
J
1 week ago
Andrea always does a great job. Bob is the best - what else is there to say?
B
2 weeks ago
A professional friendly staff
T
3 weeks ago
Professional
Had two temporary crowns no pain and no fuss Saff are great Dr Swanson makes your time there seem short with his witt and painless work
T
3 weeks ago
Staff is the best on the beach. Best cleaning ever.
Dr. Swanson made me a very complicated partial that is second to done.
A
1 month ago
When I went to Dr Bob Swanson three and a half years ago my mouth was in bad bad shape I can barely eat my teeth were falling out breaking I had abscesses they were a mess to be very truthful. I have been to dentist all over for so many years begging for help. My boyfriend has been going to Dr Bob for over 10 years absolutely loves him and told me maybe I should go talk to him we went into the office sat down with him when 5 minutes we were in an exam room he was telling me what we were going to do and he was going to take care of me. Let me tell you he definitely has taken care of me it has been a long hard Road but three and a half years later I'm right where I should be with a beautiful smile and a healthy smile. Andrea is amazing you go in to get your teeth clean and she's very gentle and kind and very good at explaining things and how you need to do things with your teeth to keep them you know good and clean in your gums free from gum disease and yada yada yada the whole staff is amazing his assistant Ashley is awesome she's sweet gentle beautiful and kind I just highly recommend this place you won't just find a dentist you'll find a family because they truly love and care for each and every one of their patients I love dr. Bob and his staff you will too I promise.
A
1 month ago
in my opinion dr. Swanson is absolutely the best dentist in the state of South Carolina or anywhere for that matter. Dr. Swanson has helped me more than I could ever tell you he is turned my mouth into a beautiful smile! He is friendly he is silly at times lol but when it comes to your mouth that man has serious compassion, he truly cares about the health of your mouth and truly wants to help get your mouth where it's healthy. He takes great pride in his work and is very meticulous in his work. I highly recommend anyone and everyone give dr. Robert Swanson a visit he's the best!!!