Robert Eversole, DDS & Matthew Sullivan, DDS

Dentist

1315 W Westridge Pkwy

Greensburg, IN 47240

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
High Quality Service!
I love both them all! They're all thorough, nice, cheerful, and awesome! Thank you for the great service and professionalism and comfortable atmosphere! :)
R
2 years ago
Dr. Eversole and his nursing staff were amazing as always. Dr. Eversole makes going to the dentist a painless visit and the nursing staff very knowledgeable and friendly.
R
2 years ago
Very High Quality service
Always a pleasure to be in the office the staff is always friendly and the service is always very professional.
M
2 years ago
High quality gentle service
I can't speak highly enough about Dr. Sullivan and the staff. They are very friendly and very efficient. I was treated with respect and felt I was valued as a person not just as a patient. Explanations were provided for everything that was done.
R
2 years ago
Dr. Eversole: Excellent provider with staff of same high quality
visit provided: efficiency, convenience oriented care, personable staff Do wish insurance changes were able to be negotiated to allow for in-network care as insurance continues to tighten the patient choice of care thorough, gentle care by hygienist, Holly-- thank you!
J
2 years ago
Dr Sullivan and staff did a great job. They explained everything as we went along with the procedure and answered all of my questions. I was treated by a very knowledgeable and kind staff. I have never had a bad experience at this office
C
2 years ago
Good Experience
I always have a positive experience during my dental visits. The staff is professional and very friendly!
V
2 years ago
It was nice to meet Dr. Sullivan. Very personable and did a thorough job. Missed saying Hi to Dr. Eversole! See you in May.
H
2 years ago
Staff is very friendly and informational!
J
2 years ago
Best professional dental team
This team is extremely kind, courteous, and experienced. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental work.