Robert F. Davis III, DDS

Dentist

813 Gilmer Rd.

Suite 1

Longview, TX 75604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Filling repair
I went in this morning for repair of an old filling. Dr Davis and his technicians are so fun to be with. They are professional and always joyful and personable. Dr Davis has such a gift for giving painless numbing shots. The care and compassion they show is above and beyond. You feel like you’ve been in their home when you leave. Kathy makes teeth cleaning a fun experience too. Top notch on all levels. I’ve been a patient of his since 1994. Crystal Hardy
N
2 months ago
From the time I enter the building it is a treat. Cheerful acknowledgement from receptionist and all I meet. Dr. Davis is just the best, he manages to always see me and takes excellent care of any and all issues I have. I love all of the staff and their professional care, if you want a dentist and staff who cares and will take care of your teeth - these are your people. Dr. Davis is the best. Thank you again for all your smiles and taking care of mine !
Response from Robert F. Davis III, DDS
Thank you Nancy!! We love taking care of you!! You're always a joy to be around. :)
J
4 months ago
Great Dentist
I have been seeing Dr. Davis for almost 30 years now. I have practically grown up in that office, and they are like family. I don't trust anyone else to handle issues with my teeth. If you are looking for a great family dentist, and someone who is great with kids, this is your dentist. I promise you that!
K
5 months ago
Family friendly
I am been going to Dr Davis office for 20+ years. My children are now going to him. They are like family. Very friendly every time you walk in the door. Best dentist office ever. I recommend to everyone I talk to. I will never go anywhere else!
A
7 months ago
We have been with Dr Davis for 30+ years. He and his staff are great.
Response from Robert F. Davis III, DDS
Thank you Al! We love taking care of you and Angela!!
C
8 months ago
The BEST!!!
Absolutely THE BEST!! Dr. Davis & his staff awesome!! I will NOT go anywhere else!!
K
9 months ago
The staff as well as Dr. Davis are professional and they provide high quality service. I would recommend this Dentist to anyone. Very pleased with the care I receive.
Response from Robert F. Davis III, DDS
Thank you Kay!! We appreciate your kind words and love seeing you too!! -Crystal-
C
1 year ago
Awesome staff
Been using Dr Bob for about 10 years and as much as you can love a dentist visit this place is awesome. Crystal is always on top of things and Kathy is there for my semiannual flossing wether I need it or not.
M
1 year ago
So happy
Kathy, Crystal and Bob take very good care of me. I would reccomend!
G
1 year ago
So pleased!
First visit to Dr. Davis' office and was so impressed with the staff. All were so professional and pleasant. Great experience!
Response from Robert F. Davis III, DDS
Thank you Mr. Best!! We were very pleased to meet you and talked about what a gentleman you are!! We are happy to have you in the family!