Robert F. Davis III, DDS

Dentist

813 Gilmer Rd.

Suite 1

Longview, TX 75604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
So pleased!
First visit to Dr. Davis' office and was so impressed with the staff. All were so professional and pleasant. Great experience!
Response from Robert F. Davis III, DDS
Thank you Mr. Best!! We were very pleased to meet you and talked about what a gentleman you are!! We are happy to have you in the family!
L
2 months ago
Great staff
The staff always makes my day. Who can say they look forward to going to the dentist? My entire family actually gets exited because we are treated so well.
C
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist (& Staff)
I have never been to a Dentist before that is ALWAYS on time. Often times, you are being treated before your scheduled appointment. I love that they value your time, as well as theirs, when scheduling appointments. Exceptional Dentist who has a "fun loving" staff. Our family has been going to Dr. Davis for probably 10 years - maybe longer. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Dentist.
N
3 months ago
Excellent customer service from front door to the Dr. chair. Each member of Dr. Davis team are patient focused and make each visit a joy. I am delighted to say Dr.Davis has met my dental needs for 20 years and I have never been disappointed, whether it be crowns, partials, or routine cleaning. He and his staff are up with new technology and willing to go the extra mile with all patients, my smile is proof.
M
3 months ago
As good as it gets!
My entire family uses Dr. Davis and co. He's been my dentist for 17 years and the few experiences I've had with other dentists in that span of time have me convinced that this is my dentist until he takes his name off of the door.
Response from Robert F. Davis III, DDS
Thank you Morgan!! We love having you and your family!
M
3 months ago
Favorite Doctor!
Dr. Davis and his staff are so great! Super friendly, fun to be around, and take good care of you! I'd definitely recommend him to others.
T
4 months ago
Simply the best!!!!
Dr. Davis has been my dentist for many years and my opinion is he and his staff are simply the best!!! They are also very kind and caring. If your nervous about going to the dentist, come see Dr. Davis, he will put you at ease!
Response from Robert F. Davis III, DDS
Thank you Treva! Those are very kind words. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
A
5 months ago
I forgot to hit the 5 stars on my prior post.
C
5 months ago
OUTSTANDING!!!
Dr. Robert F. Davis III & his staff are the BEST!!!! These days it's hard to find a staff in ANY profession as awesome as they are!!
J
5 months ago
Dr. Davis and his staff are wonderful.... They provide very high quality dental treatment without trying to upsell you. In an emergency their response time is super fast... Really important when your family is hurting !! If you are looking for great dental care..... look no further.