Robert F. Davis III, DDS

Dentist

813 Gilmer Rd.

Suite 1

Longview, TX 75604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
We have been with Dr Davis for 30+ years. He and his staff are great.
Response from Robert F. Davis III, DDS
Thank you Al! We love taking care of you and Angela!!
C
2 months ago
The BEST!!!
Absolutely THE BEST!! Dr. Davis & his staff awesome!! I will NOT go anywhere else!!
K
3 months ago
The staff as well as Dr. Davis are professional and they provide high quality service. I would recommend this Dentist to anyone. Very pleased with the care I receive.
Response from Robert F. Davis III, DDS
Thank you Kay!! We appreciate your kind words and love seeing you too!! -Crystal-
C
8 months ago
Awesome staff
Been using Dr Bob for about 10 years and as much as you can love a dentist visit this place is awesome. Crystal is always on top of things and Kathy is there for my semiannual flossing wether I need it or not.
M
9 months ago
So happy
Kathy, Crystal and Bob take very good care of me. I would reccomend!
G
9 months ago
So pleased!
First visit to Dr. Davis' office and was so impressed with the staff. All were so professional and pleasant. Great experience!
Response from Robert F. Davis III, DDS
Thank you Mr. Best!! We were very pleased to meet you and talked about what a gentleman you are!! We are happy to have you in the family!
L
11 months ago
Great staff
The staff always makes my day. Who can say they look forward to going to the dentist? My entire family actually gets exited because we are treated so well.
C
11 months ago
Amazing Dentist (& Staff)
I have never been to a Dentist before that is ALWAYS on time. Often times, you are being treated before your scheduled appointment. I love that they value your time, as well as theirs, when scheduling appointments. Exceptional Dentist who has a "fun loving" staff. Our family has been going to Dr. Davis for probably 10 years - maybe longer. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Dentist.
N
1 year ago
Excellent customer service from front door to the Dr. chair. Each member of Dr. Davis team are patient focused and make each visit a joy. I am delighted to say Dr.Davis has met my dental needs for 20 years and I have never been disappointed, whether it be crowns, partials, or routine cleaning. He and his staff are up with new technology and willing to go the extra mile with all patients, my smile is proof.
M
1 year ago
As good as it gets!
My entire family uses Dr. Davis and co. He's been my dentist for 17 years and the few experiences I've had with other dentists in that span of time have me convinced that this is my dentist until he takes his name off of the door.
Response from Robert F. Davis III, DDS
Thank you Morgan!! We love having you and your family!