Robert F Dixon DDS

Dentist

1720 Abbey Place

Charlotte, NC 28209

Open Today By Appointment

dixonsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great care and great people.
Outstanding practice with caring and professional people.
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience.
S
1 month ago
We are always happy with the service at Dr Dixon's office. The staff is friendly and prompt. I have never waited more than 5 minutes for an appointment. I trust Dr Dixon explicitly
T
1 month ago
My visits to your office are uniformly excellent. The staff, from Diane at the desk to the several hygienists I have seen, to Dr. Dixon himself are friendly, professional, and do excellent work.
C
2 months ago
Everything was fine. It was my six-month checkup and cleaning. Service was efficient and I had no wait time.
E
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to interact with Robert, Brenda, and all the staff, and to know that we are receiving the best dental care.
S
2 months ago
Nearly 30 years of gentle, excellent care
Dr. Dixon and his father before him have been professional and proficient in caring for my dental needs for nearly 30 years. Today was no exception. Dr. Dixon and his father before him care taken excellent, personalized care of all my dental needs for nearly 30 years. His staff is consistently friendly and professional. I have highly recommended this office often.
A
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, efficient
I love my experience at Dr Dixon's. Everyone is friendly, remembers me after several months, and I feel taken care of.
R
3 months ago
Such a great office! Super friendly staff and we loved Dr Dixon! Highly recommend
W
3 months ago
Professional and Compassionate
Ever since I was a child, dentist visits bring great anxiety. I'm so thankful for Dr. Dixon's practice because each time I come for an appointment, every person treats me with patience and kindness, taking the time to explain what will happen and how long it will take. Dr. Dixon and his assistants are not only professional and excellent at what they do, but also have understanding and compassionate hearts. We know Robert personally and professionally to be a man of high character and integrity and have recommended his practice to both friends and family and will continue to do so.