Robert F Dixon DDS

Dentist

1720 Abbey Place

Charlotte, NC 28209

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Our family has been seeing Dr. Dixon for many years! He is an excellent dentist- and Jenny is a wonderful hygienist. Very thankful to have them as our dental care providers!
C
4 months ago
Excellent patient care
I highly recommend Dr Robert Dixon and his very capable staff. They are caring and fun to be around. My family has had the best dental care here for many years.
C
4 months ago
Fantastic staff
Robert and his staff are very friendly. They make me feel like part of their family. Always professional, courteous, and great at their jobs.
M
5 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Dixon and his staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease. It had been several years since I had been to a dentist so I was apprehensive about going. Everyone I dealt with listened to my concerns and the overall experience was great. My whole family will be coming back!
J
7 months ago
Great care and great people.
Outstanding practice with caring and professional people.
G
7 months ago
Excellent experience.
S
7 months ago
We are always happy with the service at Dr Dixon's office. The staff is friendly and prompt. I have never waited more than 5 minutes for an appointment. I trust Dr Dixon explicitly
T
7 months ago
My visits to your office are uniformly excellent. The staff, from Diane at the desk to the several hygienists I have seen, to Dr. Dixon himself are friendly, professional, and do excellent work.
C
8 months ago
Everything was fine. It was my six-month checkup and cleaning. Service was efficient and I had no wait time.
E
8 months ago
Always a pleasure to interact with Robert, Brenda, and all the staff, and to know that we are receiving the best dental care.