Robert F. Hawke, DDS

Dentist

1575 N Swan Rd.

Suite 200

Tucson, AZ 85712-4068

Open Today By Appointment

drhawke.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best in Tucson, has been our dentist for about 40 years!
B
3 weeks ago
always kind, efficient & reasonable, & Camille is an excellent front desk representative. We highly recommend Dr Hawks & his staff.
S
1 month ago
Great Experience
Had my teeth cleaned by dental hygienist Jessica Parker - very professional with a great sense of humor. It was a fun experience.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Hawke and his staff are always kind and cheerful, in addition to being expert in all aspects of dentistry.
M
1 month ago
Good team, great service.
I had an appointment with Karen. I didn't have to wait, and she gives excellent care. Karen makes sure you are doing well throughout the appointment. What can I say, this office has a great team, Camille is always fun and friendly. They all have a positive and happy attitude, which makes for a good experience from the minute you step in the door.
M
2 months ago
They saw me right on my appointment time.
I was in the chair, seeing Karen, right on my appointment time. How often does that happen? Not much, right! She was kind and chatted with me to get started. They don't rush you in and out. Karen is very knowledgeable and gave me advice on how to make my current routine work even better. They were accommodating on scheduling my next visit around my job. I am a morning person and really appreciate that they are in the office at 7 am. In a time when customer service is lacking, Dr. Hawke, Camille, Karen, and Georgina were exceptional. They make you feel welcome, are kind and care about you as their person and their patient.
B
2 months ago
Satisfied, long time patient.
Friendly, knowledgeable PROFESSIONAL service. Everyone at this office has your dental needs as their priority commitment. I highly recommend this service for all your dental needs. Thank you Dr. Hawke.
N
2 months ago
Excellent experience. Courteous service by staff and Dr. Hawke.
Excellent care and concern. Great bedside manner.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Hawke & staff are compassionate , and do their best to make their patients comfortable.
J
3 months ago
Professional & friendly staff
Excellent care over the past 18 years. Have recommended Dr Hawke to others who have had equally great experience.