Robert F. Hawke, DDS

Dentist

1575 N Swan Rd.

Suite 200

Tucson, AZ 85712-4068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhawke.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Emergency Care
I walked into my regular dentist without an appointment, but with a tooth ache. The office staff checked with Dr. Hawke and I was seen within 5 minutes. Dr. Hawke never disappoints!
B
2 weeks ago
He & His staff are so professional and very caring to us!
I went in today to see the Hygienic nurse & get my teeth cleaned! She's awesome and so professional & thorough!!
C
2 weeks ago
Thank You!
The pain is gone! The problem resolved. Thank you so much!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office
Friendly professional folks at all levels.
A
1 month ago
Great dentist
This dentist truly treats his patients as if they were family.
K
1 month ago
Best Of the Best
For the last 30 + years Dr. Hawke and his staff have provided me as well my family with the highest quality of dental care.
B
1 month ago
always professional service with a smile.
I had an appointment for a routine cavity filling. Dr Hawke was both prompt,courteous and fast. it's nice to be in good hands with someone so easy going and knowledgeable His office is my first and only choice for dental work.
L
2 months ago
Very efficient, friendly office staff, professional approach, great results for over 20 years
B
2 months ago
Total confidence in Dr. Hawke and staff.
I have been a patient for 20+ years and Dr. Hawke and his team are top notch in every respect. I recommend unconditionally.
B
2 months ago
I was so impressed with my visit yesterday and he treated me!! I felt very relaxed and I trust him he getting my "smile" back!!