Robert F. Hawke, DDS

Dentist

1575 N Swan Rd.

Suite 200

Tucson, AZ 85712-4068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhawke.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Best Dental Office
Been coming here for 19 years, could never imagine going anywhere else.
E
1 week ago
Professional staff,with a real concern for the patient's well being. I have been a patient for two decades and have always had the best care possible. Dr. Hawke is the only dentist I will ever see. He is simply the best.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly professional, state of the art equipment, friendly and positive staff.
Dr. Hawke and his staff are extremely professional, have and know how to use their up-to-date state of the art dentistry equipment, and care for their patients well being in a friendly and positive fashion and atmosphere. If you're looking for a full-service dentist, Dr. Hawke should be at the top of your list for interviewing and hiring; I highly recommend him. Dental services are not cheap, but all and all his rates are reasonable.
K
3 weeks ago
Great care
I have been impressed with all the care that Dr. Hawke and his staff have provided to me. They have made time in their busy schedules when I have had a dental emergency and made sure that I am OK going forward. I appreciate the care and humor.
C
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Hawke since he moved into his office on Pima. Has to be almost 30 years. That should say it all. The entire team are wonderful, caring professional people. Plus, they have sense of humor. I love that!
L
2 months ago
The Best !
Dr.Hawke, Karen, and Camille always do an awesome job . They are professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly. You won’t find a better dental operation in the Tucson area !
V
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff!
Everyone at this office is pleasant, easy to communicate with, professional, helpful, and gives excellent service. I have been coming to Dr. Hawke for many years and will continue to use his services. He is committed to his patients, very skilled in the latest techniques and methods, and is gentle. I have been a coward about going to the dentist until I met him. I truly do not fear any procedure! An absolute gem!
E
2 months ago
It was indeed high quality, extremely professional and quite friendly. Have been a patient of Doctor Hawke for many years and have no intention of seeking dental service elsewhere.
U
2 months ago
Great Experience
I've been going to Dr. Hawke's office for many years. He and his staff are always pleasant and do a great job. I think I can best sum it up by saying that one of my kid's friends said that my children (who also go to Dr. Hawke) are the only people they know who are actually happy and excited to be going to the dentist!
E
2 months ago
Always a great experience
My family and I have been going to Dr. Hawke for awhile now and we are never disappointed. We are always welcomed with a happy greeting and smiling faces. The level of care and expertise is top knotch. We love our dentist and the staff. They rock!!!