Robert F. Hawke, DDS

Dentist

1575 N Swan Rd.

Suite 200

Tucson, AZ 85712-4068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhawke.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 hours ago
tooth/gum problem
Had pain over the past few days. I was a "walk in" (no appointment) to Dr. Hawke. He saw the problem, and said that I needed a root canal ASAP. The appointment was set up with the Endodontist that day. Couldn't have asked for better accommodation and handling of the problem.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional staff
Great sevice, profesional staff
S
2 weeks ago
Appreciate the great care shown.
L
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
My recent cleaning like all previous ones was exceptional, as Karen and Dr Hawke always insure my teeth are checked, cleaned and inspected in very friendly and professional atmosphere. You never doubt how they value you as a patient. Kudos to the entire staff.
W
1 month ago
Great service.
The whole staff is wonderful!
T
2 months ago
Positive, Professional, Supportive
Jamie, the hygienist, provided excellent service and was relatable on a personal level as well. I'll make it a point to see her for future appointments.
E
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
Been coming here for 19 years, could never imagine going anywhere else.
E
2 months ago
Professional staff,with a real concern for the patient's well being. I have been a patient for two decades and have always had the best care possible. Dr. Hawke is the only dentist I will ever see. He is simply the best.
J
2 months ago
Highly professional, state of the art equipment, friendly and positive staff.
Dr. Hawke and his staff are extremely professional, have and know how to use their up-to-date state of the art dentistry equipment, and care for their patients well being in a friendly and positive fashion and atmosphere. If you're looking for a full-service dentist, Dr. Hawke should be at the top of your list for interviewing and hiring; I highly recommend him. Dental services are not cheap, but all and all his rates are reasonable.
K
2 months ago
Great care
I have been impressed with all the care that Dr. Hawke and his staff have provided to me. They have made time in their busy schedules when I have had a dental emergency and made sure that I am OK going forward. I appreciate the care and humor.