Robert F. Hawke, DDS

Dentist

1575 N Swan Rd.

Suite 200

Tucson, AZ 85712-4068

Open Today By Appointment

drhawke.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Dr. Hawke and his entire staff went over and above to meet my needs. They are wonderful and I highly recommend this practice to everyone.
J
4 days ago
Phenomenal service and care
I have used Dr. Hawke for nearly 15 years and have not had a bad office visit. From Camile at the front desk to all the hygienists in the back of the office, patient service is always a priority. My appointments are never rushed and I feel that any concerns that I have are addressed and answered.
D
4 days ago
Great New Patient Experience
My wife and I both met with Dr. Hawke and his team for a new patient intake today. When we left, we both shared that the experience was the best and most complete exam we ever had. Dr. Hawke was welcoming and "down to earth" and it was easy to see that his team liked each other and enjoyed working for him. We are looking forward to a long-term, top-quality dental health relationship with this team.
D
1 week ago
I had a wonderful appt with Dr Hawke today. All I needed today was to replace a cracked filling. He was done in no time & I just had the best experience. I love to go into that friendly office. Isabelle assisted Dr Hawke & I was so comfortable. I never dread going to this great office.
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Professional Care
Went in for a crown and as usual the service was excellent.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Hawke and his staff have always been great. They understand my fears and have always treated me with respect.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
We have been going to"Dr. Bob's" office for years. We drive about 110 miles (from San Tan Valley) to have our teeth cleaned and for any other dental work we need. Dr. Hawke is exceptional in his professionalism, his friendliness and his desire to put his clients at ease. We definitely would recommend Dr . Hawke and his entire staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Great job by both Karen and Dr.Hawke !
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly office
From the day I started going to Dr Hawke I have felt so very comfortable, Camille greeting me as I enter the office to Karen who takes such care with me with cleaning my teeth. Dr Hawke makes me feel very at ease being in a dentist chair. It's the best dental office I have ever been part of. I highly recommend.
V
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff and quality service
My visit today was timely, and I was greeted warmly by Dr. Hawke and staff. Highly recommend.