Robert F. Hawke, DDS

Dentist

1575 N Swan Rd.

Suite 200

Tucson, AZ 85712-4068

Open Today By Appointment

drhawke.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Always a great experience
My family and I have been going to Dr. Hawke for awhile now and we are never disappointed. We are always welcomed with a happy greeting and smiling faces. The level of care and expertise is top knotch. We love our dentist and the staff. They rock!!!
A
2 days ago
Caring staff
The staff here truly cares about you. This place is the absolute best. We have never been more comfortable going to the dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
I had a cap on my front tooth come off and Camile got me in to see Dr Hawke within 2 hours. Dr Hawke fixed me up in no time. Fast, friendly, professional with a little humor too.
C
2 weeks ago
25 YEAR PATIENT
BEING A GENUINE COWARD ABOUT ANY KIND OF DENTAL PROCEDURE, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. HAWKE AND KAREN, HIS DENTAL HYGIENIST.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have always been treated great. The main staff knows that I have issues going to the dentist office and treat me with kid gloves.
D
3 weeks ago
The highest quality work professional friendly and fun atmosphere
Dr. Hawke is very knowledgeable quick to assess any problems that I had with my denture, he was very friendly got me in and out quickly. I didn't have to wait very long at my appointment time the staff are very friendly and sweet I would recommend this office to anyone. They were able to help me with my denture, and the problems it was causing I needed a realignment. Went for my follow-up today they got me back almost immediately. The dental assistants are amazing. Dr. Hawke is amazing, I felt very comfortable and I'm very happy with the work they did for me.
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
I an always happy when I see Dr. Hawke and his staff. They are extremely polite, knowledgeable and efficient. I truly have never had a better experience with any of the several dental providers I have used in my 70 (almost 71) years! Thanks for everything you do and the way you do it!
R
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Care Experience
The staff is extremely polite and competent. Service is timely and thorough. This is a very professional and well trained dental group!
B
4 weeks ago
Always friendly, competent & thorough.
B
4 weeks ago
The Best.
Doctor Hawke and his team are top notch. I have been their patient for about 20 years. This includes cleanings, fillings, crowns, and root canal. I am equally pleased with the elective cosmetic dentistry they completed at my request.