Robert F. Hawke, DDS

Dentist

1575 N Swan Rd.

Suite 200

Tucson, AZ 85712-4068

Open Today By Appointment

drhawke.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Great service
Professional and courteous service. Very knowledgeable and up to date technology.
M
2 days ago
Best in skills and best in services
I have been a customer for many, many years. Dr Hawke even worked on my teeth on Christmas Eve prior to radiation and chemo treatments for head and neck cancer.
D
5 days ago
Friendly, courteous & accommodating.
I have been with Dr. Hawke for over 15 years dealing with several dental issues. I have Sjorgen’s Syndrome & need quite a bit of dental work. Dr. Hawke & his wonderful staff have always provided me quality dental care. The staff listens to my concerns & timeframes then works to accommodate my needs when I have dental pain or concerns. They always find time for me. I highly recommend the Dr. Hawke team!
A
5 days ago
Love Dr. Hawke and staff
Dr. Hawke really cares about his patients. The staff is friendly and professional. Couldn't have a better experience, and I've been a patient for many years.
K
1 week ago
Best in Tucson
Dr Hawke provided up to date technology and expertise when filling my cavities. Was pain free and expedient.
R
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
I've known Dr Hawke since grade school and have been his patient for over 20 years. He and his staff are always welcoming and friendly. It's a comfortable place to visit for my dental healthcare.
G
3 weeks ago
Thank you Dr Hawke
P
4 weeks ago
Best in Tucson
Dr. Hawke is without a doubt the best in Tucson. He has an excellent manner with his patients and all of his staff are excellent. Would highly recommended him to any one looking for a high quality dentist
G
1 month ago
Dr. Robert Hawke Delivers Better Teeth
From his office staff to his dental hygienists to his dental assistants, Dr. Hawke consistently delivers better teeth for me and my family. Our teeth are connected to our overall health in such a major way so we want to retain the best care possible. The staff always makes us feel special. We could not be happier!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Hawke and his entire staff are FANTASTIC! 15 years ago another dentist in town told my husband he needed some major dental work. We told Dr. Hawke of this and he said "I will keep an eye on it." Well 15 years later that "SO CALLED MAJOR DENTAL WORK" was never needed. I trust his opinion 10000000000000%. He is an OUTSTANDING DENTIST. If I ever move again, I will fly back to Tucson to make sure HE does all of my dental work! Yesterday I woke up with a throbbing tooth. Camille (The office manager) squeezed me in to see him between patients. They ALWAYS do their best to accommodate you. I also have major anxiety and he is more than willing to give me the special "Gas" to me so it allows him to do his work on a calm and mellow patient. I am thankful he will do this for me! Sincerely, Lori W. A very satisfied patient!