Robert F. Martin, Jr., DMD

Dentist

137 Interstate Drive

Greenville, AL 36037

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
The absolute best around!!
Dr Martin is an awesome dentist and he has the best staff. My kids love him. Have been going to him since they were 3 years old.
M
4 months ago
Best Around
Outstanding friendly staff and Dr. Martin cares about his patients!!!
L
5 months ago
Fast, efficient, and high quality service
Dr. Martin and his staff were very friendly and professional. I didn't have to spend too much time in the waiting area because they worked together efficiently. Dr. Martin talked me through the experience, and explained how to take care of the extraction sight. Overall, they provided a comfortable atmosphere.
J
5 months ago
Simply the best
Thank you for seeing me so quickly for my broken tooth. All of you are always so accommodating and kind! Simply the best!!
S
6 months ago
Staff was very friendly. I think Jessica was a little nervous cleaning my teeth today. Maybe let her observe others cleaning teeth a little more. She had a little trouble handling the water and suction tube at the same time. I know my mouth is small and it is hard to get everything in it at the same time. She did a good job and I think with time she will do a great job.
C
7 months ago
Great visit!
Great experience and Dr. Martin was so patient and explaining why he used a particular tool to his sweet assistant.
H
7 months ago
Always very friendly and never have to wait very long. I leave feeling very satisfied with my dental work by office staff.
P
9 months ago
Good professional service with a smile.
J
10 months ago
Great care!
Always feel welcome and dental care is second to none!
M
10 months ago
Everyone was so nice and friendly. I felt like I was a part of the family..