Robert G. Hardy, DDS

Dentist

Plano, TX 75093

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
I am very picky about the dentist. I have had numerous bad experiences all ranging from over charging, pain and poor advice. However, Dr. Hardy is a genuine caring dentist that is through in his exam. It is such a relief to find a dentist that will now treat my entire family.
S
2 months ago
Top Notch Work!
Thank you so much for the great work, services, hospitality, the analogies that you & your wife Ms. Kathy has provided. She is so helpful & supportive, you two make a great team. My tooth (fills) so amazing after that painless filling. Lol! I cannot even express it enough of how thankful I'm for the both of you. Dr. Hardy, you are a true teeth saver. You both be blessed! God say the same, see you again soon. And THANK YOU once again! If anyone is looking for great dental work to be done. Dr. Hardy in Plano is your man! Come in & check him out.
S
3 months ago
OMG! Where did I begin... My experience was Wonderful! They made me feel very loved Dr.Hardy was very professional and took his time with me... I had to get three teeth pulled he made sure I didn't feel no pain at before he proceeded with his work.. I'll recommend anyone for his Wonderful great services.. God bless you both Dr.Hardy & Mrs.Kathy
T
4 months ago
Tooth extraction
Dr. Hardy diagnosed my severe toothache as needing to be pulled. I so appreciate his candor and going over my options to help me feel comfortable with my decision. He has ability to give those horrible numbing shots in the mouth with very little discomfort, and I am so thankful! He is also very good at giving me the full outlook for my dental future so I can be proactive and plan when to have necessary things taken care of. I believe Dr. Hardy is very experienced, professional, and really a great dentist!!!
D
4 months ago
Twenty years with Dr. Hardy and couldn't be happier!
Great dentist, wonderful person. He knows everything that can be known about my teeth (great electronic recordkeeping!) and keeps them in tip-top shape. He's done a crown or two (three?) for me and is never satisfied with anything less than excellence. If the lab makes a mistake, he's on it like a duck on a June Bug. If the bite is off, he works on it until it's perfect. It's pretty difficult to impress me, especially with respect to the medical profession, but I'm totally impressed.
K
5 months ago
Top notch
Dr. Hardy is professional, competent, and never "up-sells" unneeded procedures. I've been a happy patient for many years.
C
9 months ago
Great dentist that my family has used for years
J
10 months ago
Professional, Quality, No Wait Dentist - Quality and Prof
Robert Hardy DDS cleaned my teeth today as he has done every 6 months for the past 20 years! Dr. Hardy has handled numerous issues with my teeth including another crown that popped out last month in January. I told myself as I was leaving today that I have the best Dentist in North Dallas area. Get this, I have moved my family 7 times, changed jobs 4 or 5 times and throughout the latter, Dr. Hardy has been my Dentist! You will not find another dentist who is available to help you, when you need him to help you the most! I wore out my teeth by chewing them up, quite literally I grinded my very own teeth until I quit smiling... sad but true and I am only 53 years old. Yes, as you may have summized by now, Dr. Hardy replaced my worn out teeth too! Call me lucky or call me blessed, either way Robert Hardy DDS is the best, blessed, caring, quality Dentist! He is there for you when it matters most, which is when you need him! Know this, we all need healthy teeth to live, love and be loved, and because of Dr. Hardy, I am not missing what we all need, a beautiful smile. A smile that makes me and the people around me happier which is obvious when they smile back! Thank you Dr. Hardy for the taking care of my teeth for the last 20 years and many, many more! John Collier
K
10 months ago
Excellent dentist
I have been going to Dr. Hardy for a number of years, great dentist. Very professional.
M
11 months ago
Only dentist I will go to!! Professional yet friendly.
Bob Hardy is the best! I did not want to go to any other dentist when our dental insurance changed ( and didn’t)! What you get from Dr. Hardy is the best dental care; both preventive care and during those times you need a procedure. Your not paying for a fancy office ( castle) or highly technical equipment ( when ordinary equipment are all that is needed). Do you want good dental care or one of those huge corporate dental care offices? Why waste your money, go to Dr. Hardy. You will not be sorry!!