Robert G. Jecmen, DDS

Dentist

Downey, CA 90241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly & kindness welcomed❤️
Dr. Jecman is the nicest dentist to complete all the dental work that my Dad needed. The whole staff are very pleasing to feel comfortable & No worries on getting the appts.to satisfying my Dad without waiting. We will continue having Dr.Jecmen as our dentist forever❤️😃👍
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly & kindness welcomed❤️
Dr. Jecman is the nicest dentist to complete all the dental work that my Dad needed. The whole staff are very pleasing to feel comfortable & No worries on getting the appts.to satisfying my Dad without waiting. We will continue having Dr.Jecmen as our dentist forever❤️😃👍
P
1 month ago
After a long search finally found the Best Dentist!
Dr. Robert G. Jecmen and his entire staff are superb! When it comes to going to the dentist I am such a baby. i wanted a kind dentist who understands and a one dentist office not 3 or 4 who you really don't get to know. I'm so glad we found Dr. Jecmen and his team. If your looking for excellence don't look any further. Courteous, professional and kind. Even calls me to check up on me when I've had major dental work. THE BEST!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Experience!
Dr. Jecmen is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. His staff is kind, professional and attentive. I used to have a phobia of dentists because of a bad experience in childhood but ever since becoming a patient of Dr. Jecmen my phobia has disappeared. I HIGHLY recommend him.
K
1 month ago
Highly professional dentist & very friendly staff
Dr. Jecmen & staff are so great❤️ I told my Dad,how great of professional work & how comfortable you feel when your done. I brought my Dad in & he is so happy to have a trustworthy dentist. Dr. Jecmen is the greatest😃👍 I’m so glad my co-workers told me,how great of a dentist he is. I will continue coming & also, bring my Dad to Dr. Jecmen forever❤️
K
1 month ago
Dr. Jecmen & staff are so great❤️ I told my Dad,how great of professional work & how comfortable you feel when your done. I brought my Dad in & he is so happy to have a trustworthy dentist. Dr. Jecmen is the greatest😃👍 I’m so glad my co-workers told me,how great of a dentist he is. I will continue coming & also, bring my Dad to Dr. Jecmen forever❤️
H
2 months ago
What can I say that hasn't been said already?
I have been going to Dr. Jecmen for a few years now. I recently had to change my dental plan at my work so that I can specifically come and be seen by Dr. Jecmen and his staff. The staff here are top notch. They are all friendly, courteous, and respectful. Here, you're treated like family. I have already recommended him to some people and will continue to do so. He has a customer for life. Thank you to everyone for all you do. Keep up the great work.
S
3 months ago
Highly professional
Dr. Jecmen has been my dentist for over 10 years and the only one I trust . Needed to see him recently and the experience was wonderful. I would recommend him to anybody that needs a dentist. Thanks again to Dr. Jecmen and his wonderful staff.
L
4 months ago
As always, Professional and Pleasant,
I have recommended Dr. Jecmen as he was recommended to me. Never a wait for more than 5-10 minutes, if that, and he is very conscientious and painless. From the organized staff, to the doctor, I would not go anywhere else.
K
5 months ago
Dr Jecmen and his staff are great. Everyone always friendly and call you by your name. The atmosphere is always calming no matter what procedure you go in for. Dr Jecmen is very patient and caring so is the staff. He even called me to follow up to see how I was doing after a procedure I had. What Dr.does that. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a good dentist.