Robert Gelb, DDS PS

Dentist

1200 112th Ave NE ste c170

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Always excellent
On time, friendly, very professional and thorough. I have a high level of confidence and trust on any recommendations on treatments or procedures. Highly recommended.
G
2 years ago
Super and professional as always
V
2 years ago
As always, the entire visit was a first class affair. Great, personal service, beautiful, professional high quality work! And the magazines are wonderful! Always current.
D
2 years ago
Dr. Gelb and his staff have consistently provided professional services from the making of the appointment through the completion of the task. The exemplary performance is maintained on everything from a thorough cleaning all the way through crowns and beyond. The staff enjoys working for Dr. Gelb and that is reflected in the way they treat each and every pateint. This has been true throughout a 25+ year relationship.
L
2 years ago
Best Dentist and staff!
I have gone to Dr. Gelb for years on a friends recommendation. Now my husband, Mom, Dad, family, and friends also go!
L
2 years ago
What a Find!
I just had my first appointment with Dr. Gelb and found him to be professional, a good listener, and thorough in my exam. I only wish I had known of him years ago!
D
2 years ago
Great same day service.
L
2 years ago
He's a fantastic dentist.
The staff is expert and courteous. They really care about their patients. I've developed a great relationship with my hygienist. I always have the same person. Dr. Gelb spends time with you and he is an excellent dentist.
B
2 years ago
Always a great visit!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Gelb's for over 25 years. I have always looked forward to my appointments with him. One doesn't usually.hear a comment like that about a visit to the dentist!!! He is a consummate professional, his staff the same--and in addition everyone is personable and welcoming. Dr. Gelb not only treats the patient--he educates them about dental health and health and well being in general. A 5 star rating isn't sufficient---10 stars are more appropriate!to describe this practice.
C
2 years ago
Best crown prep and placement!
Great people to work with - Professional and super competent! All procedures were introduced and explained as we went along. Dr. Gelb is outstanding and so are all his staff members.