Robert Graffeo, DDS

Dentist

411 1st St.

Hoboken, NJ 07030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Prevention is the best medicine
Dr. Graffeo has focused on prevention for myself and my family. I appreciate his expert recommendations. The appliance he recommended and fitted has saved wear on my teeth and relaxed my TMJ better than other night guards.
B
2 months ago
Very thorough
Doctor Graffeo provides thorough explanations of a patient's needs and options for dental care.
G
3 months ago
The Best
Dr. Bob is the most kind and caring person. His expertise is obvious. Dr. Bob provides a service beyond any physician that I have dealt with. His staff is also great to deal with. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
M
4 months ago
Very nice staff and Dr was great
M
5 months ago
Professional friendly service in a comfortable setting
I moved to Hoboken recently and needed a new dentist after mine retired. Dr. Graffeo was very friendly and professional and let me know exactly what I would expect as I needed more than a few procedures. He set up a plan and helped to make the process as easy as possible. The other dentists and front office staff are also very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this office to anyone in need of any kind of dental work as they are very knowledgeable and accessible.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Graffeo
I was terrified of the dentist due to a bad experience. Dr. Graffeo made me feel so at ease, he even called me the next day to see how I was feeling. I only wish I had found this office much sooner. I will definitely come back and recommend Dr. Graffeo to all who are looking for an awesome, caring dentist!
K
5 months ago
Dentist office
I went in for a new patient consult, I was so impressed with the office staff and Dr. Graffeo’s persona. I have found my new dentist! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist!!!
L
5 months ago
Dr Graffeo
Always quick and kind service. Very knowledgeable and generous with information regarding procedures and consultations.
G
6 months ago
When i was a child i took an antibiotic that stained my teeth. As a kid i was made fun of and as an adult i was simply embarrassed. I never smiled. Meeting DR Graffeo was life changing to say the least. In one office visit Dr Graffeo sent me home with a beautiful new smile. If you're looking for outstanding cosmetic dentistry delivered by a warm and professional staff then Dr Graffeo's Wisdom Tooth Dentistry is the place for you.
A
6 months ago
Top Notch Every Step of the Way
Dr. Graffeo is truly one of a kind. He is straight forward, honest, compassionate and VERY knowledgeable; It’s obvious he truly cares about his patients. I was very anxious after super bad experiences with another dentist and he really helped me overcome that. He takes the time to explain everything in detail and makes the whole experience super easy with no pain. I require major reconstruction, and after each visit, Dr. Graffeo has personally called to follow-up and see how I’m feeling. Since an accident years ago, I have spent thousands to have my teeth “repaired” and none of it was done correctly. After many years of struggling with discomfort and pain, for the FIRST TIME EVER I’m PAIN-FREE and my smile is BEAUTIFUL! I couldn’t be happier with the care I receive...The staff is welcoming and friendly and are willing to go the extra mile for you. The office is gorgeous, organized, never a wait, and the dentistry is fabulous. Highly recommended for impeccable care and a doctor you can rely on and trust. To all who is in search of a great dentist in the Hoboken area: GO! They set a new standard :)