Robert J. Brosi, DDS

Dentist

49414 Road 426

Oakhurst, CA 93644

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Best dentist visit I have ever had, pulled two teeth and didn't feel a thing, highly recommended .
M
4 months ago
Awesome!
P
4 months ago
was like going to a reunion. The professional service was awesome. Answered all my questions and gave me good advice. Was my first time at Dr. Brosis' office. I am now a patient there. Thanks so much
N
4 months ago
Best.Dentist.Ever.
Dr. Brosi is an outstanding dentist - considerate, skillful, caring, and pain-free. He also has an outstanding staff; everyone from his receptionist to his assistants to his hygienist is professional, friendly, and fully competent. This is what a modern dental practice should look like.
Response from Robert J. Brosi, DDS
Thank you Nancy. We love you.
L
5 months ago
Caring, Painless, Efficient, Professional & Treated Like One of the Family!
Once again...one of the most pleasant experiences with a dentist and his staff! I've been a patient of Dr. Brosi's for 3 decades. I'm always treated with respect and given the highest level of care. Everyone affiliated with this office is knowledgeable, highly-skilled, and up-to-date with the latest in dental care, and I'm always impressed with their treating me as a "whole" person, not just my teeth. And I LOVE the lighthearted banter!
M
5 months ago
30 years of quality and friendly service
Courteous, friendly and professional service from the front desk to the dental chair, since my first visit, always.
L
5 months ago
Every 6 months my kids can't wait to go see Marta and Dr.
Y
5 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Suzanne works very hard trying to preserve the teeth I still have. I come every 3 months because I'm such a “plaque builder". She goes out of her way to schedule around my work. She is very knowledgeable, caring and feel she does all she can to help and guide me. I appreciate her and enjoy the quick chats we squeeze in through the process. Thank you.
G
5 months ago
todays tooth extraction & bone grafting went way smoother than I anticipated. This is by far the best dentistry I have used in my 64 years on planet earth!!
D
5 months ago
As always, great service!