Robert J. Brosi, DDS

Dentist

49414 Road 426

Oakhurst, CA 93644

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrosi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Dr. Bob Brosi's office was highly recommended to me from several friends and I found my experience reconfirmed that expectation. Everyone in the office was friendly, professional, efficient, and exemplary.
G
3 months ago
Did a great job!!! Thorough and efficient. Very impressed.
Response from Robert J. Brosi, DDS
Thank you Greg!
L
4 months ago
Have been going to Dr BROSI for 30+ years. He is attentive to smallest detail as is his friendly staff. We moved out of the area, but still drive an hour to see him for our regular Appts, Would HIGHLY recommend Dr BROSI to anyone needing dental work!
Response from Robert J. Brosi, DDS
We love you Linda!
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, informative.
Good experience .
Response from Robert J. Brosi, DDS
Thanks Jackie!
N
4 months ago
Outstanding Dentist and Staff
Dr. Brosi is a skillful dental professional. He provides pain-free care with excellent results. He is a charming and well-spoken man who explains a patient's options in a very understandable manner. Everyone on his staff is terrific, too, most notably Barbara the receptionist and Sherri the dental assistant. I can't praise this dental practice highly enough - FIVE STARS!
C
5 months ago
Great dentist , his staff is also great, they are always checking if I am doing all right during my visit. Thank You to Dr Brosi and his staff
J
5 months ago
I dislike dental visits and have not had to have any drilling for many years. Today I had a totally different experience from the numbing to the fitting of the temporary crown, it was all amazing. At no time did I feel afraid or feel pain. Thank you.
Response from Robert J. Brosi, DDS
So glad it went well Junette. Thank you.
J
6 months ago
High quality of service, friendly and kind
I had a cleaning today and then was told I need a crown. I was a little mortified as it is a very expensive procedure. The hygienist was very good and kind and explained everything as she did it. I find the dentist a little lacking in bedside manner. I am a stickler for eye contact and he does not make eye contact as he is explaining what needs to be done. I am sure I will be fine when I have the crown done. I am not a fan of dentists ( had a bad experience when I was a child.) Overall my experience was fine and yes I will go again. Oh the office manager is very friendly.
G
6 months ago
the staff is the best! I just recommended them to a good friend 30 minutes ago. He said he is going to go to Dr Brosi!
Response from Robert J. Brosi, DDS
Thank you Geoff!!
A
7 months ago
Top-notch All Around Service.
Great Staff, Great Service, On time appointments, Reasonably rates. Everyone in this office cares for you and about you as a individual person. They are friendly, polite, understanding and professional. They all make you feel like you are a part of the family.
Response from Robert J. Brosi, DDS
Thank you Alice!