Robert J. DeFalco, DDS

Dentist

270 Spring Valley Rd.

Paramus, NJ 07652

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aomsnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very high quality of service
I am usually a very nervous patient but felt comfortable and left the office satisfied with the experience
D
5 days ago
Wisdom Teeth Removal
Dr. DeFalco, Kathy, and the rest of his staff were amazing! I was extremely nervous and jittery going in to it, and they kept reassuring me that I wouldn’t feel a thing throughout the procedure. After receiving the IV, all I remember was waking up afterwards and feeling like only a few minutes had past by. I highly recommend Dr. DeFalco and the rest of his staff!
K
6 days ago
Very professional and excellant staff
They were very professional , kind and caring . Made sure I was comfortable at all times . 5 stars for sure . Would highly recommend to all .
L
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional care
I was extremely impressed with the high quality of care and professionalism provided during my visit. The Dr and staff went beyond my expectations to assure that I was comfortable and taken care of in a timely matter. From the minute I walked in I was acknowledged, during my short waiting period the assistant followed up with me, The Dr prepared me before my procedure by discussing the process before starting, the assistant engaged in conversation of expectations with me throughout the time of me waiting for the anesthesia to kick in, The Dr asked me how I was feeling and if I had questions before and after my procedure and the assistant ended with instruction and a hug 🤗 (I was nervous). The receptionist was very professional and caring at ALL times. I will definitely recommend this practice to my family, co-workers at HUMCPV and friends. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟Their professional care was exactly what I needed and happened at the right time. Thank you!!!
D
3 weeks ago
I was recommended by dr.guido to dr.de falcon for my tooth extraction and I’m glad my dentist did it coz from the staff to dr.defalco we’re all professionals,they treated their clients nicely and professionally,dr.defalco was so superb in handling his patients,my tooth extraction was so quick and I didn’t fell any discomfort during the procedure,that’s why I will highly recommend his office to everybody and to my friends,thank you dr.de falcon and staff
F
4 weeks ago
High quality, very professional. nice staff
M
1 month ago
Awesome experience
Dr DeFalco was wonderful as well as his staff. They went above and beyond to make my visit a pleasant one.
M
1 month ago
Highly Quality Service, Professional staff
Dr. Del falco is a true professional. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this practice.
L
1 month ago
Very Professional
The office is beautiful and the staff is very caring, polite and professional. I could not have been treated better. I was seen very close to my appointment time. Dr. De Falco took the time to explain everything that he was going to do before he started. Overall I would say this is a very gentle and caring office.
K
1 month ago
Staff is very accommodating and Dr has a great calm personality that put my daughter at ease for having all 4 wisdom teeth out ..