Robert J. DeFalco, DDS

Dentist

270 Spring Valley Rd.

Paramus, NJ 07652

Open Today By Appointment

aomsnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Dr. DeFalco was very kind & caring during my consultation. I booked my next appointment because I knew I was in good hands.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff. Excellent dental professional
Dr. DeFalco is a friendly efficient and effective dental professional. He takes time to inform you of what is happening and any options that are available. His demeanor makes you feel confident that he will take great care of you. His staff is amazing. Highly recommended. 5+ stars. A++++++++++++++
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent care by true professionals
Dr . DeFalco and his staff were amazing! They made me feel totally at ease and my experience was extremely pleasant. I would recommend Dr. DeFalco and his outstanding team to everyone. Thank you for taking such great care of me!
A
1 month ago
High quality
I have Been to Dr DeFalco several times i have to say that every time i go it’s always a very comfortable experience, Miranda the receptionist is awesome always very helpful and polite, always makes you feel at home while waiting, Dr DeFalco he is awesome, from the time you sit in the chair through the entire procedure he can’t Ask enough how you are doing And always makes sure you are comfortable, his hands are like Midas he has that touch , never had a bad experience in all my trips to Dr DeFalco I highly recommend him and his staff .
A
2 months ago
Very good experience
Dr. DeFalco and his staff were professional and helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
Required a tooth extraction, which was done quickly and without any complications also liked very much that I did not have to wait for an appointment Previous positive experience
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Literally the greatest experience ever! Dr. Defalco and staff made me feel so comfortable. I was a nervous wreck and they reassured me I would feel no pain during my wisdom tooth extraction. I’ve never had a tooth extracted so you can imagine my anxiety but it was the easiest/fastest procedure ever!
M
2 months ago
Amazing Dr and staff
My 12 year old daughter needed 4 teeth removed. Dr. DeFalco and his staff were so friendly and very professional. They made her feel very safe. They had her laughing during the whole procedure . No pain at all just laughter. We highly recommend Dr DeFalco and thank you again for everything .
M
2 months ago
Professional
The staff is great and helpful. Dr. Is very good and knowledgeable explained what I need in full detail.
J
2 months ago
Consultation
Excellent experience. Informative. Very confident sending my son for wisdom extraction in May.