Robert J. DeFalco, DDS

Dentist

270 Spring Valley Rd.

Paramus, NJ 07652

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aomsnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
So accommodating
I called with an emergency and they found time in their busy schedule to fit me in. The experience was great, I could not have been to a better doctor. I am now on the road to recovery thanks to Dr DeFalco and team.
A
1 week ago
Doctor & staff are great
From the moment I entered the office, I knew I had chosen the right doctor. The staff was friendly and professional. The doctor took care to make sure the tooth extraction was done quickly and pain free.
D
1 week ago
The BEST!
Dr. DeFalco has a beautiful office! It's cozy, comfortable, & modern all in one. But that's not what you're concerned with when choosing a doctor, right? Yes, it helps if your'e in a comforting atmosphere, but it's the doctor's knowledge & skills that matter, and Dr. DeFalco's skills and knowledge are excellent, and he is certainly up on the latest technology! I am 89 years old, and had to have 2 teeth pulled at the same time. I was a nervous wreck! Before I knew it, the procedure was over! Dr. DeFalco did a great job! Quick and painless! His staff is top notch! They are kind and understanding of your fears, and do their job well. They are the best! Dr. DeFalco and his staff really take the time to put your mind at ease. I felt no pain during the procedure and my recovery was quick & easy! I had no swelling, no pain, didn't even take a Tylenol! I believe that is because of Dr. DeFalco and his staff and the fine job they did! I would highly recommend him to young and old!! There's no need to dread going to have your teeth pulled anymore, not as long as Dr.DeFalco is around!
J
1 week ago
Great guy, great service, latest technology (3d printing)
T
2 weeks ago
Fast, accommodating and funny
All around great people, great staff, and efficient.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
I was a little nervous since it was my first doing local and 4 wisdom teeth pulled. But they all made so comfortable and before I knew it. I was done. The staff was very professional and friendly. Thank you
D
3 weeks ago
Excellence in every aspect!
I called Dr. DeFalco's office because of an impacted wisdom tooth that I neglected to have removed years ago. It eventually became an 'emergency' when I accidentally bit down on a popcorn kernel and cracked it. Right from the beginning, the staff was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The office is equipped with every tool of the trade, and was extremely comfortable. The doctor was able to see me more quickly than I anticipated, and took care of the tooth right away without issue. I should have paid him a visit much sooner, and I encourage anyone who needs work done to make an appointment with Dr. DeFalco right away! You'll be glad you did!
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I had a tooth extracted and had no pain or swelling. The staff is extremely friendly and Dr DeFalco came highly recommended
D
1 month ago
Today I had a wisdom tooth pulled and had no idea what to expect as far as pain. Dr Robert assured me that I would be fine and he kept his word. Not only did I not feel any pain during the procedure it is now going on 12 hours and I do not feel nothing. In fact I didn't even need to take the pain medication he prescribed. You rock Dr Robert and thank you for keeping your promise. 😁
R
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Doc and staff was very friendly and detailed during my visit.