Robert J. DeFalco, DDS

Dentist

270 Spring Valley Rd.

Paramus, NJ 07652

Open Today By Appointment

aomsnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
From getting my teeth pulled to doing implants
I have been using Dr. De Falco for years now and he is just wonderful he understands my fears with dental work frm pulling my teeth to my Implants he and his team have made me comfortable and got me threw it all with great work no pain and no issues ! He’s the BEST !
S
2 weeks ago
Hes a great doctor
I experience wisdom teeth off today it was not bad hes a nice doctor
S
2 weeks ago
Very Professional Experience
Dr DeFalco clearly took the time out to explain everything. Advised me of the process from beginning to end in a comfortable office with a friendly professional staff
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. DeFalco makes getting your teeth extracted a surprisingly easy experience. I was done in 5 minutes! Didn't feel a thing and he's the nicest guy around! I would refer him to everyone I know.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. DeFalco makes getting your teeth extracted a surprisingly easy experience. I was done in 5 minutes! Didn't feel a thing and he's the nicest guy around! I would refer him to everyone I know.
M
4 weeks ago
Great first visit
Dr DeFalco is great and so is his staff. They make you feel comfortable and explained the wisdom tooth extraction thoroughly. The office was very clean and comfortable. Great experience, I already recommended him to my friends and family.
M
1 month ago
High quality experience and fun
I was sooo nervous about getting 4 wisdom teeth out. But Dr. Defalco, Sandy and Renee were so warm and friendly. Really enjoyed my short time with them. He numbed me up and I was done in 8 minutes. Worth every cent! My fiance is getting his work done here! Thabk you all again!!
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. DeFalco is very professional and very competent.
E
2 months ago
Dr. DeFalco was very kind & caring during my consultation. I booked my next appointment because I knew I was in good hands.
T
2 months ago
Friendly staff. Excellent dental professional
Dr. DeFalco is a friendly efficient and effective dental professional. He takes time to inform you of what is happening and any options that are available. His demeanor makes you feel confident that he will take great care of you. His staff is amazing. Highly recommended. 5+ stars. A++++++++++++++