Robert J. Kelly, DDS & Assoc.- Gaithersburg

Dentist

832 Quince Orchard Blvd.

Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kellydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Simply the BEST A+++
Dear Readers, Look no more trust me I have been and my family to several dentists and pediatrics dentist and all good but Dr Lev is very gentle, kind ,professional ,skillful , funny ,honset and EXCELLENT dentist my daughter and I since she was 8yrs now 20yrs and I sees him and hygienist Karen because she is scared from needles due to bad past experiences but Dr Lev was amazing with her from day one .We see them for the last 12 plus yrs Dr Lev , Karen and Liz office manager and front desk staff so accommodating.
F
4 weeks ago
One of my tooth’s crown was chipped, after X-ray and careful examination, Dr. PJ assured me that it does not affect the function. I preferred not to do anything now since we just paid a lot of tax. He smoothed the surface of the tooth, I felt good as new ! Thanks.
S
1 month ago
Simply THE BEST!
I echo all the reviews below...This practice is just unreal from Chrissy who schedules appointments to Liz and Sue and Dr. Lev -they’re all genuine, caring, friendly, thorough, even fun... and they provide excellent care... everyone I’ve ever had contact with (and I’ve been to all three offices) is just as professional and friendly and helpful, etc ...dare I say, I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
G
1 month ago
Fantastic practice... very professional
First time in this practice. Wonderful and professional work.
A
1 month ago
Family Friendly Practice
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Lev for about 15 years now. Our son has seen him for about 8. Always quick to schedule an appointment. Alway efficient, gentle, professional work. Reasonable rates. Excellent all the way around.
J
1 month ago
Compassionate, thorough, outstanding in every way!
Dr. Lev is the most gentle, compassionate health care worker I have ever consulted. It is clear that it is not just a business for him, but a vocation. He truly cares about his patients, and treats them with the utmost respect. The entire office is dedicated and efficient.
C
1 month ago
Lev is the Best there is!
My wife and I have been a patient of Dr. Lev for almost 10 years; this was the best doctor choice we have made. All staff are pleasant and helpful. In addition the Quince Orchard office is so convenient as we live less than a mile away in West Riding.
C
2 months ago
Great people!
Everyone at Dr Kelly & Associates is friendly and professional. I don't mind going to the dentist at this office.
M
2 months ago
Professional and efficient
Professional and efficient
L
2 months ago
Great serves ! My mom loves the doctor and staff!