Robert J. Kelly, DDS & Assoc.- Gaithersburg

Dentist

832 Quince Orchard Blvd.

Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Open Today By Appointment

kellydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I truly wish Dr. Lev was my dentist when I was young. He is competent, precise, and careful. Nothing ever hurts and everything is done just right. Thank you Dr. Lev!
H
1 month ago
Great Experience
I recommend this dentistry to anyone. Not only was I running late to my appointment and they made sure to still see me, but my dental hygienist, Mary, made sure I had a great experience. She was friendly, cheerful, and most importantly thorough with the cleaning and teaching me further about proper dental health.
L
1 month ago
The Best Dental Group in MD!lynda
I have been a patient of this practice since 1980. My procedures have included 7 implants, numerous crowns, root canals, bone buildups, gum grafts, cleanings, etc. The employees have changed over the years but I have consistently received efficient, courteous, and professional service. Always.
R
1 month ago
LOVE this dentist office
Everyone is so courteous and professional. I am so glad my friend refereed me to Robert J Kelly DDS & Associates. RC
C
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and dentists, accommodating the seriousness and the urgent attention in treating infection , extraction, and implants. excellent service. I am fully satisfied
M
2 months ago
I and my wife have been patients in this office for last 10 years. The quality of treatment and fair pricing keep us returning with our dental needs. This office is an outstanding one-stop dentist's (general, restorative, and surgery)!
R
2 months ago
Patient Care Top notch
My Family have been using the Kelly Dental Group for all their Dental needs for many years because of it's top-notch Professional Service and state of the Arts Dental Techniques delivered by a friendly caring Staff of Professionals.
V
3 months ago
Great service
I was seen today by Dr.Polina and she was great! Thank you very much!
R
3 months ago
Professional & caring
I have been to Dr. Kelly & Assoc. for 3 years now. I have never waited more than 5 minutes before my appointment. The entire staff is professional and, polite. My hygienist Mary has cleaned my 4 year old teeth and my teeth, she is the best. Every dentist I have seen at the Gaithersburg locations were great. Dr. Kelly & Associates value your time, unlike many other dentist and, doctors offices.
M
3 months ago
Kind, Caring, Dental Excellence
18 years and counting with this dental practice. Dr. Lev took special care with my 85yo mother who had alzheimer's disease.He cared for all her dental needs, made her laugh, was kind and gentle. She was never afraid. Any time I or my husband had major work done, Dr. Lev calls in the evening to see if we're OK. Dr. PJ is doing invisalign now, so great I don't have to go anywhere else for a retainer. The oral surgeons are precise, efficient, and painless. The dental assistants are kind and make sure all my questions or concerns are addressed. Liz is the best hygienist...tooth scaler extraordinaire. Linda, the surgical coordinator, spent much time with me helping me to understand dental surgery estimates, insurance coverages and billing when I and my husband had dental implants. She made me feel comfortable.Lorna, Elizabeth, and Lenna in the billing office helped me greatly understand the ledgers and how the insurance worked. I love the fact that there are three offices and anytime I or my husband had a dental emergency, we could get in for quick management and resolution. I like the expanded services the practice has added over the years. It's one stop shopping for dental care, no need to look elsewhere.