Robert J. Kelly, DDS & Assoc.- Gaithersburg

Dentist

832 Quince Orchard Blvd.

Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kellydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
My first visit with Robert J. Kelly DDS & Associates
My dentist retired, and a friend recommended Robert J. Kelly DDS & Associates, in Gaithersburg. I called them and promptly got scheduled for cleaning my teeth. It was the most thorough cleaning I've ever had! My teeth were cleaned, flossed, scraped, mouth washed with absolutely no pain, by "Mary". And they gave me some new products to try along with a soft bristled toothbrush... because I'd been irritating my gums by using a stiff one. I will thank my friend for informing me of this great dental office.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kelly and associates are phenomenal! They genuinely all care about the well being of patients and strive to improve any dental health issues. I wish I had known about this practice prior to spending years with my previous dentist and endodontist. This practice has resolved my dental issue and I am on the road to recovery! God bless you all especially Dr. Stanard and his wonderful assistant!! Sherry King
D
4 weeks ago
Dr Kao with gentle hands
First time with Dr Koa. Iam at the point that it doesn't matter at what office I schedule with, main st, quincy orchand or Kensington. As long as the schedule is open i will take Dr kellys office without question. I must however, mention that Dr Kao from quincy orchand has gentle hands. Let's face it. The moment you walk into a dentist office, there is a blood rush especially when you see all the instruments and gadgets on the tray waiting to pock into your mouth. Not so with Dr Kao. She took her time went round my mouth and left it sparkling white. She pocked yes, but i felt nothinhg, she cleaned but it didn't hurt. She flossed and i almost thought she was massaging my teeth. And by the time she was done, i ordered steak and original chicken wings while in her office since i still had teeth unlike other dentists that will starve you once you visit them. One word. ASK FOR DR KAO. sorry Four words but who's counting. Just ask for Dr kao. 😁
B
1 month ago
If you need your teeth cleaned, ask for Mary, she is terrific!
C
1 month ago
Oral Surgeon
I have found Dr. Patel, who is part of this practice, to be thorough both in performance and in explanation. She knows how to explain complex procedures in a way the non-dentist can understand.
J
2 months ago
Professional Staff
Well versed, professional and skilled staff are in service at a high level to all clientele. Perfect office atmosphere for dental healthcare!
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Great Practice. They are very professional and have a very friendly staff with great bedside manner.
N
2 months ago
Dr PJ is great
I highly recommend this practice. I love how they have so many doctors and specialist in one practice. They also have Saturday hours which is really convenient.
B
2 months ago
Highest quality, great pain management
Today I had what was for the dentist I'm sure was a routine procedure -- a crown. The procedure was without discomfort and the staff let me know what to expect every step of the way. I always worry about how I might feel when the anesthesia wears off. With the exception of my teeth feeling a bit different (as I was advised could happen), there is no pain or discomfort. And lunch a few hours later was easy. If you are afraid of dental work and possible discomfort before, during or after a procedure, this is the practice for you. Every team member considers the patient first and you leave with a stronger smile and improved oral health. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Kind acceptance of a last minute visit
I have a wabble front implant neeeded to be checked out the Drs kindly got me in before my flight and performed careful examination to allow me go on the trip. Outstanding.