Robert J. Kelly, DDS & Assoc.- Gaithersburg

Dentist

832 Quince Orchard Blvd.

Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kellydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
All good!
Sue was great - friendly, personable, and VERY competent. I like how she explains what to do for better oral hygiene. I have a new dental practice!
C
1 day ago
Excellent Dentist Office
I have been going to Dr.Kelly and Associates for at least 20+ years, and I am satisfied and confident about their dental services.
S
3 weeks ago
They are superb!
The entire staff is superb!!
J
3 weeks ago
Had an emergency!
These guys are awesome. Had a crown come off as I was chewing gum. I happened to be in area and my wife quickly called them while I was on the way. I couldn't have been there more than 15 minutes and was charged nothing. Love these guys. Did be sure to set up a cleaning appointment before I left. Highly recommend this place!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Long term patient!
This professional and expert office has taken excellent care of my mouth for over 40 years. Liz is a fantastic hygienist!
B
1 month ago
Efficient and caring staff
We've been going to Kelly for years. Their service has always been great! The staff gets their work done quickly and efficiently while remembering that it is patient care they are giving.
B
1 month ago
Efficient and caring staff
We've been going to Kelly for years. Their service has always been great! The staff gets their work done quickly and efficiently while remembering that it is patient care they are giving.
R
1 month ago
Liz is the most thorough hygienist I've ever had and she has a velvet touch. I've only had one filling since I've been a patient, so my experience is limited with the dentists on the staff. As Liz knows, I believe in X-rays only if they're absolutely necessary but I sometimes pick up a negative tone from the evaluating dentist. One of my best friends is an oral surgeon and he agrees with my take on it.
L
1 month ago
They listen to your needs and help
Very professional. If need a good team of dentist they are there for you.
D
1 month ago
Totally awesome dental office entire staff
From Dr. PJ. Sue hygienist Dr. Lev. Dr. Kim Perring. All excellent professional and personally. Thank you for yrs. Of dental care. Cheers Staff also always sweet and efficient.