Robert J. Kelly, DDS & Assoc.- Gaithersburg

Dentist

832 Quince Orchard Blvd.

Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Open Today By Appointment

kellydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Very accomadating and professional
Accidendly pulled a crown out during my breakfast. I got an appointment at the same day. My crown was re-glued by Dr. Tomashevsky with no charge. I’ll definitely recommend this office to my friends!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Attention
The service I received was great. The staff is very friendly
A
1 month ago
I've been going to Dr. Kelly since he opened his first office in Kensington, MD. I am now 61 years old and now go to the Quince Orchard office. I've seen many hygienists and dentists over the years for my dental care and have always been greeted and treated with the utmost courtesy and professionalism from all the staff. My husband and I will probably be moving west when we retire. Any hope of having an office on the west coast?
S
4 months ago
Clean Teeth
I changed dentists one year ago to join the Kelly dental office. It was recommended to me by a friend. I have now gone twice to have my teeth cleaned by Mary. She is thorough and she is pleasant to talk with. I have not yet had any other dental procedures performed, but I feel confident it will be good service.
H
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I truly wish Dr. Lev was my dentist when I was young. He is competent, precise, and careful. Nothing ever hurts and everything is done just right. Thank you Dr. Lev!
H
5 months ago
Great Experience
I recommend this dentistry to anyone. Not only was I running late to my appointment and they made sure to still see me, but my dental hygienist, Mary, made sure I had a great experience. She was friendly, cheerful, and most importantly thorough with the cleaning and teaching me further about proper dental health.
L
5 months ago
The Best Dental Group in MD!lynda
I have been a patient of this practice since 1980. My procedures have included 7 implants, numerous crowns, root canals, bone buildups, gum grafts, cleanings, etc. The employees have changed over the years but I have consistently received efficient, courteous, and professional service. Always.
R
6 months ago
LOVE this dentist office
Everyone is so courteous and professional. I am so glad my friend refereed me to Robert J Kelly DDS & Associates. RC
C
6 months ago
Very friendly staff and dentists, accommodating the seriousness and the urgent attention in treating infection , extraction, and implants. excellent service. I am fully satisfied
M
6 months ago
I and my wife have been patients in this office for last 10 years. The quality of treatment and fair pricing keep us returning with our dental needs. This office is an outstanding one-stop dentist's (general, restorative, and surgery)!