Robert J. Kelly, DDS & Assoc.- Gaithersburg

Dentist

832 Quince Orchard Blvd.

Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kellydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Easy scheduling.
M
2 weeks ago
Great dental services
Dr PJ is great! He is very thorough in explaining procedures and what to expect. I was very pleased with the services I received.
D
2 weeks ago
Remarkably Good Dental
Going to this practice 10+ years, very good dentists and excellent implant surgery! Very happy with the hygienist (Karen) I and wife had this time!
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff! I’ve been going here for over 8 years and I am always so happy with my appointments. Karen and Colleen are great hygienists and Dr. PJ is an amazing and gentle doctor! Whole family is happy with this practice.
L
1 month ago
Quality of dental care...excellent!
Been a patient since 1972, and that should say something to anyone reading this.
B
1 month ago
Wife and I are long time clients - 40+ years!
Professional and friendly staff. Rare to have a negative experience over the course of our long association with this dental practice.
M
1 month ago
I have been going here for over 30 years and the quality and attention to detail has never changed. My wife and I don't worry about a dentist. We have a great one and know that will not change.
M
2 months ago
Extremely Happy!
I just went through the Invisalign treatment and was fitted for my retainer yesterday. Quince Orchard office staff are very friendly and accommodating. They made my experience seem effortless. I am very happy with my new smile and highly recommend this dentist. Dr. PJ is the best!
J
2 months ago
Very Happy
Had a new hygienist (Karen) this time. Was impressed with the procedure steps and treatment... A very happy result!
I
2 months ago
Very professional staff
My family and i have been going this office for years and they are very consistent with their services. Elizabeth is a great asset to the dentistry. She takes her time and cleans very well. She does an exceptional job.