Robert J. Kelly DDS & Assoc.- Kensington

Dentist

10339 Kensington Pkwy.

Kensington, MD 20895

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kellydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Very well satisfied. My wife and I have been patients for many years. We schedule our appointments to have our teeth cleaned with Donna. Donna is great. Everyone is pleasant and eager to help.
A
3 days ago
Dr Stenard
My first oral surgery went much better than expected. Dr Stenard took the time to explain the procedure and the outcome was great. Highly recommend him.
N
4 weeks ago
Smiley teeth
From front desk to hygienist to doctor/dentist... AWESOME! Easy to make an appointment or change it. Very accommodating and friendly. All hygienist are great and very experienced (We loved Faye the most! Always chasing her schedule..😀😀👏👏👏) Will give you an option to solve issues and amking sure your teeth are always healthy! 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
E
1 month ago
Thank you Donna and Gabby! :) You have been always helping me. I truly recommended your excellent job to everyone! You guys mean a lot to me.
A
1 month ago
Thank you Dr Lev!!!! You have been always helping me. I truly recommended your excellent job to everyone !
L
1 month ago
Competent and professional
I would strongly recommend this practice to anyone. They care about your health and don't keep you waiting.
A
1 month ago
Great dental practice!
I've been with this practice for 15 years. I've always been extremely happy with the care I receive here. Having been afraid of dentists since childhood, I appreciate the way they make sure I'm comfortable and calm any fears I may have. I recommended them to my husband who left his long time dental practice and he's extremely glad he did!
M
2 months ago
Perfect place for me!
I was met by very friendly staff and turned over to Faye who was able to deal with tne fact that I have Positional Vertigo. She put me at ease immediately and cleaned my teeth without causing me any discomfort. I will feel very comfortable going there again. Very pleasany atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
I visited the Kensington office of Robert Kelly and associates today, 9/20/2019. The purpose was my semi-annual teeth cleaning. I was seen by Donna and she has done a great job, as she always does. I recommend this dental office to all my friends. I think they are great!!
D
2 months ago
Were they having a bad day?
Because of excellent experience with a sleep appliance three years ago, I recently tried Dr. Tomichevsky for routine care, as the office is covered by my insurance. My hygienist, Roxanne, was surprisingly rough and rushed. When Dr. Tomichevsky came in, he did not greet me, but walked to the computer behind me, presumably to scan the information. He looked in my mouth, said a few words, and was gone. I was surprised, perplexed, and decided to return to my regular dentist, though more expensive. I'd give this visit a 1, the previous experience a 5, so the average is 3!