Robert J. Kelly DDS & Assoc.- Kensington

Dentist

10339 Kensington Pkwy.

Kensington, MD 20895

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kellydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Kelly & Associates for many, many years. The dentists (especially Dr. Lev) are great. The hygienists (Faith & Donna) are really good, and the oral surgeon, Dr. Patel is good too. I have had many problems in the last few years and they have all helped me through it. Oh, I cannot forget Walter! He is always very helpful to me.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kim and Walter are assets for this office! They make you feel comfortable considering the reason you're there, makes things easy to accomplish leaving feeling a lot better.
D
1 month ago
I Love Getting a Deep Clean
If you love your teeth you'll love Robert Kelly & Associates. I'm one of the few who enjoys going to the dentist. I don't floss, so when I go in I always ask for a deep clean and ask the hygienist not to hold back. The take very good care of my teeth and are always kind and respectful. My entire family are patients here. I highly recommend them.
D
1 month ago
Donna was great and really helped me to relax
C
1 month ago
professional and friendly
They are always professional and friendly. I feel safe in their hands.
L
2 months ago
Simply wonderful dentists and staff
Really solid integrity, excellent care.
C
2 months ago
This is the best practice in the area! I have been going to all three locations for as long as I can remember.
C
2 months ago
This is the best practice in the area! I have been going to all three locations for as long as I can remember.
A
2 months ago
Fantastic, kind and thoughtful staff. Quick, gentle and professional. Been using them 17 years.
L
3 months ago
I saw Dr. Kim today with in infection under a crown. He was professional, nonjudgmental, and kind. He made sure I didn't feel bad about taking longer than my appointment time and explained everything well.