Robert J. Kelly DDS & Assoc.- Kensington

Dentist

10339 Kensington Pkwy.

Kensington, MD 20895

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kellydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
I had a crown that came loose and I needed to get a filling replaced, Robert Kelly and associate took care of it and I didn't feel any pain.
O
1 week ago
Service Beyond Expectations
I was in the Kensington Office for a routine cleaning. Due to recent surgery, I am required to take antibiotics prior to my dental procedure. I completely forgot. However, my dental hygienist, Faye is very knowledgeable of her patients history. She asked if I had taken my antibiotics. Faye got permission from Dr. Lev to give me the needed medication prior to my procedure. I would like thank Faye and Dr. Lev for providing excellent service.
P
1 week ago
High Quality Service and Professional Treatment
I have been a happy and more than just well-satisfied regular patient for more than 50 years. I certainly would recommend Kelly and Associates to anyone seeking high quality service and professional care. They have been able to do everything that I needed to have done superbly and painlessly. .
D
3 weeks ago
Not quite painless, but not bad at all!
I'm a new patient here and right out of the gate started with a root canal and while it wasn't painless, the only pain I experienced was from the novocaine injection (which only lasted a couple of seconds) and the discomfort of keeping my mouth open for so long ... usually not ever a problem! This was my first root canal and while I'm not anxious for another, if that did come to pass, I'd definitely come to Dr. Murtaza for it. He was great. It's now 10 hours past the procedure and I'm still feeling fine. Next up will be a new crown in three weeks. I feel my teeth are in very good hands at this practice and I'm glad I found them.
C
1 month ago
BEEN A PATIENT FOR 10 YEARS AND I CAN HONESTLY SAY THIS PRACTICE IS THE BEST!!!!! EVERYONE IS SOOOO FRIENDLY,CARING AND COMFORTING. BEEN GOING TO DONNA FOR TEETH CLEANING. SHE IS GREAT AND DELIGHTFUL. DR. LEV IS VERY CARING AND GENTLE.
K
2 months ago
New Patient
Was seen at the Kensington location for a cleaning and X-rays. Roxanna is probably THE best dental hygeniest I have ever had clean my teeth! Will most definitely return and recommend others.
J
3 months ago
New Patient
I’m a new patient and I had my tooth extracted by Dr. Patel, she and the other young ladies made me feel extremely comfortable. The atmosphere was very inviting and my husband enjoyed their professionalism as well!
J
3 months ago
New Patient
I’m a new patient and I had my tooth extracted by Dr. Patel, she and the other young ladies made me feel extremely comfortable. The atmosphere was very inviting and my husband enjoyed their professionalism as well!
J
4 months ago
I have been going to Kelly & Associates for many, many years. The dentists (especially Dr. Lev) are great. The hygienists (Faith & Donna) are really good, and the oral surgeon, Dr. Patel is good too. I have had many problems in the last few years and they have all helped me through it. Oh, I cannot forget Walter! He is always very helpful to me.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Kim and Walter are assets for this office! They make you feel comfortable considering the reason you're there, makes things easy to accomplish leaving feeling a lot better.