Robert J. Kelly DDS & Assoc.- Kensington

Dentist

10339 Kensington Pkwy.

Kensington, MD 20895

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kellydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Respond Quickly for Urgent Need
I was very pleased with the response I got when I broke a tooth and needed a crown. The office staff and dentists are always very friendly and efficient, and make a point to ensure the patients' comfort.
J
3 weeks ago
love this dental practice
I have been coming to RJ Kelly for many years. I like everyone from Abby to Walter to Dr. Lev,& Dr. Polina to Dr. Patel. They all treat you very nicely and always have. I will keep coming back to this practice and have recommended them to friends and family.
A
1 month ago
The staff are friendly and very helpful.
M
2 months ago
Personalized service...
I was very well attended from the secretary to the dentist. Very special treat loved it all. Thank you very much. Super recomend!
S
2 months ago
High quality, efficient service
I visited the office for a routine cleaning. As soon as I arrived, I was taken into the dental exam room, and the hygienist immediately began looking at my file and conducting the cleaning. She was thorough, pleasant, and extremely efficient. The front desk person was cordial and helpful. I have been going to this office for years and will continue doing so.
R
2 months ago
I had a crown that came loose and I needed to get a filling replaced, Robert Kelly and associate took care of it and I didn't feel any pain.
O
2 months ago
Service Beyond Expectations
I was in the Kensington Office for a routine cleaning. Due to recent surgery, I am required to take antibiotics prior to my dental procedure. I completely forgot. However, my dental hygienist, Faye is very knowledgeable of her patients history. She asked if I had taken my antibiotics. Faye got permission from Dr. Lev to give me the needed medication prior to my procedure. I would like thank Faye and Dr. Lev for providing excellent service.
P
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Professional Treatment
I have been a happy and more than just well-satisfied regular patient for more than 50 years. I certainly would recommend Kelly and Associates to anyone seeking high quality service and professional care. They have been able to do everything that I needed to have done superbly and painlessly. .
D
2 months ago
Not quite painless, but not bad at all!
I'm a new patient here and right out of the gate started with a root canal and while it wasn't painless, the only pain I experienced was from the novocaine injection (which only lasted a couple of seconds) and the discomfort of keeping my mouth open for so long ... usually not ever a problem! This was my first root canal and while I'm not anxious for another, if that did come to pass, I'd definitely come to Dr. Murtaza for it. He was great. It's now 10 hours past the procedure and I'm still feeling fine. Next up will be a new crown in three weeks. I feel my teeth are in very good hands at this practice and I'm glad I found them.
C
3 months ago
BEEN A PATIENT FOR 10 YEARS AND I CAN HONESTLY SAY THIS PRACTICE IS THE BEST!!!!! EVERYONE IS SOOOO FRIENDLY,CARING AND COMFORTING. BEEN GOING TO DONNA FOR TEETH CLEANING. SHE IS GREAT AND DELIGHTFUL. DR. LEV IS VERY CARING AND GENTLE.