Robert J. Kelly DDS & Assoc.- Kensington

Dentist

10339 Kensington Pkwy.

Kensington, MD 20895

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kellydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
I visited the Kensington office of Robert Kelly and associates today, 9/20/2019. The purpose was my semi-annual teeth cleaning. I was seen by Donna and she has done a great job, as she always does. I recommend this dental office to all my friends. I think they are great!!
J
5 days ago
They actually care about my teeth / even when they're FINE!
This group of pro's is interested in your teeth being and remaining in good shape. They are not "harvesting" repairs / they want to help prevent them from being necessary. You can tell this even just getting a cleaning. This is the real thing / UN-like so many other's I've had in the past and heard about.
O
1 week ago
Thank you, Dr.Tomashevsky!
I visit Dr.L.Tomashevsky for many years, and always have a professional and friendly service.
J
4 weeks ago
Quick, courteous service.
I called in for a quick appointment to repair a chipped tooth. They could have accommodated me the following day but I selected two days out due to other commitments of mine. Dr. Polita (I'm sure I misspelled her name) did a great job with the repair. On another occasion for my next appointment, the front desk was very helpful in coordinating my next visit with my new wife's next visit. Now we both are seen at the same time but by different hygienist. My wife thought the very best of Faye and I have been using Donna for a couple years.
J
1 month ago
Great dental practice
We are always treated professionally by all staff. Love the info they provide to us all.
A
2 months ago
Outstanding service
As a long time customer for both myself and my children, I have always been pleased with the service. The staff (all) demonstrate the best customer service skills. They are consistently kind, efficient, thoughtful. We walk in and they call us by name, show great respect and keep us posted on things. Gabby looks out for what will make things easier for you and your family. Donna is just a special person and put you at ease. The dentists all explain what is going on and what you need. I'll never forget how Dr. Lev saved my son's smile after a football injury. Great service should be recognized.
J
2 months ago
Respond Quickly for Urgent Need
I was very pleased with the response I got when I broke a tooth and needed a crown. The office staff and dentists are always very friendly and efficient, and make a point to ensure the patients' comfort.
J
3 months ago
love this dental practice
I have been coming to RJ Kelly for many years. I like everyone from Abby to Walter to Dr. Lev,& Dr. Polina to Dr. Patel. They all treat you very nicely and always have. I will keep coming back to this practice and have recommended them to friends and family.
A
4 months ago
The staff are friendly and very helpful.
M
4 months ago
Personalized service...
I was very well attended from the secretary to the dentist. Very special treat loved it all. Thank you very much. Super recomend!