Robert J. Kelly DDS & Assoc.- Kensington

Dentist

10339 Kensington Pkwy.

Kensington, MD 20895

Open Today By Appointment

kellydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Best dental experience I have ever had!
Customer service and care was extraordinary from start to finish today- everyone was friendly, professional, encouraging and attentive to my dental needs and concerns 😁 my dental hygienist Roxanna was thorough and friendly and Dr. Kimberly Purring is the best!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Great. Thank you!
T
1 month ago
I was in for a root canal and temporary crown
My female dentist (Dr. Hoang) was outstanding. She explained what she was doing as she went and throughout the procedure was very quick & efficient. I was finished in one hour with no pain. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Great dentist
No nonsense dentist. Love that they don’t try to up sell on service. Very good customer service.
L
2 months ago
We have been their clients for many years, I love all the personnel in the Kensington office.
We love all the personnel in the Kensington office, they are very professionals and friendly.
E
2 months ago
Good service
Chenoa did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth. She made sure every area was completely covered and polished.
J
2 months ago
I’ve been going to this office for about 7 years and I’m always pleased with their level of care and professionalism and they don’t mind being asked questions. I recommend them whenever the word “dentist” arises.
A
2 months ago
High quality, professional, on time and friendly
My husband and I have been patients at Kelly’s for years. They have always given us top notch service! We can’t imagine using anyone else!
J
2 months ago
I’m happy with the outcome of my experience. I will recommend this office definitely which I did with a couple of my friends already. The staff are friendly and professional.
L
2 months ago
Considerate, quality practice all around
Due to the economic downturn, I had not seen a dentist for almost a decade. In addition to being pleasantly surprised with the amount of work I needed, I never once felt judged or shamed for having gone so long without dental care. My first actual work was done today and I couldn't be more happy with the experience.