Robert J. Kelly DDS & Assoc.- Kensington

Dentist

10339 Kensington Pkwy.

Kensington, MD 20895

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kellydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
8 hours ago
Best dental office experience I have ever had. The office staff as well as dentist were very open and up front with information, explained my options, answered my questions. They did not limit options to the ones that would make them the most money, the way so many other dental practices do. The atmosphere in the office was very relaxing and friendly, which helped a lot, because I get nervous at dental offices. The other patients I saw seemed very positive, which was a tip that they were satisfied. They take several different insurances, which makes it affordable. I wish I had gone here years ago!
A
6 days ago
Great dental practice
I have been a patient with this group almost 15 years. I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist but these professionals put me at ease and I don't dread my appointments nearly like I used to years ago. Donna is great as are all the others. I would highly recommend them, and have, to others.
J
1 week ago
High Quality Service, professional and friendly
I have been a patient here for more than five years now, and after several major treatments, including several crowns and implants, I would highly recommend this office, and Dr. Lev, for anyone looking to have all dental treatments done in one office, under the direction of one dentist, instead of being directed to numerous remote specialists in different parts of Montgomery county. As mentioned in other reviews the staff is extremely competent, and responsive to patients' needs.
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Donna is the best hygienist ever!!! Prior to coming to this office, I was never satisfied with any other Dental Office. But here, it's definitely more friendly, and professional. All the Dentists here are also very nice and experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Highest recommendations
I have been a patient with this practice for almost 40 years, and would not consider trusting my teeth to any other dentistry group. The staff is professional, friendly and efficient; Faye is the best hygienist I've ever had, gentle but thorough; Dr. Lev is knowledgeable, considerate and a top-notch dentist, assisted by an exceedingly able staff. Combine the reasonable cost with the service provided, you will not find a better dentistry group in the area.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, talented, professional, everything you want for your teeth!
These people not only keep my teeth working like a charm, they also are super helpful with email reminders of my appointments, etc. and go out of their way to give me appointments for times it is convenient for ME. They could not possibly be better people to deal with, and even my TEETH like going there.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service and high efficiency
They gave me an appointment for the next morning. The nurse called me in right away, not even two minutes waiting. The dentist Dr. George was efficient, non judgmental and explained the treatment plan throughly. Then they offered me a cleaning session right on spot. The entire experience was excellent, I was out with better teeths in one hour!
D
3 weeks ago
Reliable friendly high quality service.
I have been a patient for the past 40 years. The practice has always been professional and constantly updates the newest tools for treating and taking care of patients. All the staff are friendly considerate and make going to the dentist as good as it can be.
L
1 month ago
My family and I have been going to this practice for years and would not go anywhere else. I have recommended my other family members and friends go here too and they all are very pleased with this practice. Donna is a fantastic hygienist, i've had great experiences with the dentists, and the front desk staff is very pleasant. It's nice to be greeted with a cheerful hello
L
2 months ago
I like the hygienist Donna a lot. She is kind and competent. The office environment is very pleasant too.