Robert J. Kelly, DDS & Assoc.- Main Street/Kentlands

Dentist

220 Main Street

Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kellydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Top rated
Always satisfaction..
S
3 days ago
Routine Cleaning
Simply outstanding - courteous, pleasant, professional, and technically adept!
V
1 week ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Dr. Lev is very professional and knowledgeable. He is taking the time to explain you in-detail what the problem is and what needs to be done as well as all the options and best approach. I am very satisfied with the services I had. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, punctual, friendly, efficient!cle
Great comfortable experience in a very friendly, polite, professional environment.
M
4 weeks ago
High-quality service
My husband and I are Kelly and associates patients for over a decade, and we are very happy with their service and especially with Dr. Lev who is a very advanced dentist whom we trust.
H
1 month ago
Exceptional service from EVERYONE
I can’t stress enough how amazing quality of service at this practice. From checking-in, to the techs, to the assistants and the doctors, everyone is professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable.
J
1 month ago
Professional, punctual, friendly, efficient!cle
Cleaning and X-ray technician was very competent and professional. Dentist was same
D
2 months ago
Professional, competent, polite
I'm very happy with Dr.Lev and have confidence in his judgement and work. The staff are very good also. I believe his charges are within range. He's replaced several crowns and improved the look of my smile.
C
2 months ago
Cleaning and cap check
Sue is always professional and thorough and very pleasant. Highly recommended for anyone who doesn’t love going to the dentist. Dr. Lev is the best !!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. 🤩 They have 3 locations.
M
2 months ago
A professional practice through and through
A professional practice through and through. Additionally, every person I have interacted with has been a pleasure to deal with: pleasant, polite, timely and pride in their work - the dentists, hygienists and administrative personnel. Thank you!