Robert J. Kelly, DDS & Assoc.- Main Street/Kentlands

Dentist

220 Main Street

Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kellydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
High Quality Professional Excellent Customer Service
I entered the offices with a very bad infection in my tooth and gums and intense pain. I was taken right away and the problem was addressed and I felt very comfortable with Dr. Leftkowitz's recommendations. The entire staff was very accommodating and made me feel at ease. I highly recommend giving Robert J. Kelly Associates a try.
H
1 month ago
Exceptional care and courtesy.
I started coming to this practice because of its convenience. However, each time I visit I am amazed by the entire staff's level of professionalism, courtesy and friendliness. I can not recommend them highly enough.
S
1 month ago
We took our 9 year old granddaughter to Dr. Magpantay for emergency service on a tooth that had cracked and partially fell out. I can tell you we were more concerned than our granddaughter, though I will admit she did her best to distract the doctor from his duties by being so talkative. Mission accomplished however, and so far she's milked us for three smoothies... OH, did I mention her 7 year old brother? Six smoothies.
L
2 months ago
Excellent office
Coleen is super sweet and Dr. Lefkowitz is very nice and personable.
F
2 months ago
Great Service!
I saw Roxanna, my hygentist, today. She's got great chair side manner and is very thorough. I also saw Dr. Paulina who reattached my crown. She explained everything in detail and answered all my questions.
C
2 months ago
Cleaning
Saw Sue today for my cleaning. She is always so professional, friendly, and thorough. She is my favorite. Dr. Lev is the ultimate best dentist ever. He is friendly, accurate, fast and makes you feel at ease. I have a lot of work done and he is very assuring. Great dentist!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
K
2 months ago
Professional and helpful
I have been a patient of this practice for about two years. Over this time I have been impressed with the professional nature of all the staff members. The dental hygienists have been great. Both the hygienists and the dentist have taking time to answer my questions and are not pushy about products or procedures.
A
2 months ago
Professional!
Both my daughter and myself went to this office. We both enjoyed the staff and the dentists. Also, appreciated them belong on time and Saturday appointments.
A
2 months ago
Very professional staff
I have always been extremely pleased with the services I get in this office. Dr. Lev is a wonderful doctor - very professional, always discusses the best way to approach the treatment, and he is very caring. I've recommended Dr. Lev to family and friends and everybody is happy about the great services he provides. The other staff and the front desk people work very well as well, and I have never had any problems either in dental cleaning or scheduling.