Robert J. Kelly, DDS & Assoc.- Main Street/Kentlands

Dentist

220 Main Street

Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kellydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 hours ago
Good Experience
Overall, a positive experience from the front desk to the actual exam.
F
6 days ago
Dr . Kao is amazing!!
Dr. Kao teaches my kids how to care for their teeth.She is the best with the kids. DR.Lev is awesome too. I have been with them for 15 years from cleanings to implants!
J
2 months ago
True professionals
I have been a patient for approximately 15 years. The staff is always friendly and courteous. Dr Paulina has come in after my last two cleanings and is great. I hope I don't need more than a cleaning any time soon but trust her and Dr Lev to do anything I needed.
F
2 months ago
Very professional
Very friendly staff. Always explained the procedure to be preformed or recommended
L
3 months ago
Dr Lev is awesome!! The entire staff are kind and very welcoming! It is always a friendly and pleasant experience visiting the office. Love that you have Saturday hours and that you send text appointment reminders for forgetful people like me. 😊
A
4 months ago
First Time Visit
Recently moved to the area. Searched for a dental provider. Considered several and selected Kelley and associates because 1) proximity where I live; 2) offered full range of services I needed, 3) social media savvy - sent text reminders, etc. Staff very courteous, professional. Also highest satisfaction rating of patients was very important. I am extremely pleased with this dental provider!
V
4 months ago
Always a pleasant visit
From making an appointment, to the reminders (text and email), to free, easy-to-find parking, and the actual visit, everything is always easy and pleasant. The office is very nice, bright and clean. The employees are very professional. The doctors and hygienists are always on time. The hygienist always gives a good cleaning and my visit with her today ended up in a good old lesson on how to really brush my teeth (nobody had ever instructed me before!) and the doctors always ask me how I am doing and whether I fully understand all of their procedures. My dentist today seemed to really care about whether or not I will follow up with a visit to the periodontist. Just easy to deal with and they care! Thank you.
M
4 months ago
High quality service
Easy access, on time appointment, friendly staff, made next appointment while in chair.
R
4 months ago
Friendly Staff
Dr. Lev is a truly exceptional dentist. I highly recommend him.
A
4 months ago
No wait time, friendly staff