Robert J. LaRocque DDS, MAGD

Dentist

76 Northeastern Blvd Suite 35A

Nashua, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Alex did a great job
Alex did a great job. Courteous and professional.
S
2 months ago
Cleaning this was the first time I
This was my first cleaning visit with Alexa. She was very professional and competent. A great visit.
S
2 months ago
This office is the BEST
We are extremely fortunate to have been referred to Dr. LaRocque several years ago. In particular, Dr. LaRocque, Colleen, and Christine are an absolute pleasure to work with. Our entire family appreciates what you do, and we are very grateful for your care and your overall attitude toward patients.
L
3 months ago
Alex -new hygienist
Always love going to this office. The new hygienist, Alex, is so pleasant and well mannered; she is a delight to have clean your teeth. Awesome work, Alex! The entire staff is professional and friendly.
M
3 months ago
Mouth Impressions
It was actually fun. I am glad Dr. Laroque is so thorough, and thank you, Diane, for telling me up front what to expect. The jury is till out, until I get the mouthpiece, but so far, so great.
S
3 months ago
Highly Professional
Very positive, professional and friendly attitude
E
3 months ago
Sound Advice
I thought the staff was absolutely brilliant. Above and beyond, very friendly, empathetic and helpful.
K
4 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional
Dr. Larocque and his staff do an outstanding job of making their patients feel comfortable. Dr. LaRocque is very good at making the novocaine shot as painless as possible.
R
4 months ago
Dental Cleaning
I really like your new hygienist. She is very upbeat and positive about her job and she was very gentle with the cleaning.
K
4 months ago
High expectations met every time!
I have been a patient for 20+ years. I have 100% confidence in Dr. LaRocque's work. The entire staff is friendly and efficient.