Robert J. LaRocque DDS, MAGD

Dentist

76 Northeastern Blvd Suite 35A

Nashua, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Patient's Best Interest in Mind
I went in for a replacement crown and it was discovered that the existing tooth could not be saved. Dr. LaRocque gave me a thorough explanation of why I would need an extraction and implant, how the process would go from my visit, a referral to an Oral Surgeon and my all of mly concerns were addressed. I have been a patient of Dr. LaRocque's for over 20 years and highly recommend him as a dentist and his staff for ongoing maintenance such as cleanings. Anyone with anxiety over going to see the dentist, you will be in good care here :)
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Town
I've been going to Dr. LaRocque for almost 20 years and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else! Always on top of things and will give multiple solutions to any problem. Love every aspect of the office environment!
A
1 month ago
I am very pleased with my appointment today. The dental hygienist did an excellent and thorough job of cleaning my teeth, in addition to being very personable. I am thrilled with the work that Dr. LaRocque has done on my teeth. Dr. LaRocque does beautiful and pain-free work. He was even able to restore my front chipped tooth, which was very visible. I am so happy every time I look at that tooth, restored to looking good as new. Prior to performing the work, Dr. LaRocque took the time to clearly explain which teeth needed work and what needed to be done, and showed me photos of the teeth which needed work. In addition to performing outstanding work, Dr. LaRocque is respectful, professional, humble, and personable. Dr. LaRocque’s wife, a dental hygienist who also runs the office, does a wonderful job. She is knowledgeable, professional, honest, efficient, and personable. This is the best dental office - the office staff, the hygienists, and the dentist himself. They are head and shoulders above the rest in both the quality of the work and the respectfulness towards the patient. I wish I had discovered this gem a long time ago.
A
2 months ago
Replace a filling
He made it as painless as possible. Pleasant stress free visit.
S
2 months ago
Always in good hands with Dr. LaRocque
My visit was disappointing due to some setbacks with control of my perio problems, but Dr. LaRocque and his staff went the extra mile to coordinate with my periodontist to help me get the treatment I need. As always, very respectful, and very professional.
S
2 months ago
Professional service
Did appreciate the fact that my crown which broke a few days ago was immediately repaired and this was very helpful
L
2 months ago
I love this place
Everyone is friendly and understanding. The take the time to listen to you when you speak. The Doctor is the best in the area and I would not go anywhere else!
L
3 months ago
High quality service and professional
Phenomenal work! The doc and staff are super professional and very friendly. Would totally recommend for a family dentist
B
3 months ago
above and beyond!!!!
OK you guys - it's been some time since you did any work for me, and I found your new(to me) assistant very nice and equally talented. My small mouth with all those hands and tools was hard to "swallow" a few times, but we all coped fine. Great job under difficult circumstances. I too am disappointed that it couldn't be finished today, but it will be worth the effort I am sure. NOW, thankfully I haven't had to give THIS report to anyone before today, hopefully never again - BUT, my embarrassment is beyond any words I know, so I will just tell you how grateful Everett & I are for your concern of my anguish, your physical and tangible help to make me more comfortable, making me feel relaxed with an impossible situation. You can be sure I will be calling my surgeon for a different medication before I see you and perhaps won't even need the "wheel-chair" again. ABOVE AND BEYOND, we thank God for putting me 'there' to receive your care. Will never forget your kindness, Becky & Everett
M
4 months ago
Always feel comfortable at Dr. Laroque's office
Alex took great care cleaning my teeth, taking X-rays, and informing me of the condition of my oral health. The office is clean and inviting.