Robert J. LaRocque DDS, MAGD

Dentist

76 Northeastern Blvd Suite 35A

Nashua, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
18 minutes ago
Always in good hands with Dr. LaRocque
My visit was disappointing due to some setbacks with control of my perio problems, but Dr. LaRocque and his staff went the extra mile to coordinate with my periodontist to help me get the treatment I need. As always, very respectful, and very professional.
S
6 days ago
Professional service
Did appreciate the fact that my crown which broke a few days ago was immediately repaired and this was very helpful
L
6 days ago
I love this place
Everyone is friendly and understanding. The take the time to listen to you when you speak. The Doctor is the best in the area and I would not go anywhere else!
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
Phenomenal work! The doc and staff are super professional and very friendly. Would totally recommend for a family dentist
B
1 month ago
above and beyond!!!!
OK you guys - it's been some time since you did any work for me, and I found your new(to me) assistant very nice and equally talented. My small mouth with all those hands and tools was hard to "swallow" a few times, but we all coped fine. Great job under difficult circumstances. I too am disappointed that it couldn't be finished today, but it will be worth the effort I am sure. NOW, thankfully I haven't had to give THIS report to anyone before today, hopefully never again - BUT, my embarrassment is beyond any words I know, so I will just tell you how grateful Everett & I are for your concern of my anguish, your physical and tangible help to make me more comfortable, making me feel relaxed with an impossible situation. You can be sure I will be calling my surgeon for a different medication before I see you and perhaps won't even need the "wheel-chair" again. ABOVE AND BEYOND, we thank God for putting me 'there' to receive your care. Will never forget your kindness, Becky & Everett
M
2 months ago
Always feel comfortable at Dr. Laroque's office
Alex took great care cleaning my teeth, taking X-rays, and informing me of the condition of my oral health. The office is clean and inviting.
S
2 months ago
Great service
Friendly, professional office. Always a happy place to visit.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
As always, Dr. LaRocque always dilicers the best service with state of the art technology.
S
2 months ago
Best people doing great work.
I've been a patient for about 35 years. They are tremendous!
Y
2 months ago
Like a family
I have been Dr. LaRocque's patient for more than ten years and my son is now joining his practice as a new patient. Since I was little I had lots of issues with my dental care and it was a struggle to find the best one to trust. I had about seven crowns done by him and they are amazing!!! Dr. LaRocque is a truly skillful dentist and I fully trust him and his staffs. Love going to his clinique just like having a cup of tea with my friends. Mrs. LaRocque works at the office and she will help you to find the best way to take care of you like your best friend. I highly recommend him and his staffs.