Robert J. LaRocque DDS, MAGD

Dentist

76 Northeastern Blvd Suite 35A

Nashua, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional atmosphere
Alex and colleen are great!
B
2 weeks ago
The entire team is friendly and very capable. Professional but always with a smile.
Like most people, I've had my share of good and bad experiences with dentists, and so when I started seeing Dr. LaRocque I was cautiously optimistic and only would let them do preventative cleanings and x-rays. However over a short time my confidence built up to the point where I made the leap and let them do some replacment work on older fillings - and they did a superb job. Not only was it painless, those teeth now feel great and they've not felt like that for decades. While novacaine was necessary, he was so patient in applying it, I simply did not feel a thing. His assistant was top-notch, the hygienists are expert and knowledgeable. Colleen, the office manager, is efficient and a pleasure to deal with. What more can you ask for?
E
3 weeks ago
Painless filling
Painless filling and in and out of the chair very quickly, and that is right after a cleaning. No need to come back.
A
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
I have been going to Dr. LaRocque's office for over a decade. His work is impeccable from routine to restorative. He has replaced work previously done poorly by other dentists in and outside NH. He is the dentist that other dentists go to. His staff is friendly, well-trained in current dental issues, and is 100% professional.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, high quality service
Very happy with my first visit with Dr Robert LaRocque. He does a thorough exam. He respects my goal to perform only the necessary work to keep the natural teeth healthy as long as possible. Avoid Krothapalli Family Dental and Gentle Dental. Those two push unnecessary crowns to make money and they act like it is a big emergency that you have to have them done right away (before you have a chance to get a second opinion). Krothapalli Family Dental attempted to push 3 crowns on me. Gentle Dental tried to push 2 crowns on me. I do not need any crowns. Also, wives, do not bring your husbands to Dr. Patricia Hamdan. No complaints about Dr. Hamdan, but you may find the receptionist, Cynthia Lawrenson, overly friendly with your husband.
B
2 months ago
boy having a crown done has change since I had the last one done. what a piece of cake now.
L
3 months ago
Excellent service
I love this office and the people!
J
4 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit this office! Everyone is so nice...:-)
J
4 months ago
Always a pleasure
Just went for my 6 month cleaning. Receptionist & Hygienist were both friendly & organized. Feels like a social visit each time.
N
4 months ago
Very High Quality Service and friendly
These guys are the best. From check in all the way up to the dentist,excellent quality work. Easy to book an appointment. State of the art equipment and dental techniques. Best dental care in NH. Highly recommend. I can't say enough.