Robert J. LaRocque DDS, MAGD

Dentist

76 Northeastern Blvd Suite 35A

Nashua, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Very friendly and professional service
Very friendly and professional service i’ve been with Dr. LaRaque for over 30 years best service I’ve ever had always friendly and painless the best hygienist in town
S
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient since 1987, Dr. Larocque and staff always provide excellent dental care! My nervousness sitting in the dental chair is put at ease with the friendliness Dr. Larocque provides at all my visits.
N
1 month ago
I always have a positive experience when I come in for treatment.
The staff is very professional and at the same time friendly. This makes the visit a joy rather than chore. Looking forward to my next appointment. See you in January.
D
3 months ago
Patient's Best Interest in Mind
I went in for a replacement crown and it was discovered that the existing tooth could not be saved. Dr. LaRocque gave me a thorough explanation of why I would need an extraction and implant, how the process would go from my visit, a referral to an Oral Surgeon and my all of mly concerns were addressed. I have been a patient of Dr. LaRocque's for over 20 years and highly recommend him as a dentist and his staff for ongoing maintenance such as cleanings. Anyone with anxiety over going to see the dentist, you will be in good care here :)
B
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Town
I've been going to Dr. LaRocque for almost 20 years and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else! Always on top of things and will give multiple solutions to any problem. Love every aspect of the office environment!
A
3 months ago
I am very pleased with my appointment today. The dental hygienist did an excellent and thorough job of cleaning my teeth, in addition to being very personable. I am thrilled with the work that Dr. LaRocque has done on my teeth. Dr. LaRocque does beautiful and pain-free work. He was even able to restore my front chipped tooth, which was very visible. I am so happy every time I look at that tooth, restored to looking good as new. Prior to performing the work, Dr. LaRocque took the time to clearly explain which teeth needed work and what needed to be done, and showed me photos of the teeth which needed work. In addition to performing outstanding work, Dr. LaRocque is respectful, professional, humble, and personable. Dr. LaRocque’s wife, a dental hygienist who also runs the office, does a wonderful job. She is knowledgeable, professional, honest, efficient, and personable. This is the best dental office - the office staff, the hygienists, and the dentist himself. They are head and shoulders above the rest in both the quality of the work and the respectfulness towards the patient. I wish I had discovered this gem a long time ago.
A
4 months ago
Replace a filling
He made it as painless as possible. Pleasant stress free visit.
S
4 months ago
Always in good hands with Dr. LaRocque
My visit was disappointing due to some setbacks with control of my perio problems, but Dr. LaRocque and his staff went the extra mile to coordinate with my periodontist to help me get the treatment I need. As always, very respectful, and very professional.
S
4 months ago
Professional service
Did appreciate the fact that my crown which broke a few days ago was immediately repaired and this was very helpful
L
4 months ago
I love this place
Everyone is friendly and understanding. The take the time to listen to you when you speak. The Doctor is the best in the area and I would not go anywhere else!