Robert J. LaRocque DDS, MAGD

Dentist

76 Northeastern Blvd Suite 35A

Nashua, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Best people doing great work.
I've been a patient for about 35 years. They are tremendous!
Y
2 weeks ago
Like a family
I have been Dr. LaRocque's patient for more than ten years and my son is now joining his practice as a new patient. Since I was little I had lots of issues with my dental care and it was a struggle to find the best one to trust. I had about seven crowns done by him and they are amazing!!! Dr. LaRocque is a truly skillful dentist and I fully trust him and his staffs. Love going to his clinique just like having a cup of tea with my friends. Mrs. LaRocque works at the office and she will help you to find the best way to take care of you like your best friend. I highly recommend him and his staffs.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional quality & service
Dr. Larocque is top 5 dentist in NH for a reason. He is professional and cordial, and he uses quality products to ensure longevity of your teeth and doesn’t just put a ‘bandaid’ on things.
J
2 months ago
When experience & quality matter
Dr. LaRocque is my family dentist of choice and has been for many years. His office is inviting. His staff is always competent, courteous and friendly. He sets high standards for how his business is run, which is why his is a top rated dental practice. I have and will continue to recommend his office to others. From basic cleanings with hygienists, to more complicated dental procedures, Dr. LaRocque and his staff are well trained and highly skilled. Dr. LaRocque’s dental work is always excellent!
M
3 months ago
Very Warm and Welcoming
I feel very comfortable and welcome at Dr. LaRocque’s office. The whole staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They are honest and offer the most up to date technology. I have been highly satisfied after 3 appointments and looking forward to future visits.
P
3 months ago
High quality service, professional atmosphere
Alex and colleen are great!
B
3 months ago
The entire team is friendly and very capable. Professional but always with a smile.
Like most people, I've had my share of good and bad experiences with dentists, and so when I started seeing Dr. LaRocque I was cautiously optimistic and only would let them do preventative cleanings and x-rays. However over a short time my confidence built up to the point where I made the leap and let them do some replacment work on older fillings - and they did a superb job. Not only was it painless, those teeth now feel great and they've not felt like that for decades. While novacaine was necessary, he was so patient in applying it, I simply did not feel a thing. His assistant was top-notch, the hygienists are expert and knowledgeable. Colleen, the office manager, is efficient and a pleasure to deal with. What more can you ask for?
E
4 months ago
Painless filling
Painless filling and in and out of the chair very quickly, and that is right after a cleaning. No need to come back.
A
4 months ago
Always a great experience!
I have been going to Dr. LaRocque's office for over a decade. His work is impeccable from routine to restorative. He has replaced work previously done poorly by other dentists in and outside NH. He is the dentist that other dentists go to. His staff is friendly, well-trained in current dental issues, and is 100% professional.
A
4 months ago
Professional, high quality service
Very happy with my first visit with Dr Robert LaRocque. He does a thorough exam. He respects my goal to perform only the necessary work to keep the natural teeth healthy as long as possible. Avoid Krothapalli Family Dental and Gentle Dental. Those two push unnecessary crowns to make money and they act like it is a big emergency that you have to have them done right away (before you have a chance to get a second opinion). Krothapalli Family Dental attempted to push 3 crowns on me. Gentle Dental tried to push 2 crowns on me. I do not need any crowns. Also, wives, do not bring your husbands to Dr. Patricia Hamdan. No complaints about Dr. Hamdan, but you may find the receptionist, Cynthia Lawrenson, overly friendly with your husband.