Robert J. LaRocque DDS, MAGD

Dentist

76 Northeastern Blvd Suite 35A

Nashua, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
My experience is always awesome. Dr. LaRocque and his staff are always professional and fun. You always feel welcomed and comfortable!
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional. The staff was so wonderful, I felt like I had been going there for years. As for Dr. LaRocque, he was so down to earth. And for his wife Colleen at the front desk, she was so pleasant. I would highly recommend this Dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly office atmosphere
Always attentive to pain level. Quality work.
J
1 month ago
Best dental care anywhere
I’ve been going to Dr. LaRocque for several years now and can’t say enough about the quality of service and quality of the people that work there. I used to hate going to the dentist and my teeth showed it. I’ve made major progress over the years and am well on my way to having a healthy smile (never thought that I would be able to say that). I can’t recommend enough.
L
2 months ago
Excellent!
As usual the service and friendliness of the staff was excellent. They go above and beyond to make sure you are happy and treated with kindness. My teeth and I are happier for having found this office!
A
3 months ago
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I worked in a specialty practice (Orthodontics) for almost 25 years. We saw dental work from many dentists. Dr Larocque is by far superior with the quality of his work and his concern. He is my family’s and my extended family’s dentist. We all travel from out of town to see him. It is worth the trip to have dental work that lasts because it is done with such expertise.
D
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional service
Very friendly and professional service i’ve been with Dr. LaRaque for over 30 years best service I’ve ever had always friendly and painless the best hygienist in town
S
4 months ago
I have been a patient since 1987, Dr. Larocque and staff always provide excellent dental care! My nervousness sitting in the dental chair is put at ease with the friendliness Dr. Larocque provides at all my visits.
N
5 months ago
I always have a positive experience when I come in for treatment.
The staff is very professional and at the same time friendly. This makes the visit a joy rather than chore. Looking forward to my next appointment. See you in January.
D
6 months ago
Patient's Best Interest in Mind
I went in for a replacement crown and it was discovered that the existing tooth could not be saved. Dr. LaRocque gave me a thorough explanation of why I would need an extraction and implant, how the process would go from my visit, a referral to an Oral Surgeon and my all of mly concerns were addressed. I have been a patient of Dr. LaRocque's for over 20 years and highly recommend him as a dentist and his staff for ongoing maintenance such as cleanings. Anyone with anxiety over going to see the dentist, you will be in good care here :)