Robert J. Marcus D.M.D.

Dentist

12630 Monte Vista Road

Suite 109

Poway, CA 92064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 months ago
Always Exceptional Care
Dr. Marcus and his staff are amazing in so many ways; from ease of setting appointments, text and/or email reminders, smiles and kind words upon arrival, prepared treatment rooms to efficient, gentle dental care. Dr. Marcus is our dentist for life!
A
3 years ago
I've been going to Dr. Marcus' office for five years, and have had a fantastic experience each time. He and his staff are friendly, organized and on time. And great with teeth :)
A
3 years ago
My cleaning went well. My hygienist was very pleasant and the procedure went quickly.
A
3 years ago
My cleaning went well. My hygienist was very pleasant and the procedure went quickly.
A
3 years ago
Everything works well, is efficient and professional!
N
3 years ago
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Marcus for about 10 years. I am actually in the dental field, but choose to continue to see Dr. Marcus for our dental needs because he is the BEST! Everyone in the office, from the time we walk in the door until we leave, is wonderful and they always have a smile on their face. Both of my children, 13 years and 3 years old, have never been to another office, and they actually get excited to go to their 6 month check ups. His back office staff are so great with both of my children, my son had his first dental cleaning done at just 2 1/2 years old, he was so comfortable with the hygienist! If you're looking for an amazing dentist and staff that do wonderful work, make you feel completely at ...
V
5 years ago
They have a professional and friendly staff, all the latest and greatest technology, TVs on the ceiling and sensitivity to a nervous patient (me). But the best thing of all is the quality of the work performed. It is always perfect, quick and as pain free as possible. I have recommended him many times and everyone has been happy. He has always been attentive and friendly. The bad review must be competition!! :)
G
5 years ago
My family and I have been going to Dr. Marcus for about 10 years now. We could not be happier! Before we found him we had dentists that would have you wait for 30 min's or more, tried to up-sell needlessly, or were just plain rude. With Dr. Marcus, we almost always get right in, he only advises when additional work is really necessary, and he is an extremely personable professional. He is very descriptive when explaining what's being done and has all the latest hi-tech equipment. You can't go wrong!
A
5 years ago
Maryam who is working for Dr Marcus is very rood .Dr Marcus is not a good Dr at all.
D
5 years ago
As a child I suffered years of trauma at the hands of my dentist. Dr. Marcus and his staff recently worked with me to provide the level of comfort I needed to stay in the chair for extensive dental work. He worked in breaks for me; was kind in words, explaining what he was doing all along the way; and talked me through a panic attack, even explaining to me what was happening when I lost control. Dr. Marcus is a truly compassionate doctor and I highly recommend him.