Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

1950 Round Rock Ave

Round Rock, TX 78681

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
The entire staff made me comfortable and made sure I understood all my options, and that there were no questions that went unanswered or explained. It is a big investment and you want to be comfortable and informed to make the correct decision. Once I had heard Dr Naples explanation of what was available to me, and his suggestion and reasoning behind that recommendation, I felt completely in agreement and comfortable with the decision. Scott Morin
Response from Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you for the wonderful feedback Scott! It was such a pleasure meeting you and we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us!
B
3 weeks ago
They're GRRRRREAATTTT
These reviews are boring. Only two with less than five stars. I had a lot of work done. I ALMOST enjoyed going to the dentist. Dr. Naples, and his ENTIRE crew, are wonderful. They are, all, very knowledgeable professionals, to the bone. I love them, and I hope to never see them, again.
Response from Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Oh Bob! You're too funny! Thank you so much for your GRRREATTT feedback! We hope to never have to see you again either - but please come by and say hi sometime! -Team Naples
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I broke my front tooth last night and when I called today to schedule a consultation, they squeezed me in and scheduled me for surgery for tomorrow. Talk about service and understanding my need to see the doctor as quickly as possible! I saw Dr. Naples back in 2003 for an implant. Today I return for another implant consultation. Dr. Naples came into the room and remembered me from 2003! How incredible is that?!?! Always a great experience at the office. Everyone there is so down to earth and friendly.
Response from Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you for sharing your experience with us Debbie. We love being able to care for our wonderful patients like yourself!
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very nice and friendly staff, also very efficient. Dr. Naples is super kind, humorous and very intelligent all wrapped in one!
Response from Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Thais, thanks so much for your great feedback! We appreciate you!
K
3 months ago
Emergency Wisdom tooth extraction yesterday. Completely professional and personable staff to ensure a great experience & that I was in good hands. Highly recommend Dr. Naples and his entire staff to everybody.
Response from Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us Kathleen! Thank you for the awesome feedback! We are here if you need us!
O
4 months ago
Simple words say it best.... Thank You for the kindness shown me in your office. Every person from the receptionist to Dr. Naples were very professional, kind, and totally organized. Thank you again, Retta Gaddy
Response from Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you so much for your great feedback Mrs. Gaddy! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us!
D
4 months ago
Very impressed with the high quality service, professional and friendliness of the entire office staff. They made the entire visit a positive one. I would definately recommend Dr. Naples to anyone.
Response from Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
We appreciate your excellent feedback Donna! It was our pleasure being able to care for you and your dental needs!
T
4 months ago
Great Oral Surgeon
I have now experience a tooth extraction with Dr Naples and his staff! Everything went smoothly and my recovery has been as they explained! I would definitely recommend Dr Naples as a top surgeon. He has a great sense of humor and really takes an interest in you!!
Response from Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you for the great feedback! Caring for patients like yourself make it all worth it!
T
4 months ago
Great staff and Doctor of course
I was very nervous today....going to a new dentist (Dr Gentry) and then right on to an oral surgeon (Dr Naples). But I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with everyone in your office!! Everything was explained and I feel very good about coming back in tomorrow!!!
S
5 months ago
Professional, kind, and organized
Dr. Naples office has maintained highly professional, kind and organized qualities. I have delayed my care for personal reasons and Dr. Naples’ staff has continued to follow up with me, providing professional communication, clear and concise plans and has made me feel like they genuinely care. I appreciate the organized office from the front desk to the financial representative. I have a clear understanding of my care plan and feel confident with the entire office.
Response from Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
We are so glad to hear about your excellent experience Suzy! Thanks so much for the wonderful feedback!