Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

1950 Round Rock Ave

Round Rock, TX 78681

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Extremely Professional!
Dr. Naples and his staff were very professional, friendly and easy to work with. Both my kids have had heir wisdom teeth out at this office. They were both very comfortable with the process. The ladies in the office are very accommodating and the office is beautiful. Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Nice, professional staff
I had earlier contacted a different oral surgeon but found the receptionist to be so rude, that I called my dentist asking for another oral surgeon referral. I called this office and everyone was so nice and professional. Not looking forward to the procedure but I am comfortable with the staff and doctor.
N
2 months ago
Excellent, professional and friendly service
Everyone provide excellent, professional and friendly service. All provide the needed information to make a decision on the proposed care.
A
2 months ago
My visit was like visiting old friends! The staff is always so gracious and friendly and very professional ! Great visit !!
N
2 months ago
Very Professional
This was my first time seeing Dr. Naples and he is awesome. He explains things in terms I understand. His staff is also very professional and take the time to explain everything that is going to happen and approximately the duration of a procedure. I would recommend this oral surgeon to anyone needing an oral procedure. Everyone is very friendly and very helpful. Keep up the great work!
M
2 months ago
Extremely professional staff. Very caring and friendly.
From the minute we walked in the office we were greeted by friendly & caring individuals. They all treated me like I was the only one there for an appointment. Any and all questions were answered; they made sure I was comfortable with the entire procedure before the extraction and after.
S
3 months ago
Dr Naples always has shown expertise and shows he is concerned about my needs. The assistants. are extremely knowledgeable, and always show concern and compassion. The show they care.
C
3 months ago
Great professional service
The Dr. and his staff were very professional and wonderful. I have not had any problems with the surgery and have not had to take any pain medication.
C
3 months ago
Great professional service
The Dr. and his staff were very professional and wonderful. I have not had any problems with the surgery and have not had to take any pain medication.
Response from Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Glad to hear your surgery was easy and pain-free! We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with our practice. ~Team Naples
T
4 months ago
Very Pleased
First visit consultation, and EVERYONE was terrific. Being handicapped on a walker with arthritic hands, I appreciate your patience with me.
Response from Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you for sharing your "terrific" first experience with us! ~ Team Naples