Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

1950 Round Rock Ave

Round Rock, TX 78681

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience with staff and Dr. Naples. Friendly and courteous atmosphere. Even my little Dog Benji told me he wished he had a wisdom tooth that needed removed. lol!.. Looking forward to the removal of my impacted wisdom teeth. Thanks again. Jim Sherer.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service and so professional.
I had used Dr. Naples and his group for an earlier need. When I found recently I need another procedure, there was no decision to be made who I would use. The group made me so comfortable and took such great care of me. The recovery was so fast and incredible that there will be no question whom I will use in future. Thank you so much.
L
2 months ago
Personable and Understanding Staff
My anxiety level was high about making my first visit. After my consultation with Dr. Naples and his staff, I am much more at ease. Everyone was understanding, knowledgeable and put me at ease. I am looking forward to my procedure to take care of my issues. I am not dreading the procedure now as I was with a previous dental office and staff. Thank you.
R
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Doctor Naples is very knowledgeable about his profession. I like the fact that he is very open to calls you make to him. Very friendly and complimentary. Thank you Dr. Naples for making me feel comfortable about me having oral surgery.
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The Entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Naples and MiG explained my daughter’s procedure thoroughly and made her feel at ease. Dian in finance was kind and knowledgeable and presented us with all of our options. A great group of people who make getting your wisdom teeth removed a positive experience.
L
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and kind staff
I came to get my tooth pulled in 2011 and I haven’t been to such a great Dental work since! I’m bringing my 13 year old daughter to have some work as well. I highly recommend this place and Dr. Bookmyer!
D
5 months ago
Best in class
The staff was very friendly, prompt and attentive. I would refer anyone to this office. Dr. Nap!es was very accommodating for me and doing the procedure right away.
J
6 months ago
Extremely Professional!
Dr. Naples and his staff were very professional, friendly and easy to work with. Both my kids have had heir wisdom teeth out at this office. They were both very comfortable with the process. The ladies in the office are very accommodating and the office is beautiful. Highly recommend!
S
7 months ago
Nice, professional staff
I had earlier contacted a different oral surgeon but found the receptionist to be so rude, that I called my dentist asking for another oral surgeon referral. I called this office and everyone was so nice and professional. Not looking forward to the procedure but I am comfortable with the staff and doctor.
N
7 months ago
Excellent, professional and friendly service
Everyone provide excellent, professional and friendly service. All provide the needed information to make a decision on the proposed care.