Robert J. O'Malley DDS

Dentist

2526 South 140th Street

Omaha, NE 68144-2339

Open Today By Appointment

omalleydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent care and very thorough explaining what needs to be done.
D
3 weeks ago
Best "bedside manner" & Technique
Dr. O,Malley and my dental hygienist are the best I have ever experienced. Excellent "bedside manner" and, "hands on" technique.
S
3 weeks ago
I really enjoy the service and the atmosphere.
Great. Personable. Pleasant. Non threatening.
V
1 month ago
easy and professional
I had a cavity for the first time in over 20 years. Dr O'Malley made the experience easy. He explained everything he was doing through out the treatment. It was actually a pleasant easy dental visit. I appreciate the Doctor and his staff for being so professional. Even though I do not get nervous or avoid a dentist, I think that the way Dr. O'Malley handles the visit, anyone would feel at ease and maybe have less anxiety. I highly recommend him. Everyone at this office from receptionist, hygienist, dental assistant - make each visit pleasant.
K
1 month ago
Who knew? Pleasant time at the dentist🙂
Staff is always friendly and efficient. Gentle and thorough cleaning. Dr OMalley takes time to listen and explains everything.
J
1 month ago
Over and above
I'm required to take medication prior to my dental care and forgot. I called the office and Donna got what I needed and even called in two refills. She made the visit so easy. My hygienist, Jennifer has always been thorough and friendly and I really enjoy Dr. O'Malley.
V
2 months ago
as always the staff are very friendly and professional. It always amazes me how they remember my first name with all the patients they see. Dr O'Malley was thorough and took time to show me my dental issue and explain it the procedure to me.
P
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Very professional, attentive, caring staff. Dr O’Malley is very practical, down to earth and has his patients’ best interests at heart. Would highly recommend to individuals and families for general dentistry needs.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful
Every visit I have to this dental office is wonderful. The doctor and staff are so kind. They make every effort to stay on time and are very thorough with their exams and cleanings.
C
3 months ago
Great judgement and care
I appreciate that Dr. O'Malley is very thoughtful and strategic when dealing with potential issues. He clearly has the patients best interest at heart; carefully considering all options and risks before recommending a procedure be done. He has earned my trust.