Robert J. O'Malley DDS

Dentist

2526 South 140th Street

Omaha, NE 68144-2339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omalleydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
The entire office is always professional and friendly!
I trust you with my care which says a lot! I know you are proactive, yet conservative! Good that your practice works with my insurance company. My husband and I have experienced prompt follow up appointments or urgent appointments! Altogether a great experience!
K
1 week ago
Timely service
I broke a tooth and Dr. O'Malley saw me the first thing the next morning. Great care.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. O’Malley is just the nicest person...!!
He checked my issue and explains thourghly my options, I cant be any happier with him and his staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Prompt service with friendly staff. Professional. Have been going to this office for over 30 years.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Service
Removed and replaced a filling from my childhood plus had a new filling added. Every aspect of the process was conducted in a professional and pain-free manner.
J
3 weeks ago
Very thorough and friendly
Dr. O'Malley is thorough and the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I feel that this is a high-quality practice and I have no intention on going elsewhere.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, On time. Explains each step of work and provides specific anwers to questions.
G
3 weeks ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr O'M and everyone very competent and always concerned about comfort and teaching for informed decisions. Jennifer is a great and gentle hygienist and all staff is long term.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Cleaning and exam were thorough.
J
1 month ago
Always happy with the service!
This office has always done a great job for our family. We would definitely recommend to any one looking for a dentist!