Robert J. O'Malley DDS

Dentist

2526 South 140th Street

Omaha, NE 68144-2339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omalleydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
No waiting, in and out
I had to return to the office 2 weeks after I was there for my check up. I lost a filling and wanted to have it taken care of before I left town. They could fit my in within the week that I called, so that was good. When I arrived no other patients were in the office and I was taken immediately. Dr O Malley decided that I didn't need a crown and he decided to not remove the rest of the filling. He just filled what was there to fill. I was done in about a half hour. Short & sweet!
K
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
The hygienist and Dr. O’Malley were both friendly, easy to work with, and professional. The receptionist that took my payment was also friendly and thanked me for coming in today. I have been coming to Georgetown Dentistry for over 30 years and have always been happy with their service.
J
1 week ago
Friendly personal and professional
No waiting, everyone is so friendly and interested in providing a great professional service. They take the time to listen and answer questions and concerns. Always a great experience!
D
2 weeks ago
high quality service, very friendly
A+
L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. O’Malley and his staff are always very helpful, friendly and professional. Elizabeth the hygienist took the time to chat with me and seems to really enjoy her job. Cindy at the front desk is always so nice as well.
S
1 month ago
Good experience
Doctor O'Malley always takes the time to thoroughly explain what procedure he is going to perform and to inquire throughout the process if you are comfortable.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dentist.
Dr. O'Malley is an excellent dentist. He is very efficient, professional and friendly. He takes time to explain the problems and what he is doing throughout the procedure. He has excellent dental skills - I believe he is the best dentist I have ever seen. Dr. O'Malley's staff is also very professional, efficient and friendly. Today, Monica assisted. She is very efficient, thorough and friendly.
C
2 months ago
I find Dr. O’Malley and his staff are wonderful!!!! Great job and a rather pleasant experience.
S
2 months ago
Great service, friendly
Dr O'malley and his staff are awesome! I have dental anxiety and Dr O'malley and Monica (his hygienist) really helped me calm down and made the procedure goes very smooth.
D
3 months ago
Very friendly people was a great experience will come back for sure my teeth feel great