Robert J. O'Malley DDS

Dentist

2526 South 140th Street

Omaha, NE 68144-2339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omalleydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. O’Malley does an excellent job of explaining things and takes my wishes and abilities into consideration when planning future procedures.
S
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional, friendly, always explains everything they're doing before they do it & asks if you have ANY questions
My kids LOVE going to the dentist & it's because everyone is so nice, friendly, & professional!! They especially know how to handle kids making it a really positive experience!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent explanations
C
3 weeks ago
Very helpful and thorough dental technician
My new dental tech was very helpful. She gave me some good, new hints on caring for my teeth. She was also very thorough in going over my dental and medical history.
D
1 month ago
Went in for my annual cleaning. Everything went smooth. Very friendly staff, thorough and professional.
D
1 month ago
Great, speedy service
Donna got me in the day after I called! Dr. Bob and Monika worked their magic and I was on my way. Great!
C
2 months ago
Quality Friendly Service
We have been very pleased with the care we receive through the staff at Georgetowne Dental. Dr. O'Malley is very caring and has been a delight to work with. Today we talked about the upcoming start of school for his young children. He checked an OLD SILVER filling that MAY need to be replaced. But he said we will watch it for now. He did not recommend doing work that may not be needed, which we so appreciate. And we love the dental insurance plan offered by this office. My tech Chris was very thorough with her exam of my mouth before starting her very thorough cleaning process. She is pleasant and personable and fun to chat with. I loved hearing about summer vacation with her family and their love of animals that they take to the county fair. The front desk staff are always smiling and pleasant. I look forward to my semi-annual dental cleaning appointments here!
K
2 months ago
I believe he did everything possible to make a difficult procedure bearable. I like knowing what is happening and what to expect. And he works very quickly: most appreciated!
S
2 months ago
Dr. O'Malley is so professional and very accomodating!
L
2 months ago
No waiting, in and out
I had to return to the office 2 weeks after I was there for my check up. I lost a filling and wanted to have it taken care of before I left town. They could fit my in within the week that I called, so that was good. When I arrived no other patients were in the office and I was taken immediately. Dr O Malley decided that I didn't need a crown and he decided to not remove the rest of the filling. He just filled what was there to fill. I was done in about a half hour. Short & sweet!