Robert J. O'Malley DDS

Dentist

2526 South 140th Street

Omaha, NE 68144-2339

Open Today By Appointment

omalleydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Extremly pleased
My vistit to Dr Omally was exactly the same, the entire staff was friendly, professional and courteous . .... the care provided at your office was wonderful, I only have good things to say, I would highly recommend your office for anyone’s dental care.
M
3 days ago
Thank you!
I love Dr. O'Malley's calm, quiet manner. Puts you right at ease. Always a great cleaning received also.
L
5 days ago
Caring and efficient
I appreciated the extra care that was taken to be sure I had no pain. From past experience in my childhood I have always dreaded going to the dentist. However, this visit was very non-threatening and I will continue to use Dr. O'Malley and recommend him to my friends.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent, as always.
Every visit I have with Dr. O'Malley and his staff is excellent. Everyone there is polite, kind, professional, and competent. I will continue to refer friends and associates to Dr. O'Malley every chance I get. He is terrific.
J
2 weeks ago
Dentist appointment
Very professional and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. O'Malley and staff are first class. They are always welcoming and friendly. Dr. O'Malley is honest and informative about what work, if any, needs to be done. He answers all questions about any treatment and the long term effects it will have. He has come in to the office on a day he is not scheduled to be there to address a dental emergency in my family. On a personal note, his children attend the pre-school where my wife works. He is involved in his kids education and is a great dad as well as a great and professional dentist. I would and have recommended him to several friends who are now his patients.
C
3 weeks ago
Jumped right in!
Had a wisdom tooth starting to hurt. Got into the office an hour after calling expecting to have to reschedule an extraction... 45 minutes later I'm out of there with one less wisdom tooth! Dr. O'Malley is extremely conscientious about comfort and does a great job of explaining everything he is doing and why. A good young man and a talented dentist. Highly recommended.
J
4 weeks ago
The dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth was awesome. Did a great job.been going to this office for over 35 years. Stayed when John retired & really like Dr O'Malley too. Very thorough.
K
1 month ago
Great as always.
I've been a patient for years - I wouldn't go anywhere else. This is the first time Alice has clean my teeth. She's great. I hope she's still there at the time of my next appointment.
J
2 months ago
Great!
I have been going to this office for years and when my dentist retired, I was worried that I wouldn’t be as comfortable with the new dentist. No worries!! Dr O’Malley is wonderful as well as his office staff!