Robert J. O'Malley DDS

Dentist

2526 South 140th Street

Omaha, NE 68144-2339

Open Today By Appointment

omalleydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly people was a great experience will come back for sure my teeth feel great
T
1 month ago
Best Dentist
I had an extensive dental appointment today with Dr. O'Malley. It was at least 1.5 hours. Dr. O'Malley explained everything that he was doing. His assistant was just as attentive. I never worry coming to his office. He is very gentle.
M
1 month ago
Great dental experience for toddler
My two year old had his teeth examined, cleaned, and fluoride applied at his dental visit. He was very comfortable with the friendly dental assistant and Dr. O'Malley. Dr. O'Malley is great with kids!
G
2 months ago
SUPURB,curtious,professional&on time
J
2 months ago
Great job
J
2 months ago
Excellent dental care!
Dr. O'Malley is an excellent dentist. He always explains the process specific to the care he is providing. I learn something and it puts me at ease. I highly recommend Dr. O'Malley!
S
2 months ago
Jennifer, my dental hygienist is very kind, skilled, and friendly. She did a great job cleaning and polishing my teeth. Dr. O'Malley came by just to check and gave me the all good and was moving on quickly, which was fine. The whole experience was efficient and as enjoyable as a dental visit can be.
C
2 months ago
very satisfied with dr. omalley.....he is always looking out for my well being.
S
2 months ago
Chipped front tooth
Dr. O'Malley is fabulous! He was able to restore my chipped tooth, so that it looks great. I love how he explains everything, while repairing the tooth.
J
2 months ago
Dentist Appointment
Always a great experience. Highly recommended!