Robert J. O'Malley DDS

Dentist

2526 South 140th Street

Omaha, NE 68144-2339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omalleydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. O'Malley and his dental assistant are professional and friendly, and appointments are handled in a timely manner. I especially appreciated both of them carefully explaining every step of the procedure. The office has a welcoming, calm, feel to it. Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Compassionate care
Dr. O'Malley and Monica took great care of me during my appointment to have a crown made. They both took the time to patiently explain everything they were doing, step by step. I appreciated being informed about what to expect as the procedure progressed. I felt very reassured, and very confident about the care I was receiving.
J
2 months ago
Friendly high quality dental care
Dr. O'Malley and his staff provide great care. We never wait for our scheduled appointment, even if we have to reschedule at the last minute. Everyone is so friendly and make you feel like you are the most important person in their care while you are there. They are professional in every regard and take the time to explain and issues, procedures or options.
J
2 months ago
Tooth Extraction
Dr. OMalley had my tooth out quickly and gently. I asked him how it was coming along and he told me it was out. He made the best of what can be a difficult and unpleasant procedure. Thanks for your great job!!
K
2 months ago
Pleasant appointment
The staff at the front desk were friendly and nice. The reminder texts and emails are great. Hygenists and my dentist are so easy to talk to and never talk down to you. I'm very happy with with the dental service and recommendations they provide.
K
2 months ago
Very professional great staff! Dr. O'Mally very thorough and detailed in his exam. Such a friendly office, makes you want to get to dentist 🙂
M
2 months ago
Very personable and thorough.
Dr.O'Malley and his staff are always very friendly, efficient, personable.
J
2 months ago
Informative, professional, great patient care
Friendly staff, prompt care, professional results, always wants patient to be comfortable and listened to. Dr. OMalley is thorough in his work and explains every step before he does it and why he does it.
M
2 months ago
Friendly
The staff is always very friendly. When I came in for my appointment I was promptly greeted by the receptionist. That does not happen at many doctors' offices. During my procedure for getting a crown, Dr. O'Malley told me what he was doing and what to expect each step of the way. There were no surprises and I appreciate knowing what's happening.
S
3 months ago
Excellent care and work.
Had a semi-dental emergency and was scheduled and repaired with speed and care. He explained with detail what he was going to do and inquired if there were questions. I would definitely recommend Dr. O"Malley's services.