Robert J. Schmidt

Dentist

2043 Old Highway 94 S

Saint Charles, MO 63303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great office!
I had chipped a tooth and called to get in to have it checked. Cindy squeezed me in the next day. Dr. Schmidt filed it down for me and I was out of the office in 10 minutes. Everyone at this office is so personable and friendly! I love them all. I have been going there for over 30 years and can't imagine going anywhere else! It is such a nice family atmosphere that it makes going to the dentist ALMOST a joy:) I would definitely recommend Dr. Schmidt.
R
3 weeks ago
The service is excellent and the staff is professional and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Schmidt to others.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr Schmidt is always mindful of your pain level and very gentle in his procedures performed. I've been a patient here for years and highly recommend this office.
F
1 month ago
Great dental work!!
Once again Dr. Bob and his staff provided great dental work!! A very considerate and dedicated group!! Top notch!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Care!
My husband and I just had our semiannual checkup. We had our teeth cleaned by dental hygienists who always do thorough jobs. The dentist then checked for any abnormalities and pronounced us good to go. Dr. Schmidt and his team always provide excellent care for us.
G
2 months ago
Quality service
Everyone in office is so kind and competent!
O
4 months ago
Excellent dental service
Dr. Schmidt is very professional and provides excellent care. Margie does a great job cleaning my teeth. The entire staff is very personable. I highly recommend them.
D
4 months ago
Five Star +
Five star + , just great overall!
K
5 months ago
Great staff!
Always a great experience~ Friendly and professional, laid back atmosphere.
T
5 months ago
Awesome as always!!!