Robert J. Schmidt

Dentist

2043 Old Highway 94 S

Saint Charles, MO 63303

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
I love the service and the staff.
G
2 months ago
Excellent experience as always at Dr. Schmidt's dental office. Everyone is so kind and professional.
B
2 months ago
Quality at its finest
Always a pleasure to go to Dr Schmidt. Yes, really. Professional, courteous, painless, highest of quality and care you will ever receive in st. Charles county.
T
3 months ago
regular tooth cleaning
Was done quickly and painlessly. Staff were professional and friendly.
B
3 months ago
High quality dental care.
Very personal, friendly, professional and thorough dental care. Michelle has been my hygienist for many years, and I just love her. I have been going to Dr. Schmidt for over 30 years, and I have always been happy with his care.
K
4 months ago
Great, as always
Professional and friendly
D
4 months ago
I’ve been going to Dr. Schmidt for many years and I always have a great experience. Michelle has been my hygienist the entire time and she is wonderful!
R
4 months ago
Excellent Service
As always Kim & I received EXCELLENT service at Dr. Schmidt's office. Dr. Schmidt and his staff are always professional, courteous and friendly. They understand the concept of Quality Patient Care. Thank you all very much.
S
4 months ago
Everyone there is so fantastic! They have been the only company to touch my teeth my whole life and I will never go anywhere else. Gentle-handed and friendly.
B
4 months ago
Dr. Schmidt and his staff are amazing! Always friendly! Service is great.