Robert J. Schmidt

Dentist

2043 Old Highway 94 S

Saint Charles, MO 63303

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 week ago
Excellent dental service
Dr. Schmidt is very professional and provides excellent care. Margie does a great job cleaning my teeth. The entire staff is very personable. I highly recommend them.
D
3 weeks ago
Five Star +
Five star + , just great overall!
K
1 month ago
Great staff!
Always a great experience~ Friendly and professional, laid back atmosphere.
T
2 months ago
Awesome as always!!!
G
3 months ago
As usual the service was Great! My appointment was for my 6 month cleaning and check up with Margie. Everyone in the office is friendly and polite. I really appreciate the reminder text I get on my phone. Dr. Schmidt is always nice & very gentle. Thanks!
D
3 months ago
All the staff members are friendly and professional.
I receive dental care I went to two other dentist before going to Dr. Schmidt's office. I had to pay extra for what the other offices called, a "Deep" cleaning and those cleanings didn't come close to the one I receive every 6 month at Dr. Schmidt's as regular cleanings. The people who works in this office is second to none. I have interacted with most of the staff, they all have the same theme, professional, honest and personable. Every time I visit the office they are always the same, they are not phony. .
B
3 months ago
Great dentist, hygienists and staff
My wife and I both enjoy Dr. Schmidt, hygienists and staff. We appreciate that we can feel welcome and know it will be a pleasant experience. Glad he is our family dentist.
B
4 months ago
My wife and I have been going to Dr Schmidt for years. He and his staff are wonderful, if needed they will work you in. I'd give him and his staff 6 stars if I could.
J
5 months ago
Keeps you smiling
I appreciate the professional services that I receive every 6 months from both the dental technician and from the dentist. I feel that I get a thorough cleaning and examination.
F
5 months ago
Top notch dentistry!!
Always a pleasant visit to Dr. Schmidt's office. Very professional and courteous!