Robert J. Schmidt

Dentist

2043 Old Highway 94 S

Saint Charles, MO 63303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Just the best
Overall this has to be one of the best businesses I deal with on a regular basis. Friendly, service-oriented and a great value as well. Thanks to each and every member of this remarkable staff.
N
2 weeks ago
Another amazing experience!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and efficiant
Another cleaning visit and dental care instruction from Michelle. One day I will learn! Cindy and LaDonna greeted me, got me in and out quickly. I recommend the entire office staff.
J
1 month ago
Atta-boy
I consistently receive good professional service from the staff and Dr. Schmidt
B
1 month ago
Great dentist, great hygienist and great staff
Started seeing Dr. Robert Schmidt in early 2016. Love his demeanor and professionalism. Also the hygienists Margie and Michelle are great. The office is bright and has the big windows to look out during your visit. Glad he is my dentist.
G
2 months ago
I would purchase a ticket to visit.. maybe pay for autographs.
D
4 months ago
The staff and Dr. Schmidt are wonderful. They are friendly and treat you like you are part of their family. I always appreciate that.
T
4 months ago
High quality service
Viewed tooth problem and referred me to another dentist
V
5 months ago
all went well good visit
B
5 months ago
Yes
I am sorry for being so difficult and while they worked on me were not easy I coughed twice they had to stop and then again they did it anyway. I was embarrassed 😩 and they were nice. I hope they do not get sick from me.