Robert J Varone, DDS LTD

Dentist

615 Jefferson Blvd # 103

Warwick, RI 02886-1388

Open Today By Appointment

drvarone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Had a great experience and very professional .
D
3 days ago
High quality service from the moment you enter the offic
Dr Varone is the most gentle, compassionate an caring gentleman I have ever met. He is always asking if you are alright as he is working on your teeth. I NEVER have to wait more than 5 minutes for my appointment an he is always there for you 24/7. I have called him on weekends, on vacation an he gets right back to you within minutes. He has also met me at the office on a weekend because I had a problem, amazing Dentist. Latisha an Joslin are the best, very friendly an professional, they also feel like family. I highly recommend him to everyone I know.
S
2 weeks ago
The ultimate in dental care.......always!
Dr.Varone and his staff treat you like family every single visit,and I've been a patient for over 30 years.Constantly giving referrals to all who ask me where I go.Highly recommended!!
K
2 weeks ago
Emergency??
Called for an emergency on tooth pain, they were able to squeeze me in at a 4:30 and they had a lot of emergency this day. Very knowledgeable about teeth issues, and was able to take care of my pain, expecially I was going camping this weekend . Things are great Thank you to Dr. Varone and his staff.👍
V
4 weeks ago
friendly office
I had my 6 month check up. I was in the chair within minutes of my appointment. The hygienist was pleasant and efficient. No problems, no complaints, it was a great experience, as usual
J
1 month ago
Another great check up!
Today's visit was prompt, thorough and informative. The staff is friendly and accommodating, The service is exceptional. .
M
2 months ago
He took me in on short notice with tooth pain. I cracked a molar, OMG I have to have it removed, an experience I dread. well he did a great job, gentle as a removal can go. Nice job. he has a great assistant.
S
2 months ago
Quality work, very friendly experience
Dr. Varone is great to work with any time I have to go in for a filling; he always has an interesting story to tell to keep you entertained as well as keep your mind off the needle going deep into your mouth. Never had a bad experience there and I've been going there for easily 15+ years.
J
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional
Dr. Varone and his staff are highly professional and very friendly. I always feel like I'm visiting with an old friend while there. I saw the hygienist during my last visit. She did a very good job and I was out of their office quickly. I highly recommend Dr. Varone.
D
2 months ago
As always, both Dr. Varone and Leticia were professional and friendly. I know most people hate going to the dentist but I don't mind it. He is the painless dentist.