Robert J Varone, DDS LTD

Dentist

615 Jefferson Blvd # 103

Warwick, RI 02886-1388

Open Today By Appointment

drvarone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Consummate professional
Dr. Varone has been our family dentist for years. He and his staff are very pleasant, thorough and highly professional. Today's visit merely reinforced my longstanding view. I can't imagine finding a better dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality,professional,friendly.
Speaking as a patient that has always been petrified of dentists.this office and Dr Varonne has diminished my fears.they all make you feel well cared for, and understand your fears and pain.wish I knew of him earlier in my life, I would more teeth in my mouth. What a wonderful team you have.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service, very personable staff!
Described the future work I need to have perfectly - very professional
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly
Dr. Varone repaired a couple of fillings today. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and pleasant and make dental appointments a very good experience.
R
2 months ago
It is always a pleasure to visit my favor dentist, and his working staff. I, thank you for your wonderful service.
M
2 months ago
Dr Varone and staff were extremely professional and friendly. The procedure was explained at each step and was completely painless. I was in and out in less time than I had anticipated. I highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of dental attention.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful!
By far, the best dental experience I've ever had. I look forward to making thei practice my family dentist.
M
3 months ago
Great experience...at a Dentist!
Dr. Varone is extremely knowledgeable, yet explains everything in such a way as to not talk down to the patient. He gives you all options available for any situation, and tells you why he thinks a particular procedure should be performed. He is also very good at what he does, and his staff are pleasant and helpful. I also like that they give you a pair of plastic goggles to wear before performing any work. Overall great, PAINLESS, experience...both figuratively and literally!
J
3 months ago
Highly professional and caring
As someone that has struggled with dentalphobia my entire life it has taken me this long to find a dentist and staff that truly understands my panic..I was put at ease and reassured through my procedure..the nitrous oxide took my panic away. I think I finally found my dentist!
M
3 months ago
Professional
Always professional service. Jocelyn is wonderful and always get me right in whenever I have a problem.