Robert J Varone, DDS LTD

Dentist

615 Jefferson Blvd # 103

Warwick, RI 02886-1388

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drvarone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Good job
B
5 days ago
Great office and Dentist The best!
Y
6 days ago
He is the best, very thorough, gentle and very clear when explaining procedures, time, expected results and cost. I love their work. Very professional and yet caring and friendly.
B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Varone is without a doubt a true professional in this very difficult field
When it comes to Professionalism, Quality of Service, Caring about his Patient, completion from Start to Finish, On Time Scheduling, Compassionate, Dr. Varone is the person to go to, bar none. His staff is so knowledgeable, and they make you feel so at home. I am so fortunate to have Dr. Varone as my Dentist, a class act all the way.
R
1 month ago
I walked into Dr. Varone's office as a non-patient with a severe toothache. Within two hours I was sitting in the dental chair. I had three teeth that were broken off at the gum line from lack of care (long story). Two on the top and one on the bottom - all infected. The two top extractions went very smoothly. The bottom extraction became somewhat of a chore due to the shape of the root. Dr. Varone was extremely gentle during the entire process, explaining everything as he went along. Dr. Varone and his staff are as advertised - gentle, caring, thorough, and extremely professional! I left his office knowing that I had found a new dental practice!
D
1 month ago
I been going to Dr. Varone for about 30 years. Staff are very friendly
A
1 month ago
Cleaning visit
The hygenist is terrific. She has worked with me for a number of years and provides top notch service. I would highly recommend her.
D
2 months ago
Very gentle and family oriented
I had to bring my 3 year old granddaughter with me to my cleaning and nobody batted an eyelash. The dental hygienist won her over with her kind and gentle personality. And I also am very appreciative of the fact that they are willing to clean my teeth the old fashioned way instead of using the power washer which is way more relaxing for me.
H
2 months ago
Emergency Visit
I was seen by Dr. Varrone on an emergency visit and I the entire experience, from my phone call to the office to the intervention went so smoothly. Dr.Varrone and his assistant are extremely attentive, patient and explain things thoroughly. Dr Varrone's bed-side manner is just great, very caring and concerned for your well-being during treatment. I am new to this area,and his secretary found time to fit me into Dr.Varrone's schedule on the same day I called, even though I am not a patient of his (but I will be from now on!!) Highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
Great professional, friendly dentist with a great professional, friendly staff.
Like always Dr. Varone does top quality dentistry. The staff is always friendly and professional. I have been a patient for over twenty years and wouldn't think about going anywhere else. Bob always takes the time to explain things and always makes me feel comfortable.