Robert J Varone, DDS LTD

Dentist

615 Jefferson Blvd # 103

Warwick, RI 02886-1388

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drvarone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Excellent dentist
Excellent
S
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff is always friendly. I'm a devout coward when it comes to the dentist. Dr. Varone and his staff make me feel comfortable, I keep coming back.
R
2 months ago
I really enjoy going to this dentist. It's true
When I go to Dr Varone I know it's going to be a good visit with minimal discomfort and he will call me at night to see if all is good. Been going for 20 years. I love the staff too. Try him you won't be sorry.
G
2 months ago
None Better!
Prompt service, no waiting! Smiling Faces All Around. My hygienist is so friendly and efficient. Dr Varone is always clear and upbeat! Who ever enjoyed a trip to the dentist like this!
B
2 months ago
Great friendly staff, Very Professional
For not being a patent here & in desperate need of a dentist due to inflamed tooth/gum I call Dr. Varones office. I had an appointment within 2hrs (yahooo). Great staff, very though and no details were spared in explaining every procedure. Absolutely best dentist experience I ever had. I would highly recommend Dr. Varone & his excellent staff.
R
2 months ago
The staff is great! Friendly,caring and quality work. My cleanings are very attentive!
D
2 months ago
Quality service
The dental hygienist is always accommodating she remembers from visit to visit that I don’t like the water cleaner. I like to have my teeth cleaned the old fashioned way and she always does an awesome job on my teeth .
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Everyone is the office is wonderful. From the women who work in reception to the hygienists to the Dr himself they are all friendly and caring. You are at ease in the office and there is no stress with any procedures. Dr. Varone is gentle and you don't feel a thing. I would deffinatley recommend him to everyone!!!
K
3 months ago
First time visit
This was my first time visiting the office. I was back in the chair within 10 mins and getting my teeth cleaned. The dental assistant was very friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr. Varone is a very intelligent dentist and knows what he is doing. I would definitely recommend him.
V
3 months ago
friendly
My visit today was as all my prior visits... all are professional and friendly, adept at putting my dentist fears at ease. I would definitely, and do, recommend Dentist Varone and his staff.