Robert J.Berkenmeier DDS and Janice M. Sugiyama DDS

Dentist

1066 Eugenia Pl.

Carpinteria, CA 93013

Closed Today Closed

carpinteriasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
what an exceptional dental experience and Karen the Hygienist was supper . thanks so much
K
1 week ago
what an exceptional dental experience and Karen the Hygienist was supper . thanks so much
T
1 month ago
Best place in town!
Our family has been going here for several years and we are all very pleased with all services received. The front desk staff are excellent. The hygienists do a great job. I highly recommend both dentists.
C
2 months ago
I was pleased with the causal environment and excellent work performed. I lost my dentist in S.B. and looked for a replacement in Carpinteria. I made the right decision with Dr. Berkenmeier. I think I've found a dentist even better than the one I had for many years. Thanks, Bob.
J
2 months ago
I broke my tooth on a cherry pit at lunchtime on a Friday. I calley Dr. Berkemmeier on his emergency cell number and he got me in st 2:30 pm. He was able to save the tooth as the underlying structure was still intact. He build up the tooth structure with a special dentsl mastic he said was tough as Portland cement. My tooth looks like new, feels great and is as strong as before. I didn't need an implant of crown as I suspect some other dentists would have recommended at a much higher fee. Dr. Berkenmeier is wonderful. I'm so glad I found him couldn't be happier.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Berkenmeir is skilled and good at what he does.
I had 2 crowns replaced. Notably I am one who puts these things off as long as possible as it is a super stressful thing to have a dentist invade your mouth with a syringe, various drills and tools. Dr Berkenmeir has a soft voice and is very patient. Very calming. Having crowns replaced and any kind of drilling on my teeth is not what I would choose to do for fun, but he made it as easy as it can possibly be.
D
2 months ago
Professional Dental Practise
Both doctors Bob and Janice are always professional and interested in my dental care. The quality of their dental procedures are painless and very well done. When asked to recommend a dentist I am always happy to recommend them.
L
2 months ago
Attentive and professional in every way.
R
3 months ago
Top quality, professional service
I have been seeing Dr. Birkenmeier for 25 years and have always been extremely happy with the quality and the professionalism of his work.
K
3 months ago
Courteous, professional, friendly, quality result
Dr. Berkenmeier and all his staff conduct themselves with the utmost of integrity and professionalism, displaying an attitude of service and a goal of excellence. In my experience, all of this was achieved.