Robert J.Berkenmeier DDS and Janice M. Sugiyama DDS

Dentist

1066 Eugenia Pl.

Carpinteria, CA 93013

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

carpinteriasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
Very thorough and professional job.
W
1 day ago
Excellent service, competent and friendly staff! Always feel welcome there.
Alex did my dental cleaning today and as always, was gentle, kind and professional. She is always patient and proficient. Dr. Berkenmeier came by to check out a tooth that was hurting me. He is an excellent dentist and also is very professional and gentle. Best dental office and staff I have encountered living in this area 45 years!
P
1 week ago
Personal, friendly, caring service
Been going to Bob and Janice for almost 30 years. 30 years ago I stopped being afraid to go to the dentist! Can't beat that!!
A
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning
The service was very professional with a friendly approach to questions and any concerns.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Team Ever
I've been to lots of dentists in my time and the dentistry and staff at Dr Berkenmeier's are by far the most thorough yet gentle technicians I've ever encountered. The office has the latest in technology and is spotless. Friendly faces that are there year after year mean that not only are they competent but that it must be a good environment to work in.
M
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly
great front desk staff, Dr is awesome and honest, explains so I understand fully. always has options that you can choose from when it comes to your treatment plan. Been coming here for years because of the great service
D
2 months ago
Professional, painless, and gentle!
Dr. Berkenmeier and his staff, Hygenists and front office, concentrate on you and your well-being. From text reminders of appointments and smiles, to the Doctors ability and knowledge to perform any procedure necessary! Totally competent!
B
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning-6 mo. Check up
The staff are always friendly and personable. The dental hygienist is gentle and the office setting is very pleasant.
B
3 months ago
This was my first initial visit and have never had such a thorough dental examination. I had a problem tooth and Dr. Berkenmeier is getting me in right away to fix the problem. The staff is very courteous.
S
3 months ago
Awesome Service!
Had a visit with Alex today for teeth cleaning. My experience was very pleasant. Alex was very gentle and friendly and made the visit painless! Dr. Berkenmeier is always very professional and a really great person so I look forward to my visits here. The rest of the staff always greets me by name and with a smile, which I truly appreciate. And the music was fantastic - a bit of the oldies today that brought me back to my youth!!!