Robert J.Berkenmeier DDS and Janice M. Sugiyama DDS

Dentist

1066 Eugenia Pl.

Carpinteria, CA 93013

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

carpinteriasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I broke my tooth on a cherry pit at lunchtime on a Friday. I calley Dr. Berkemmeier on his emergency cell number and he got me in st 2:30 pm. He was able to save the tooth as the underlying structure was still intact. He build up the tooth structure with a special dentsl mastic he said was tough as Portland cement. My tooth looks like new, feels great and is as strong as before. I didn't need an implant of crown as I suspect some other dentists would have recommended at a much higher fee. Dr. Berkenmeier is wonderful. I'm so glad I found him couldn't be happier.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Berkenmeir is skilled and good at what he does.
I had 2 crowns replaced. Notably I am one who puts these things off as long as possible as it is a super stressful thing to have a dentist invade your mouth with a syringe, various drills and tools. Dr Berkenmeir has a soft voice and is very patient. Very calming. Having crowns replaced and any kind of drilling on my teeth is not what I would choose to do for fun, but he made it as easy as it can possibly be.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional Dental Practise
Both doctors Bob and Janice are always professional and interested in my dental care. The quality of their dental procedures are painless and very well done. When asked to recommend a dentist I am always happy to recommend them.
L
2 weeks ago
Attentive and professional in every way.
R
4 weeks ago
Top quality, professional service
I have been seeing Dr. Birkenmeier for 25 years and have always been extremely happy with the quality and the professionalism of his work.
K
4 weeks ago
Courteous, professional, friendly, quality result
Dr. Berkenmeier and all his staff conduct themselves with the utmost of integrity and professionalism, displaying an attitude of service and a goal of excellence. In my experience, all of this was achieved.
L
1 month ago
compassionate, competent
You can tell Dr. B. really cares for his patients.
P
1 month ago
The nicest and competent Dentist
I was fortunate to find Dr Berkenmeir by referral about 4 years ago . I was told by a dentist in Santa Barbara that my crown which came off would need to be replaced at a huge cost. Dr Berkenmeier said that all it needed was to be glued back in place. Wow!!! Totally honest Dentist that saved me a lot of money. What more can I say. I highly recommend him and he is very gentle. A great guy. The staff are wonderful as well.
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist in town
Had my full x-ray and teeth exam. Dr Berkenmeier was excellent at explaining all about the pictures and x-rays taken. All office staff are friendly and make you feel they are genuinely interested in your well being.
B
1 month ago
Excellent, efficient and very friendly.
The best you can get. He explained everything in detail. First time that I have the feeling I know everything about my teeth.