Robert J.Berkenmeier DDS and Janice M. Sugiyama DDS

Dentist

1066 Eugenia Pl.

Carpinteria, CA 93013

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

carpinteriasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
This was an emergency visit.
Dr. Berkenmeier was very kind, caring, polite and professional. I am so grateful for the wonderful, friendly staff for working me in on such a short notice. I would definitely recommend Dr. Berkenmeier and Dr. Sugiyama to others. Thank-you all.
R
2 weeks ago
Truly personal service of the highest quality
Dr. Berkenmeier listened to me and did his best to serve my needs. Other dentists seem to want to serve their own needs to do what is easiest for them at the highest cost. Great staff and friendly office.
K
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
L
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever !!!
G
1 month ago
all around great experience
I have been a patient for many years now and feel professionalism from when I walk into the door until I walk out. Can't say enough about the entire staff.
S
1 month ago
Staff is great!
Highly recommend
R
1 month ago
Dr. Berkenmeier and Staff: Outstanding, professional service
I can't thank Dr. Berkenmeier and his staff enough for their wonderfully skilled dental care. They have my highest recommendations. I am thankful for the great and honest care that I have received over the past 20 years from Dr. Berkenmeier, Dr. Sugiyama, Alex, Kathy and Veronica.
E
1 month ago
The Waiting room is relaxing, comfortable..The office staff welcomed me by name when I arrived. Dr. Berkenmeier came out to greet me when he was ready. He listened & heard my 'tooth story'. He said what he would be doing and asked if I wanted to have numbing. I declined. I didn't need it. The larger light overhead when you're laying back has a neat opaque blue sky, cloud covering the brightness...a good distraction for me. I don't mind going to 'the dentist'. Dr. Berkenmeier & Dr. Sugiyama provide a great service here in Carpinteria. I am grateful for and appreciate them and their amazing, friendly staff.
B
2 months ago
Amazing, Thorough, Informative. Dr. Berkenmeier and his staff made me feel so welcome and comfortable from my very first visit. The office is top of the line as is their quality of service. I would most definitely recommend Dr. Berkenmeier to others.
K
2 months ago
what an exceptional dental experience and Karen the Hygienist was supper . thanks so much