Robert J.Berkenmeier DDS and Janice M. Sugiyama DDS

Dentist

1066 Eugenia Pl.

Carpinteria, CA 93013

Closed Today Closed

carpinteriasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
very good experience. very professional. almost fell asleep.
K
1 week ago
Just the very best!
Our family have been patients for many years and the care we have gotten here from everyone has been exemplary. We would never consider going to anyone else. The prices charged for services are quite fair and no one could put a price on the kindness and support they offer when needed. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Always Good
From start to finish, this office is always great, very professional and along with doing excellent work, take the time to ask questions to make sure the best service is provided.
C
4 weeks ago
Dr and office review .
It was very professional and friendly . Extreme attention to detail and explained everything . Felt like I have been going for years .
W
4 weeks ago
great service great people
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service, kind and friendly staff. Staff ROCKS like no other!!! Great people!!
I have been a patient for over 20 years and my children as well. Dr. Berkenmeier and Dr. Sugiyama, are kind, compassionate, caring, honest, professional dentist.
M
1 month ago
Professional service with care and understanding
Today was my first full exam by Dr Berkenmeier and it was very professional and thorough. Dr Bob took his time and gently explained what he was discovering and gave me options on how best to proceed. I have had care from many dentists in my life but none compares to the service I received from this wonderful dentist practice. Thank you.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, helpful, professional and dedicated
Couldn’t ask for a better experience
E
1 month ago
Excellent Teeth Cleaning
Angela the hygienist did a great job. Dr. Sugiyama gave me practical advice. Very helpful.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and caring.
Great Dentist Office. Staff is wonderful. Dr Berkenmeier always goes the extra mile to remedy any problem. Have had regular cleanings and root canal done. He will also recommend a specialist if he thinks it is necessary. Would definitely recommend this business.