Robert Jennings, DDS

Dentist

6501 Crown Blvd.

Suite 206

San Jose, CA 95120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Dentist appointment
I love this office! This office makes me look forward to going to the dentist. They're very attentive and gentle as can be considering they're in your mouth LOL they do a great job at doing all they need to do to make your teeth and gums feel great. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a great dentist.
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and a calming atmosphere
I appreciated the time and patience he gave me. He made me feel comfortable and his staff helped me with my nerves. Great person with a big heart for his patience.
A
3 months ago
Professional, Excellent Work, Friendly Staff
I have been a patient of Dr Jennings for ten years and have been extremely happy with all aspects of his office. The front office staff is welcoming, friendly and helpful with anything I’ve needed. They are also wonderful with insurance and billing. His dental hygienist Pam is fabulous. She is friendly and I’ve enjoyed getting to know her over the years. She is wonderful as a hygienist- thorough and gentle. Dr Jennings is very personable and excellent in his field. The entire office recently helped me with a last minute dental problem and it was all hands on deck until it was resolved- this office goes the extra mile to help. Dr Jennings and his staff are very caring and thoughtful towards their patients- it’s always a pleasure to visit. I would give more than 5 stars if I could.
P
5 months ago
Quality staff and dentist
Just there for a cleaning, but it was thorough and Pam was very professional, yet friendly. Dr. Jennings checked my mouth before I left.
T
5 months ago
Love Dr Jennings and his staff. They are pleasant and efficient. Everyone always does that little bit extra.
M
5 months ago
Outstanding place to spend an hour getting your teeth Cleaned professionally by Pam. Professional, thorough, experienced, and pleasant.
A very toothful experience Wonderful, personable, professional, humorous and wonderful to work with. I really enjoy his staff...all are SUPERB A wonderful experience as always! Outstanding Dental Care...everything Dental...even puns!
M
7 months ago
Simply the best Dental Practice
Doctor Robert Jennings and his entire staff are simply the Best. If you are seeking professional painless dental care for yourself or your entire family and friends, look no where else, make an appointment now. Trust me, you Will ask yourself where was Doctor Robert Jennings when I needed a great Dentist. Five Stars Plus !
J
7 months ago
Exceptional service, warm, compassionate and competent staff
I have been seeing Dr. Jennings and his warm staff for over 25 years and have found them to be consistently caring, professional, personable, gentle and highly competent. Going to the dentist's office is much akin to visiting cherished family members. If you are in need of dental care, you could not fare ANY better, I assure you. Absolutely wonderful human being who has surrounded himself with staff that are truly "salt of the Earth" folk.
P
7 months ago
Dr. Jennings has been my dentist for many years, and I have always been very satisfied with the efficiency, professionalism, and friendliness of Dr. Jennings and his entire staff. In particular, his dental hygienist, Pam, is excellent.
E
7 months ago
Prestige quality. Professionals I love it.
Love his sence of humor, makes me laught. He makes you feel like at home. I am coming her for the restnog my life. Love his professionalism. Thank you.
Response from Robert Jennings, DDS
Great to have you! Welcome to the practice.