Robert Jennings, DDS

Dentist

6501 Crown Blvd.

Suite 206

San Jose, CA 95120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Simply the best Dental Practice
Doctor Robert Jennings and his entire staff are simply the Best. If you are seeking professional painless dental care for yourself or your entire family and friends, look no where else, make an appointment now. Trust me, you Will ask yourself where was Doctor Robert Jennings when I needed a great Dentist. Five Stars Plus !
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service, warm, compassionate and competent staff
I have been seeing Dr. Jennings and his warm staff for over 25 years and have found them to be consistently caring, professional, personable, gentle and highly competent. Going to the dentist's office is much akin to visiting cherished family members. If you are in need of dental care, you could not fare ANY better, I assure you. Absolutely wonderful human being who has surrounded himself with staff that are truly "salt of the Earth" folk.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Jennings has been my dentist for many years, and I have always been very satisfied with the efficiency, professionalism, and friendliness of Dr. Jennings and his entire staff. In particular, his dental hygienist, Pam, is excellent.
E
1 month ago
Prestige quality. Professionals I love it.
Love his sence of humor, makes me laught. He makes you feel like at home. I am coming her for the restnog my life. Love his professionalism. Thank you.
Response from Robert Jennings, DDS
Great to have you! Welcome to the practice.
M
3 months ago
Knowledgeable Dr and Staff, had cosmetic work done on front teeth, turned out beautiful and pain free too.
L
3 months ago
Very professional and very friendly
We love Dr Jennings and his staff. They’re all very professional, friendly and very kind.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Jennings
Dr. Jennings and his entire staff are simply the Best. 5 stars 🌟 plus ! I had my 6 month teeth cleaning pain free. I highly recommend Dr. Jennings and the entire staff for all of your dental needs.
R
3 months ago
Quality
Always quality work. Friendly staff and pleasant office environment.
J
3 months ago
Patience for Patients
Impeccable patience for their patients during cleanings and other procedures. Open, close, lean towards me, relax your jaw, etc Thanks
R
3 months ago
Professional service from the staff and Dr Jennings.