Robert Jennings, DDS

Dentist

6501 Crown Blvd.

Suite 206

San Jose, CA 95120

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Jennings and Pam (hygienist) for many years and have also been pleased with the care, professionalism, and friendliness. The entire staff is wonderful.
S
2 months ago
Best, most professional service
I have been a client of Dr. Jennings for many years. Today's visit, like all visits to this office, was a pleasant, professional experience. Dr. Jennings always explains everything and involves the patient in making decisions about dental care. He and all his staff are so friendly and helpful.
P
2 months ago
The service is exceptional and professional
Dr Jennings and his staff are committed to the best care for their patiences. The friendly atmosphere is wonderful.
S
4 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. Jennings has been my dentist for what seems to be forever. He’s kind, patient and thoroughly explains what he’s going to do. I came in for my permanent crown and the temp didn’t want to come off. He put some little grooves in the crown, for better grip. With no pain and a couple of back and forth rocks it finally came off. The new crown is perfect. His staff is great too! If you are scared of the dentist go to him, you won’t be scared anymore.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Jennings
Great service as always!!!!
J
4 months ago
High quality and friendly service
It's obvious everyone makes an effort to make you feel welcome and at ease.
F
6 months ago
Dentist appointment
I love this office! This office makes me look forward to going to the dentist. They're very attentive and gentle as can be considering they're in your mouth LOL they do a great job at doing all they need to do to make your teeth and gums feel great. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a great dentist.
M
8 months ago
Professional, friendly and a calming atmosphere
I appreciated the time and patience he gave me. He made me feel comfortable and his staff helped me with my nerves. Great person with a big heart for his patience.
A
8 months ago
Professional, Excellent Work, Friendly Staff
I have been a patient of Dr Jennings for ten years and have been extremely happy with all aspects of his office. The front office staff is welcoming, friendly and helpful with anything I’ve needed. They are also wonderful with insurance and billing. His dental hygienist Pam is fabulous. She is friendly and I’ve enjoyed getting to know her over the years. She is wonderful as a hygienist- thorough and gentle. Dr Jennings is very personable and excellent in his field. The entire office recently helped me with a last minute dental problem and it was all hands on deck until it was resolved- this office goes the extra mile to help. Dr Jennings and his staff are very caring and thoughtful towards their patients- it’s always a pleasure to visit. I would give more than 5 stars if I could.
P
10 months ago
Quality staff and dentist
Just there for a cleaning, but it was thorough and Pam was very professional, yet friendly. Dr. Jennings checked my mouth before I left.