Robert Kikel DDS

Dentist

505 N Cuthbert St

P.O. Box

Colquitt, GA 39837

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great
Wonderful, Great staff, Did not wait long, Dr kikel makes sure you are in no pain. Very clean and calming. Would recommend my family and friends.
J
3 months ago
The service
The service is alaways great I love the atmosphere they work with you to ensure you that everything gonna be okay throughout your process for anything needs to be done.
Q
10 months ago
The staff was very polite and precise. I hope to be able to use them in the near future.
M
11 months ago
Excellent customer service
The staff has excellent customer service. The wait time wasn't long....overall I would most definitely recommend family & friends!!!
N
11 months ago
Very professional and friendly environment but most of all really like to thank Mr.Kikel for participating with medicaid program and helping give low income families the same opportunity to have a beautiful smile and feel good about it. Need more compassinate doctors in the region with a heart of gold like Dr. Robert Kikel. May God pour out his many blessings upon you in every aspect of your life.Thank you
P
3 years ago
Root Canal
Great
C
3 years ago
Although I am afraid of denist, this was the best visit that I have experienced as an adult. This assistant that cleaned my teeth, talk with me and made me feel so comfortable. Dr. Kikel also made me feel relaxed by making jokes and putting me at ease. The visit was great over all and I would recamend his service to friends and family.
4 years ago
Very prompt and friendly service. I world recommend this office to everyone.
W
4 years ago
As of today "EXCELLENT". The girls are the very BEST. Best treatment I have ever received . Will continue going, and would recommend to anyone who likes to be treated with a professional staff. Mr Bill
M
4 years ago
Great service & excellent staff.