Robert L. Crosby, DMD

Dentist

100 North Pine Street

Greenville, AL 36037

Open Today By Appointment

crosbydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
awesome first time visit
Everyone was awesome, they took great care of my 5yr old, she enjoyed her visit and actually wants to go back
C
2 weeks ago
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Enough said!πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
M
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly atmosphere!
Everyone at Dr. Crosby’s is friendly and welcoming. I always enjoy my cleanings. They treat you like family.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff & dentist!
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience . Melissa painless teeth cleaning. Dr. Informative and reassuring. Everyone super friendly and polite. Relaxing atmosphere.
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience
L
4 weeks ago
Professionalism and quality of services
I had an appointment with Dr. Crosby this morning. Kinda apprehensive because I have anxiety, but to no surprise, I was taken care of on such a professional level. For all of your dental needs, see Dr. Crosby in Greenville, Alabama.
M
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional and Very Friendly Service
The staff was awesome! Very professional and attentive to my anxieties and comfort as a nervous patient. They made sure I understood all procedures as they occurred. They outlined and explained all cost for the services required. Overall, I couldn’t ask for better service!
Response from Robert L. Crosby, DMD
Mable, thank you for your kind words.
J
2 months ago
Great dentist ! Super friendly staff, and very professional. Telephone skills are excellent Thanks for a very comfortable visit
C
2 months ago
I absolutely love my experience with Milissia Conway. She is always sweet, friendly and professional. I would never want a sweeter and more professional dential tech than she.
I am so comfortable with Dr Crosby as my Dentist. He always has a smile for you and is very professional. I hope he never stop practicing during my time.