Robert L. Crosby, DMD

Dentist

100 North Pine Street

Greenville, AL 36037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crosbydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
I was treated real nice
F
4 days ago
Thirty-three years with Dr. Crosby. Excellent care, delightful staff and dearbfriends there. Thankful!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and family like.
I've had many years of satisfied customer experience with Doc and his wonderful skillful staff for myself and my family. 36 years of it. "Go to Dr. Crosby and get yout SMILE ON."
S
4 weeks ago
THE BEST CARING DENTIST IN GREENVILLE
As usual my appointment went better than I could of imagine. I'm always greeted with such kindness and friendliness! I really appreciate how all of my questions or concerns are always answered. My teeth felt so wonderful after being cleaned and Crystal it just doesn't get any better than u. Thank u for making my day special!☺ If u want to be treated with kindness and respect then I advice u to try Dr. Crosby's establishment. U will be bless!
E
1 month ago
Efficient and timely visit!
Everything was great!
R
1 month ago
Outstanding Dental Service
Dr. Cowsby and his dental staff were outstanding in providing dental care to me this date. I could not ask for better service than provided. I would recommend anyone who needs dental work to him in any situation. During the service he and his dental personnel comforted me, made sure I knew what he was doing, and corrected the problem with no problems. I left smiling and thank all for making me smile again. Thanks to Dr. Crosby that I can talk and smile to others without worrying about the problem I had. I feel like a new person now and I will continue being Dr. Crosby patient anytime.
S
1 month ago
Dr Crosby is this best dentist. So easy going very nice and kind. You won't regret going to him. And his staff makes you feel like family.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Service
Staff is great and Dr. Crosby is the best!
D
2 months ago
Appt started on time. Entire staff friendly and caring. Dr and assistant very able and efficient
R
2 months ago
Feedback excellent doctor great staff very nice environment.