Robert L. Crosby, DMD

Dentist

100 North Pine Street

Greenville, AL 36037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crosbydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
22 hours ago
Very nice people Melissa looks out for you
C
1 week ago
The employees here are really nice.
Response from Robert L. Crosby, DMD
Chris, thank you for your kind words
B
2 years ago
Excellent practice! Friendly and helpful staff! Comfortable environment!
A
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
It was a great experience. Thanks to Melissa for her work on my teeth.
P
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly, and Excellent Service
Most dental experiences are not plecent. I can say this establishment made me feel.comfortable and I look forward to receiving services from them in the future.
M
2 years ago
Very happy with my new dentist and his staff. Love the appointment notification system!
C
2 years ago
I was treated in timely and professional manner. I would recommend them to anyone. Jeff well pleased.
M
2 years ago
5-Star
Dr. C. solved 2 problems - the tooth that the partial hooks on and more importantly, filled in the partial for a better fit. Thank you.
P
2 years ago
Dr. Crosby Review
The entire staff are excellent. Nothing like having your dental hygienist telling you all about her home town and friend Harper Lee while she professionally does her job. I sometimes forget that I am at the dentist. Really a wonderful experience.
J
3 years ago
They took me in early because I was in pain. Dr. Crosby explained to me what was causing the trouble and what he recommend I needed to do correct the issue. The staff were all very good to me and took care of me like I were one of their family members. I would recommend them to anyone needing care.