Robert L. Crosby, DMD

Dentist

100 North Pine Street

Greenville, AL 36037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crosbydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional
This was my first visit at this office. The staff and Doctor Crosby was very professional. Everything was plainly explained. I'm looking forward to completing my treatment plan with Dr. Crosby and staff.
M
1 month ago
very satisfied
Both my girls were welcomed and taken care of.. very nice and friendly staff.. both my girls enjoyed their visit
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
My recent dental appointment was excellent as always. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Crosby for many many years. I’ve always been very pleased with the dental care I’ve received and this visit was no exception. I love my hygienist, Melissa! She always goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable! The other girls are very friendly as well! Dr. Crosby and his staff are the best!
M
3 months ago
Very professional and fun!!!
I was a little nervous when I went in but Mrs. Melissa made me very comfortable. All of the ladies were wonderful!! And not to leave out Dr. Crosby, he is definitely A1(the best)!!!
J
4 months ago
I always enjoy my visits.
S
4 months ago
A very professional and friendly staff with individuized patient care based upon each patient's needs. Great team with a great dentist.
L
4 months ago
Excellent care of my dental needs. Consistent customer concern for patient pain management during procedure.
Dr. Crosby has been our family's dentist since I was an Atkins! Excellent service then and still today!
E
4 months ago
Very professional
B
4 months ago
The BEST!
From a person who was AFRAID of dentists and still canNOT bear the thought of pain... Dr. Crosby and his Staff are THE BEST! I live about an hour and a half from the office and the professional, friendly, patient service is worth every mile and more. I trust my smile to no one else!
P
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
Wonderful service. I highly recommend.