Robert L Edwards DDS, PLLC

Dentist

1900 S. Hawthorn Rd.

Suite 360

Winstom Salem, NC 27103

Open Today By Appointment

robertedwardsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Consistent Excellence
The staff and Dr. Edwards are truly remarkable. They make a tense visit to the dentist and make it seem like a visit with old friends.
R
2 weeks ago
My bonding was quick and painless. It was obvious the dentist knew exactly how to conduct the procedure. I was surprised how my two front teeth now match the teeth on either side.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
So thankful someone recommended this practice. Dr. Edwards and his staff are friendly and professional and always on time.
R
2 weeks ago
Consistent high quality care.
I had my regular six month cleaning and check-up today. Service and quality of care was excellent, as always. This is a well staffed and well equipped practice. I highly recommend.
R
2 weeks ago
Unbelievable service
Recently I had a dental issue while on vacation at the beach. Dr. Edwards website provides an after hours emergency phone number. Dr. Edwards worked me into his busy schedule the next day. I am truly grateful for his dedication to his patients.
J
3 weeks ago
I was late
I was late, had the time wrong in my mind... they still got me in and out and didn't feel neglectful or rushed.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
My husband and I both go here and now our boys go here too. We really like the friendliness of the Dentist and Staff. They really take good care of you. I know that I am getting quality care.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Practice!
They were ready for me as soon as it was my appointment time. Emily, my hygienist, was the absolute BEST hygienist I have ever had. The entire experience was top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Edwards and his amazing team!!
D
4 weeks ago
Prompt, Professional, & Friendly.
S
1 month ago
Treated with much Love and Smiles
Love coming to get my teeth cleaned (on Mondays).Its a family like atmosphere and Doc Edwards is someone I can count on and he's like a Son to me. Keep up the good work you guys. God will surely bless you as you bless others.