Robert L Edwards DDS, PLLC

Dentist

1900 S. Hawthorn Rd.

Suite 360

Winstom Salem, NC 27103

Open Today By Appointment

robertedwardsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Painless Experience!
I am always impressed with Dr. Edwards and his staff! Coming from someone who hated going to the dentist as a child and early adult, the staff always make you feel comfortable. I had a chipped tooth that he repaired today. Painless experience! I would recommend him and his staff to everyone!
J
3 days ago
Quality, professional, very kind and friendly
I’ve been visiting Dr. Edwards office for my dental needs for the last 23 years. That in itself, means all my experiences with Dr Edwards and his staff have always been great. In the last few years he moved his office to a new location that is extremely up to date and comfortable.
R
5 days ago
Great customer service
Such a welcoming place to go, especially with an urgent appointment. Thank you!
K
1 week ago
Felt very comfortable as a new patient explaining certain aspects of my dental history and they were respectful of all my desires. The staff was friendly and efficient. I will look forward to future appointments of excellent care.
M
1 week ago
Friendly, professional service.
Prompt friendly and professional
R
2 weeks ago
An "A" quality team
I truly appreciate the young lady up front getting me in so quickly .She has good PR skills. I was having a difficult time and she was there when I needed her most. In the past years that was not the case however now I feel more relaxed when I call in because first impressions are the heart of any business. This young lady deserves a bonus and a pat on the back. It's very important in these last days to feel compassion for your clients and take the time to listen and to make sure they are ok. I know I am always uptight and scared out of my mind when I have to have dental work done. It's the thought I'm not in control of the situation and I cannot fix it. Thankfully I have you guys to help me and others like me. I have sent many friends to Dr.Edwards in the past and I will continue to do so.
R
4 weeks ago
Very professional, caring and informative. You are greeted with a smile and although at times leaving in a little pain, you’re still smiling from the delivery of wonderful customer service. I would and have recommended this practice to others.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional and personable service
Finally found a dentist in Winston that I love! The staff if so helpful and professional, and Dr. Edwards is so personable and knowledgeable.
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional,made me feel comfortable. Almost painless
R
4 weeks ago
Appointment well. Very professional within a most excellent hospitable environment.
I feel fortunate to have found a dentist for whom I have the up most confidence in.