Robert L Edwards DDS, PLLC

Dentist

1900 S. Hawthorn Rd.

Suite 360

Winstom Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robertedwardsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
I am new to this practice and could not be more pleased. The staff was extremely helpful regarding my insurance and giving me an appointment on short notice. Everyone was very personable; efficient, but not rushed. I felt Dr Edwards genuinely cared and was diligent to resolve my dental issue . The atmosphere was relaxed; extremely professional. The facilities were clean and modern. I generally do not rate at the 5-star level feeling there's always room for improvement, but in this case, I was legitimately impressed and truly my expectations were exceeded.
D
6 days ago
absolutely no pain
I have had fillings done before, but this was the first one with no pain. My thanks to Dr. Edwards and his staff. It was more like a nice visit than a tooth procedure.
J
1 week ago
As usual, my visit was absolutely fine and low stress. It never fails to result in friendly visits and so fun conversation. And, of course, as usual the dental work was great, a cleaning and an exam. When my teeth chatter, they say "Take us back to Dr. Edwards!"
J
1 week ago
As usual, my visit was absolutely fine and low stress. It never fails to result in friendly visits and so fun conversation. And, of course, as usual the dental work was great, a cleaning and an exam. When my teeth chatter, they say "Take us back to Dr. Edwards!"
P
2 weeks ago
Exemplary service!
Leslie always does a superb job with my teeth. Everyone is very conscientious and friendly.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
I had my first cleaning with Dr. Edwards. Emily was fantastic. Dr. Edwards was very helpful with explanations of my future dental treatment needs. The receptionist that checked me out was great with my referral appointment. I am very happy with my experience at Dr. Edwards office. This is the place to go for your dental needs.
C
4 weeks ago
Doctor Edwards is highly professional. His staff is well trained, well mannered, and are very caring of patients
D
4 weeks ago
High quality care
This was my first time visiting here. I found the staff to be very friendly and courteous. The cleaning was quick and painless. Normally very anxious at the dentist's office.
R
4 weeks ago
I recently moved to the area and needed to find a dentist. A co-worker recommended Dr. Edwards. I had my first visit today and everything went great. The staff was quick, friendly & professional. I have found a dentist!
M
1 month ago
Great!