Robert L Edwards DDS, PLLC

Dentist

1900 S. Hawthorn Rd.

Suite 360

Winstom Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robertedwardsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 hours ago
Professional staff that puts you at ease.
Always friendly and professional staff, and take the time to talk to my child to make sure she is comfortable.
T
1 day ago
Great care
Thank you for a great dental appointment experience. I appreciate the time efficient yet thorough treatment.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Edwards and his staff are great in every regard.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent. Had to work me in due to painful problem with tooth implants. Staff -kind and professional. Dr. Edwards' dental skill quickly and effectively addressed my issue.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dental experience
Everyone in this dental practice is very friendly and always knows your name. Dr. Robert Edwards is very professional yet down home friendly remembering things about myself and my family each visit. I have had him as my dentist for the last 20 years.
D
3 weeks ago
The service I received today was very positive.. the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Things was explained to me in a manner that I could understand. Never been in a dentist office that was so nice. They even had a tv in there.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Edwards and staff are always friendly, trust him completely.
A
3 weeks ago
Great personable dentist and awesome staff
Dr Edwards is very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable. Great staff as well.
B
4 weeks ago
It is always a pleasant experience at Dr Edwards office. Staff is courteous and professional.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient staff that does not try to take advantage of your budget.
I was promptly called back, had very friendly staff greet me, showed concern for my comfort throughout the entire process. Discussed ways to avoid repeat visits and recommendations for every aspect of my dental care. Took time with me during my cleaning and did not rush through the process. Very clean office and work space. Patients welfare is a top priority.