Robert L Edwards DDS, PLLC

Dentist

1900 S. Hawthorn Rd.

Suite 360

Winstom Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robertedwardsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Dr Edwards was there when I needed his services. The staff made my emergency appointment happen; the docotr's assistant, Courtney couldn't be any kinder.
C
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the best!!
Everyone at your office is absolutely the BEST!!! So friendly, professional and I know I’m in good hands and have been forever!!! You always go the extra mile to take care of my whole family. I have and will continue to recommended your office to everyone who is looking for a dentist!! Thanks for being the best!
C
1 month ago
Awesome Team
I really love going to Dr. Edwards and his staff. They are always very friendly. They do their best to make you as comfortable as possible, even if you have a lot of work being done.
J
1 month ago
Professional
Leslie is always very good and explains as necessary.
R
1 month ago
Dr Edwards has always been the professional
Pleased with the dental work today by Dr. Edwards. Much work was needed and to my satisfaction. Pain was held to a minimum. Suggestion; when the monthly dental statement is finalized and sent to my address i would like Dr Edwards review my file and consider me (Ronnie Julian) for a senior citizen rate for total charges,,,,,,, Thanks,, Ronnie Julian
G
1 month ago
DR. EDWARDS WENT OUT HIS WAY TO HANDLE MY PROBLEM , AND IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED.
A
2 months ago
All of the staff are very professional and so friendly.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional
Dr. Edwards and his staff are the best! They discuss options, take time to find an appointment that works for your schedule without complaint, and most importantly make you feel comfortable! Truly the best dentist and staff I have ever experienced. I’m so glad a friend recommended them years ago!
D
2 months ago
Always Professional Prompt & Pleasant Service
Dr. Edwards and staff are always very kind and friendly. Excellent dental work from routine cleaning to needed repairs. Would highly recommend.
H
2 months ago
I am new to this practice and could not be more pleased. The staff was extremely helpful regarding my insurance and giving me an appointment on short notice. Everyone was very personable; efficient, but not rushed. I felt Dr Edwards genuinely cared and was diligent to resolve my dental issue . The atmosphere was relaxed; extremely professional. The facilities were clean and modern. I generally do not rate at the 5-star level feeling there's always room for improvement, but in this case, I was legitimately impressed and truly my expectations were exceeded.