Robert L Edwards DDS, PLLC

Dentist

1900 S. Hawthorn Rd.

Suite 360

Winstom Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robertedwardsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Dr.Edwards and his office staff are very professional, very friendly and are excellent at what they do. They are more than happy to assist in any way possible. I feel they go beyond customary services. I would not go anywhere else. I have been more than happy to refer my friends and family members to this outstanding practice.
L
1 week ago
service
Great service, very professional and very friendly.
S
1 week ago
Great folks
I’ve been with Dr Edwards many years, him and his folks are great, never an issue always helpful in every way
D
1 week ago
Best experience... had some extractions and I didn't feel a thing...I ws so comfortable!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Personalized Service
We've been patients of Dr. Edwards for many years. We recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist. His staff is professional and knowledgeable. Aside from taking great care of our teeth, Dr. Edwards remembers his patients. He can discuss details and outcomes of things we discussed 6 months later. We are always impressed.
A
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my teeth cleaning and evaluation of my teeth. I feel the quality of care is outstanding!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Edwards and staff
Very thorough, professional and will work with you on your dental needs. You feel like family when you walk in the door. Mike Hicks
M
2 weeks ago
helpful, attentive and friendly
The staff is very friendly and welcoming, the atmosphere makes you feel comfortable, Dr. Edwards gave me quality time and explained things well, especially considering they were short staffed today.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly service
Dr. Edwards and his team provide excellent care. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. They always take the time to ask how the family is doing. Emily the hygenist is superb. She is so gentle and sweet as can be. Shanel always makes everything run so smooth in the office even when I have to change my appointments due to work conflicts. What a great office and my family enjoy's everyone in the office.
R
2 weeks ago
Best dental practice
Spectacular office and staff. Hygienist Emily does great work as does Dr Edwards!