Robert L Edwards DDS, PLLC

Dentist

1900 S. Hawthorn Rd.

Suite 360

Winstom Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robertedwardsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Best Dentist and Hygienist ever !!!
When i go there, it's not just a Dr.s office we are a family. We all go there and when i say family. I mean Son and his wife , children in laws. They know everybody by name. The office staff is wonderful .Wouldn't go no where else.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Roberts Edwards DDS Review April 2018
Dr. Edwards and his entire staff are great, Very friendly and personal. Very professional and ALWAYS do an excellent job at the dental services they provide!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional employees
I felt relaxed and yet well taken care of...I felt treated with respect and my teeth feel great
D
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly. We were about 30 minutes late getting in, due to an emergency situation before us, but did not interfere with our appointment otherwise.
K
1 month ago
The staff always greets you with a smile. Very gentle and professional.
A
1 month ago
Excellent care and service
Dr Edwards and his staff are knowledgeable and very caring. Customer service is top notch. I think this is one of the best dental practices in the Triad.
D
1 month ago
Professional staff, friendly and timely appointments
I’ve been going to Dr Edwards office for several years now. The staff are always friendly, they do great work and almost always see me at my appointment time! I would highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Edwards is wonderful.
Dr. Edwards is informative, caring, and a great person. His staff has adopted his "personality", and treat everyone with the same wonderful approach. I would not recommend anyone else in Winston Salem. He is truly a very competent and professional dentist.
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasure!
R
2 months ago
Professional staff that puts you at ease.
Always friendly and professional staff, and take the time to talk to my child to make sure she is comfortable.