Robert L. Jung, D.D.S.

Dentist

22400 Barton Rd

Suite 8

Grand Terrace, CA 92313

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Jung and every staff member is warm, friendly and made sure my experience was painless. Both Dr Jung an his staff are a pleasure to work with.
T
7 months ago
Great as always
J
8 months ago
The place was nice and clean,the staff was friendly and professional the work done on my teeth was impressive and I will remain coming back I recommend for others to join.
J
8 months ago
Fine! It was all good.
I had a very good experience.
P
9 months ago
Very Caring and warm, friendly Staff.
It's always a good experience with Dr. Jung. I feel like he really takes good care of me and does his best to make it a painless visit.
D
10 months ago
Friendly, caring
The hygienist I had Monday did an excellent job on cleaning. I was very pleased, did not get her name. Dr. Jung always pleasant , and staff very nice girls. I have been going there for 30 + years. Thank-you for your service.
C
10 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Family like atmosphere
The entire staff at Dr. Jung's dentistry is top quality. The service we receive there could not be better. Thanks everyone!
N
10 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Jung's for over 20 years and have always had great service and care. Wouldn't consider ever going to any other dentist.
L
10 months ago
3rd visit for deep cleaning
I have been having a continued, positive experience with Dr. Jung's staff. Looking forward to staying healthy with their help!
P
11 months ago
Always a great experience