Robert L. Jung, D.D.S.

Dentist

22400 Barton Rd

Suite 8

Grand Terrace, CA 92313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grandterracedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
10 hours ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Jung's for over 20 years and have always had great service and care. Wouldn't consider ever going to any other dentist.
L
7 days ago
3rd visit for deep cleaning
I have been having a continued, positive experience with Dr. Jung's staff. Looking forward to staying healthy with their help!
P
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
L
1 month ago
Regular checkup
Great experience as usual
S
2 months ago
Glad I found Dr. Jung
Dr. Jung informed me of what procedures he was going to do and described everything as he went. Good visit and will be back.
M
2 months ago
As always top quality!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful to see everyone always there!
Robert is awesome! I have never dreaded a dental appointment since finding him:) And my teeth cleaning with my girl is super pleasant as well! Love chatting with all the girls there! Their all great! Always a good experience :)!!
P
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
It is always a great experience
J
3 months ago
Fine! It was all good.
Had an exam and teeth cleaned. First time patient. The experience just fine. Not one complaint.
P
3 months ago
Professional
I always learn from each visit from Dr. Jung's office. I was happy they could change my appointment from noon to 2 pm and I was able to go in a little bit earlier.