Robert L. Pruce, DMD

Dentist

608 East McMurray Road Suite B1

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Efficient, professional and friendly
I had a very good experience, but I felt like I spent too much time with my head below my feet.
B
1 month ago
Very good.
K
2 months ago
Doc Pruce is great & Britney is the the bomb...
But that chair (being turned upside down) is uncomfortable. Can we try reclining less? Just being honest.
V
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr Pruce makes going to the dentist an easy experience. He treats his patients with repsect and makes sure you are comfortable. He addresses all of my questions and concerns. You are a person not just a patient. His assistant is also very compassionate. I am so glad I found this office.
P
3 months ago
Dr Pruce and his assistant were organized , informative and professional, liked the fact that I filled out all the paperwork on my home computer so no paperwork in office from a clipboard .
D
3 months ago
😁
D
5 months ago
Great Service
Immediately made me feel comfortable and right at home. Easy to be at ease about my dental care when everything is explained in detail. Thanks for the great experience. :)
A
6 months ago
Great service
You get wonderful and pleasant service.
D
6 months ago
Attention to Detail
I have been impressed with the attention to detail demonstrated through the good dental care and the efficient operation of the office.
D
7 months ago
Dental Check Up visit
Dr. Pruce is very thorough, careful, friendly, and efficient.