Robert L. Pruce, DMD

Dentist

900 Wildflower Circle Suite 904

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
High quality individualized care
Always a positive outcome at Pruce Dentistry. Works with my ever changing schedule with extended office hours.
K
4 months ago
Review
My experience is always pleasant. I have used Dr.Pruce for about 3 years now. Hes done everything from pulling my teeth, to fillings, cleanings, root canals, and crowns. I highly recommend him and his staff! Hes new office is very nice and clean.
R
6 months ago
High quality service as always
Always a great experience very thorough
S
8 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
Through 3 appointments with Dr Pruce, I have had extremely wonderful care from him and Amber. Every visit has provided me with professional, quality care for small fillings, and a cleaning and check up. I am very happy that I was referred to Dr Pruce for my dental needs.
A
8 months ago
Best dentist around
Very clean office. Entire staff is friendly and they are very prompt with service.
R
9 months ago
Da Best
Caring, modern, great staff and free coffee!! Nobody wants to go to the dentist but they make it comfortable
D
9 months ago
Dr Pruce really cares!
Instead of taking care of my teeth, he found my health was not ready for dental care. Advised me to see my doctor and then return to handle my issues. I really appreciated his concern for my overall health!
L
10 months ago
Brand new office same great service !
Excellent / thorough / friendly / professional
D
11 months ago
My procedure
Great staff, great place, great work!
J
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone is very nice and we really like the fact that Dr. Pruce does all the work himself.