Robert L. Pruce, DMD

Dentist

900 Wildflower Circle Suite 904

Washington, PA 15301

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very professional friendly office
Dr Pruce provides high quality dental care in a very clean professional office. The staff are friendly and professional.
A
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
Pruce Dental is the best. Beautiful office that is kept extremely clean. Staff is friendly and informative.
T
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr Pruce has done a great job with regular visits as well as identifying any issues and getting them taken care of quickly. Pruce dental is very good about reminding you of your appointments so you don’t need the card that you lose anyway.
R
3 months ago
Dr Pruce is extremely thorough and is up on all the latest techniques. Friendly staff too.
B
5 months ago
High quality individualized care
Always a positive outcome at Pruce Dentistry. Works with my ever changing schedule with extended office hours.
K
7 months ago
Review
My experience is always pleasant. I have used Dr.Pruce for about 3 years now. Hes done everything from pulling my teeth, to fillings, cleanings, root canals, and crowns. I highly recommend him and his staff! Hes new office is very nice and clean.
R
9 months ago
High quality service as always
Always a great experience very thorough
S
11 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
Through 3 appointments with Dr Pruce, I have had extremely wonderful care from him and Amber. Every visit has provided me with professional, quality care for small fillings, and a cleaning and check up. I am very happy that I was referred to Dr Pruce for my dental needs.
A
11 months ago
Best dentist around
Very clean office. Entire staff is friendly and they are very prompt with service.
R
1 year ago
Da Best
Caring, modern, great staff and free coffee!! Nobody wants to go to the dentist but they make it comfortable