Robert Lee, D.C., P.C.

Chiropractor

9 Russell Dr

Suite 201

Ellijay, GA 30540

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly, professional
Dr. Lee and his staff are professional, well trained, friendly, and provide excellent service.
S
2 months ago
Better than conventions treatments & highly recommend!!!
I have been going to Dr. Lee for over 20 years. Wait time is VERY short & you feel at home. He's always been polite, professional & courteous & he always has a positive attitude. The staff are great & will work with your insurance. I was born with spinal birth defects & degenerative issues. If I've had ribs pop out or a "kink" that limits my movements & causes pain, he has always been able to get me back to "my normal". Whether it's an adjustment, e-stim, heat, ice, or a combination, he keeps trying till I feel relief, with NO extra charges. He's even came in on days off (more than once) when I've had an emergency, like a day before Thanksgiving. Knowing I would be cooking & visiting with family, he wanted to help me be more comfortable. I also take my kids to him. Kids don't hold back what they think & always acknowledge that he helps them feel better. I have & will continue to recommend Dr. Lee to friends and family. THANKS FOR ALWAYS BEING IN ELLIJAY, Shannon D.
F
3 months ago
Dr Lee is the greats ,he keep me upright and walk in the. HIS STAFF IS wounderful.i can't thank them enough . Feilda Motes
J
3 months ago
OUTSTANDING!!!
It is often difficult to find a medical service provider when moving into a new area. Dr. Lee's and his staff are very professional and they make you feel right at home. They outline their plan for treatments and work diligently to get you feeling your best again. They have my thanks and will have my business for years to come!
T
3 months ago
Really good Chiropractor and they have a great staff, would highly recommend
T
3 months ago
VICE PRESIDENT
DR. LEE AND HIS STAFF ARE JUST GREAT. THEY CARE ABOUT YOU AS A PERSON AND MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE FAIMLY. PROFESSIONALLY YOUR TREATMENT IS TOP RATE, NONE BETTER!
K
4 months ago
High Quality Care, Professional, Accommodating
Dr Lee and his staff are very professional, caring and accommodating. It is nice to have quality care in our home town, with no need to make a long drive elsewhere. The process from diagnosis to treatment was a breeze. I feel the plan of action for my injury is right on target and my pain has decreased significantly after only a couple visits.
C
5 months ago
Organized, professional and great bedside manner
I feel optimistic about positive results.
P
6 months ago
Accommodating, professional, friendly
Was on vacation when my neck went out. Called Dr. Lee's office and they got me in right away. He diagnosed my problem and set up a plan for my neck to get me back home with no pain. His staff was polite and professional as well as Dr. Lee! I highly recommend them for any chiropractic needs.
T
7 months ago
Very Professional and Knowledgeable!!
I love having Dr. Lee as my Chiropractor and I highly recommend him to anyone with pain issues!