Robert Lee, D.C., P.C.

Chiropractor

9 Russell Dr

Suite 201

Ellijay, GA 30540

Closed Today Closed

ellijaychiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Good attention paid to each patient
I was treated well and listened to thoroughly. Dr. Lee and his staff were courteous and helpful and I feel like my back pain is being treated for long term health not just a quick fix. My only complaint was waiting almost an hour to see the doctor but it's offset by the time and attention paid to each patient.
A
3 days ago
Good attention paid to each patient
I was treated well and listened to thoroughly. Dr. Lee and his staff were courteous and helpful and I feel like my back pain is being treated for long term health not just a quick fix. My only complaint was waiting almost an hour to see the doctor but it's offset by the time and attention paid to each patient.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent
I had an Adjustment, Electric Stem Treatments, and Massage on the Roller Table. I am doing great, thanks to Dr Lee. I am 76 yrs old abd I am on a Monthly Maintenance schedule. I highly recommend Dr Lee & his staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
We are new in town and found Dr.Lee on the internet. He was prompt, very knowledgeable and caring. Definitely recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
Recommend Bob Lee
Great experience with Dr. Lee and his staff.
O
3 weeks ago
Professional
Always, very professional, personable and friendly on top of being a great chiropractor. Entire staff are friendly and helpful. I tell everyone I get a chance to about this practice.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and informative. Explains very well what we need to be doing to correct our problem. My whole family uses him. Highly recommend him.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Diagnostician
Dr. Lee is good at diagnosing exactly what is causing pain. Surprisingly it is not always in the location where you feel the pain. He provides treatment and also home exercises that help in overall alignment so that the treatment does not become a "quick fix" but a lasting one.
L
3 weeks ago
Relief Provided
I sought relief from back pain prior to making a trip out of the country. Several of my friends recommended Dr. Lee. After seven adjustments over a period of a couple of weeks, I was able to travel with no pain.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service with a professional flair
I go to Dr. Lee twice a month for maintenance and feel better and better. His staff is friendly and very helpful! All around, they are a great group!