Robert Lee, D.C., P.C.

Chiropractor

9 Russell Dr

Suite 201

Ellijay, GA 30540

Closed Today Closed

ellijaychiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Accommodating, professional, friendly
Was on vacation when my neck went out. Called Dr. Lee's office and they got me in right away. He diagnosed my problem and set up a plan for my neck to get me back home with no pain. His staff was polite and professional as well as Dr. Lee! I highly recommend them for any chiropractic needs.
T
2 months ago
Very Professional and Knowledgeable!!
I love having Dr. Lee as my Chiropractor and I highly recommend him to anyone with pain issues!
B
3 months ago
Honest, Sincere and Professionalism
Dr.Lee s the only Chiropractor I will use and after 20 years he now helps my son. He Cares about his patients and goes out of his way to listen. I would recommend him to anyone.
H
3 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable!!
I feel so blessed that a Chiropractor like Dr Lee is here in Ellijay! He and all his staff are great..i never had to wait for my appointment and could not be more pleased with the results! Thank you, Dr Lee, Les, Btittany and all the staff!
V
3 months ago
Caring, professional service
Dr. Robert Lee and his staff are focused on providing professional treatment in a friendly and caring environment.
T
3 months ago
Professional, Helpful and very friendly
Wonderful Chiropractor, adjustments are great, goes over your problem in detail, friendly and courteous, plus everyone I've meet in the office is friendly and helpful.
E
3 months ago
Great experience
Very helpful, listens well, gives good feedback and works well with me as a patient.
T
3 months ago
Professional, Helpful and very friendly
My visit went well, the staff was all very helpful and friendly. The doctor was very professional and was quick in determining why I was having neck painTer. Took time to tell what I needed to do and how long it would take to correct problem corrected. I was very please with my adjustment and left feeling better than when I first arrived. I would highly recommend them to anyone that was having a back or neck pain.
P
4 months ago
Great service, relaxed atmosphere,
Everyone at Dr Lee's office is very nice and professional. They work hard to help you. They make sure you don't have a long wait.
M
4 months ago
Personal and professional care
I was in the area with my husband working and didn't know anyone. I was having excruciating low back pain with sciatica, called the office and received an appointment quickly . Dr Lee developed a personalized plan of care for me to reach my goals. I was able to become pain free and return to my prior level of functioning. He and his staff are very friendly and take the time to listen to your concerns. I would recommend him to anyone.