Robert Lustbader DDS

Dentist

425 Robinson Ave

Newburgh, NY 12550

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
High quality service
The best dentist around I have been comfortable with Dr Lustbader and his team since my first visit. He is a great dentist and has an exceptional team!
G
4 months ago
High quality service
He did a very good job of removing my old crowns and taking impressions for the replacements. This is the third old crown he has replaced for me and his work is very good and the fits have been perfect.
R
4 months ago
don't mind going to the dentist
Have no fear when going to this dentist. Dr. Lustbader and his staff are friendly, efficient and caring. And, best of all, painless! They take care to make your visit as comfortable as possible, while giving a thorough exam.
D
4 months ago
Best dentist ever!
R
4 months ago
NEVER ANY WAITING FOR SERVICE
GOOD DENTIST AND STAFF
B
4 months ago
always leave smiling
Routine cleaning : excellent care by Leslie a dynamite hygienist. Going to the dentist was always scary but this is one place where you are catered too, I notice patients are always smiling and laughing as they're leaving.
D
4 months ago
Awesome Dentist!!
Dr. Lustbader is a warm and caring Heath Care Provider who I trust with ALL my dental needs!!
D
4 months ago
Always High quality Service. Very friendly atmosphere.
There is never a day or time that Dr. Lustbader is not available. In person, by phone or text you can't find a more caring dentist who makes you feel special and safe. Going the extra mile for his patients is nothing special for him, he does this on a daily base.
M
4 months ago
Friendly, high quality, professional services
Awesome team
A
4 months ago
Dr Lustbadder is great
He is a wonderful caring dedicated dentist I'm so glad he's our dentist