Robert M Benedon, DMD Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

1878 E route 70

suite 3

Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

benedonperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Gregg B.
Dr. Benedon is a fantastic Dentist. For the last year he has been doing extensive reconstruction for me and it has been painless and of great quality. Post procedure I have always been surprisingly comfortable, even after gum surgery and implant surgery. His staff is wonderful. Friendly, professional and extremely skilled. I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Benedon and his staff.
S
10 months ago
The office staff and Dr. Benedon are friendly and helpful. I always feel in good hands when I walk in the door. Thanks.
L
11 months ago
No one better
The Best!!!
V
12 months ago
Professional service of the highest degree
Having been treated by Dr. Benedon for many, many years, I can enthusiastically recommend him for periodontal dental services.
J
1 year ago
my visit today
as usual everyone was extremely efficient and friendly. Dr. B is great
D
1 year ago
Considerate, thorough, friendly, and professional
S
1 year ago
As usual everyone was friendly and polite. Service was great.
V
1 year ago
Great treatment and good people
Dr Benedon, Allison and Eileen are top notch. I've been a client for over 25 years, and happily continue
B
1 year ago
The best dental care ever!!!
I've been blessed to have found the best periodontist.. I've been with Dr Benedon for more than 12 yrs.... his office is second to nun..... the best stafff and the friendly atmosphere. Wouldn't go anywhere else
B
1 year ago
The best dental care ever!!!
I've been blessed to have found the best periodontist.. I've been with Dr Benedon for more than 12 yrs.... his office is second to nun..... the best stafff and the friendly atmosphere. Wouldn't go anywhere else