Robert M Benedon, DMD Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

1878 E route 70

suite 3

Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Open Today By Appointment

benedonperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
As usual everyone was friendly and polite. Service was great.
V
1 week ago
Great treatment and good people
Dr Benedon, Allison and Eileen are top notch. I've been a client for over 25 years, and happily continue
B
1 week ago
The best dental care ever!!!
I've been blessed to have found the best periodontist.. I've been with Dr Benedon for more than 12 yrs.... his office is second to nun..... the best stafff and the friendly atmosphere. Wouldn't go anywhere else
B
1 week ago
The best dental care ever!!!
I've been blessed to have found the best periodontist.. I've been with Dr Benedon for more than 12 yrs.... his office is second to nun..... the best stafff and the friendly atmosphere. Wouldn't go anywhere else
B
1 week ago
The best dental care ever!!!
I've been blessed to have found the best periodontist.. I've been with Dr Benedon for more than 12 yrs.... his office is second to nun..... the best stafff and the friendly atmosphere. Wouldn't go anywhere else
J
2 weeks ago
Professional Friendly Service
From the receptionist to the hygienist to the doctor you get the best treatment ever. A relaxing friendly atmosphere makes you feel like you are in your living room. Give Dr. Benedon a try, I believe you will be pleased by his service as well as his entire staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent. Have been with him for years. Sincerely concerned about your health. Always looking out for you.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Benedon and the terrific staff in the office have been taking care of my teeth for many years. They do excellent professional work and are wonderfully pleasant people.
A
2 months ago
Great dentist and office staff
Having a tooth pulled on an emergency basis is not the way anyone wants to spend a beautiful summer afternoon but Dr Benedon and his staff made a stressful situation very easy. I didn't feel any pain and had no swelling. Everyone in this practice is wonderful!
J
2 months ago
Always outstanding
Punctual, patient centered, knowledgeable, friendly, reduces my dental anxiety. Wonderful care-kudos to Dr. B. & staff. 😊