Robert M. Browne, DDS

Dentist

7510 State Line Road

Suite C

Prairie Village, KS 66208

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

dentistprairievillageks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Instant Swollen throat and gums
Dr Browne worked me into his schedule on Saturday without having an appointment. He assessed what was going on with my throat and referred me to an Oral Surgeon. He wrote me a script for medication which helped with the pain until I could see the surgeon. Dr Browne always goes the extra mile for the patients. June 19, 2016
S
1 year ago
6-21-2016 appointment
It was a pleasant appointment. Candace had to deal with recurring bouts of coughing due to allergies. Also, got to experience the use of the new camera and see a view of different areas inside my mouth. June 21, 2016
J
1 year ago
Pleasant Experience
Everyone at Dr Browne's office seems very professional and at the same time pleasant to be around. There is no pressure to perform costly or possibly unneeded procedures. Only realistic straight forward diagnosis and recommendations. I would readily recommend Dr Browne and his staff to anyone. June 16, 2016
W
1 year ago
Excellant Work!
Dr Browne and team were there when a front tooth suddenly needed a crown. Thanks for making the diagnosis fast. Dr Browne got the temporary crown done and without an pain or discomfort. June 21, 2016
J
1 year ago
Dr Browne Dentistry
I always enjoy my visits here. The care is great and the staff is both great at what they do and very pleasant. June 15,2016
L
1 year ago
Very satisfied and great professionalism
Very satisfied with great professional care. Excellent doctor and staff. A caring office. Highly recommend this office
M
1 year ago
Dr Browne and his staff are !!!!
Dr Browne and his staff are always friendly and accommodating. I had a horrible toothache and I was able to get an appointment quickly. Dr Browne always takes his time and is extremely through when explaining procedures. I am very satisfied with his professionalism and his wonderful staff.
A
1 year ago
Ac Seferovich
After taking my 94 year old mother to Dr Browne, I decided to change dentists myself because everything was so much better at this office. Dr Browne knows his profession. You will have good care here with state of the art equipment in a comfortable atmosphere. It makes a difference in the level of your care. Right diagnoses, less pain, better recovery. No scams
G
1 year ago
Painless and worry Free!!!
I was able to get in early due to a cancellation. Everything went smoothly and the staff was very helpful with my plan coverage. Prices are reasonable too
S
1 year ago
Patient visit today
Great patient care. Patient comfort is a priority. Staff is courteous, professional and attentive.