Robert M. Daddio, DDS

Dentist

74420 Highway 111, Ste 1

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great Cleaning very professional
All the people who woks theer are so nice
J
6 days ago
great cleaning!
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist i have had... 33 years have past
i had my root canal done years back in Sunnyvale office of Dr. Daddies, at the Oak dad Parkway address in Sunnyvale. I had worked for JMB Property Management years back 1989. The work done on my tooth is still perfect and had no problems over these years, I am happy to see that Dr, Daddio is still in practice. thanks Dr. daddio for taking my phone call, Kathryn, your assistant, was so pleasant on the phone. I wish you more health and success in your Praxis, as we call it here in Germany. Yes, i do appreciate your care.. years back... and your patients should be happy to have the best Dentist, I have a hard time finding a good dentis here in my area,, Maybe i have to try Dentists in Munich. way to go Dr, Daddio.. and if I happen to be in California again...I will visit your office with my kids. i would drive down there, so you can check on their teeth.đź‘Ť Sincerely, Diane O.K. former secretary to JMB Property Management, homebased in Chicago, Illinois.. long ago
L
3 weeks ago
Best dental practice ever
I have been coming to Dr. Daddio since he first came to the desert many years ago. He is always professional, courteous and knowledgeable. His staff is great. I highly recommend this dental practice.
J
4 weeks ago
The Most Outstanding
In all my travels, this is by far the most outstanding dental office one can hope to visit.
C
2 months ago
These people are great
Been using them for years. Give them a try!
V
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I have been a patient for years and could’t wait to have my kids change from a pediatric dentist to Dr. Daddio. He is a someone I trust and I can’t say enough about his staff. I highly recommend!
P
2 months ago
Talent + TLC
We have been with Dr Daddio for two years following retirement of Dr Robert Rens. We are lucky and admire the staff. Had a thorough scheduled cleaning yesterday and needed two anti infection inserts in two rear molars. My husband is scheduled for two extractions preparatory to implants. I can speak lovely «français » with Madame Daddio. How about that?
C
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I am a relatively new patient, within the last 6 months, and am very impressed with the quality of care and attention to my dental needs. Before I even stepped into the office Katherine was going above and beyond trying to help me with an emergency situation that I was experiencing on a Friday afternoon. After calming me down she scheduled me for the first available appointment and got everything set up for me beforehand. When I met with Dr. Daddio, he explained everything that was critical to my care and organized a restorative plan for my particular situation. Upon subsequent visits, Dr. Daddio and his staff, and in particular, Stacy and Jackie, have been very calming, professional, and attentive to ensuring my experience is pain-free and accomplished with the highest quality of workmanship. Another reason I like Dr. Daddio is he utilizes the latest technology which affords the patient an in-depth analysis of dental problems that would not ordinarily be discovered through traditional methods such as X-Rays and an unaided visual exam. I came in for a cracked upper molar but found out that I had more problems than I initially thought.
J
3 months ago
awesome!!!
I hate having my teeth cleaned but dental hygienist makes it fun!