Robert M. Daddio, DDS

Dentist

74420 Highway 111, Ste 1

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Professional, personable and the best dental service I have ever received. Stay on top of your dental hygiene with the gentleness of Stacy and rest assured that all your regular dental needs from fillings to reconstructive work will be professionally and thoughtfully seen to by Dr. Daddio himself.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff. I felt comfortable and well taken care of, especially by Dr.Daddio.
N
3 weeks ago
Cleaning with Stacy
I had my twice yearly dental exam today. My teeth are sparkly and clean. I really like the hygienist Stacy. She’s very professional and super friendly. I also appreciate that she tells you exactly what’s going on in your mouth and doesn’t try to sugarcoat anything (yes, pun intended). I feel like I’m in good hands with Dr. Daddio’s team.
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone is pleasant, efficient and accommodating.Very professional .
G
2 months ago
No fear
Dr. Daddio's office removes my "fear". I actually enjoy going to see the dentist. Everyone at this practice makes me feel comfortable and I know that I'm in good hands.
K
2 months ago
On time and did a nice job with no pain
Great job always nice to go to the office because they are on time.
S
2 months ago
High quality of service Professional and Knowledgeable
I am a new patient the office is very clean and professional. The staff is exceptional any questions or concerns are answered with genuine care. I would definitely recommend this dental office to my family and friends.
O
3 months ago
All personel is professional and courteous
The cleaning services I have had are very satisfactory. I am happy with your office
T
6 months ago
Service
I’ve always had a high anxiety level when going to a dentist in the past. Since going to your office I haven’t had this experience. From the front personnel to the back they are professional and friendly. With all the work I’ve had I feel relaxed and comfortable, Thank you, wish I would have found you earlier in my life.
J
7 months ago
Excellent & Professional Experience
Each and every appointment is met with a great experience. A friendly office and the full staff is extremely professional...!!!