Robert M. Daddio, DDS

Dentist

74420 Highway 111, Ste 1

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
A great visit everyone was professional and friendly. My only complain was the hard rock music playing during my treatment...softer music would have been prefered
D
5 months ago
Outstanding Experience
Expeditiously seen to correct a fractured veneer. Courteous, compassionate, caring, as well as extremely competent and professional. Dr. Daddio and his Staff are top of the line. A totally satisfying experience. Strongly recommend.
L
5 months ago
So far, not so good
Today I had an old filling removed and the tooth prepared for a crown. The procedure was relatively painless and efficient. The job is not yet done, because the final crown is being prepared, and a temporary was inserted. BUT 6 hours after the temp was glued on, it came out, the victim of a piece of soft brie. I will now have to go back to have the tooth cleaned again and another temp put on. It doesn't help that the estimated price of this procedure is very, very high. I do want to add that my dental hygienist, Stacy, is very good.
P
6 months ago
Very professional and kind
Dr Daddio was very kind and spent quite awhile with me. That means a lot to me because I am a nervous patient. He explained things in detail and didn’t push me to decide the same day. He gave me different options for my dental treatment. He staff is also kind and courteous.
S
7 months ago
Great sensitive service
Dr. Daddio fixed some small fillings that showed from the front. What I really appreciated was that he did just what was necessary because of my shortened life span from cancer and didn’t try to do crowns etc which I normal person would need.
S
7 months ago
Love my hygienist and Dr. Daddio is an awesome Dentist!
J
7 months ago
You will never encounter a hygenist that is as extraordinary as Stacy.
L
8 months ago
Stacy is the best! Love Dr. Daddio’s office!
Everything is always great! Love them!
K
8 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Came to Dr. Daddio for a second opinion and was happy to learn I did not need an implant, just retreatment of a crown. Extremely clean offices, friendly staff, and Dr. Daddio was a pleasure to talk to. Highly recommend him.
B
8 months ago
Stacy is the BEST!!
For years I was fearful of dental cleanings....I would have nitrus so that I wouldn't know what was happening. Since finding Stacy, at Dr. Daddio's, I sail through my cleanings....not even a valium!