Robert M. Daddio, DDS

Dentist

74420 Highway 111, Ste 1

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Best dentists ever!
Dr. Daddio continues to be the best dentist that I've ever had. His staff is professional, friendly and clearly knowledgeable. I just moved back the desert, and I am soooo glad he's still here!
L
1 month ago
Best cleaning ever!
I have had my share of cleanings over the last 67 years and this was the best one ever. Stacy took her time scraping off tartar without causing any discomfort. Wonderful.
C
1 month ago
The best dentist in the valley!
Been going to Dr. Daddio for years. He even did some great work for my Dad after a vacation emergency! My experience over the years has always been the same. Super professional, on time (!) and great advice for keep my dental care top notch. Thanks to all the team!
D
1 month ago
Great Staff!
My experiences have always been so pleasant, great staff, beautiful office, very professional.
S
1 month ago
Professional service
Love my hygentis. She is always professional and courteous. She does a great cleaning.
C
1 month ago
Professional and great atmosphere
I had a curtisy call reminding me that I had a cleaning next week. I was offered an opportunity to come in early due to an opening. I took the opportunity to get my cleaning done sooner and everything went great in and out in less than 30 minutes.
G
2 months ago
Like the dentist but...
It took longer to see the doctor, so he could evaluate my xRAYS, than it took to clean my teeth. Loved the hygienist.
G
2 months ago
High quality service at Robert M Daddio DDS
Very friendly staff my appointment was at 10 am and was taken in few minutes before!! Stacey, the hygienist was wonderful I made another appointment in six months for cleaning!! Very very satisfied customer!!!
J
3 months ago
Great Cleaning very professional
All the people who woks theer are so nice
J
3 months ago
great cleaning!