Robert M. Daddio, DDS

Dentist

74420 Highway 111, Ste 1

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
Very knowledgeable, I learned a lot about my teeth.
B
3 months ago
Your Dental Hygienist was outstanding, very comforting confident and good.
R
3 months ago
FAST FRIENDLY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
I went in for routine cleaning and was out in no time. The staff is very professional, qualified and informative. I feel very comfortable having my dental work at Dr. Daddio’s office.
N
4 months ago
I love my new dentist
The doctor is a dream, and his assistants are like angels watching over you. I feel truly cared for when I sit in the dentist's chair. 5 stars *****
S
4 months ago
Best dentists ever!
Dr. Daddio continues to be the best dentist that I've ever had. His staff is professional, friendly and clearly knowledgeable. I just moved back the desert, and I am soooo glad he's still here!
L
5 months ago
Best cleaning ever!
I have had my share of cleanings over the last 67 years and this was the best one ever. Stacy took her time scraping off tartar without causing any discomfort. Wonderful.
C
5 months ago
The best dentist in the valley!
Been going to Dr. Daddio for years. He even did some great work for my Dad after a vacation emergency! My experience over the years has always been the same. Super professional, on time (!) and great advice for keep my dental care top notch. Thanks to all the team!
D
5 months ago
Great Staff!
My experiences have always been so pleasant, great staff, beautiful office, very professional.
S
5 months ago
Professional service
Love my hygentis. She is always professional and courteous. She does a great cleaning.
C
6 months ago
Professional and great atmosphere
I had a curtisy call reminding me that I had a cleaning next week. I was offered an opportunity to come in early due to an opening. I took the opportunity to get my cleaning done sooner and everything went great in and out in less than 30 minutes.