Robert M. Daddio, DDS

Dentist

74420 Highway 111, Ste 1

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great sensitive service
Dr. Daddio fixed some small fillings that showed from the front. What I really appreciated was that he did just what was necessary because of my shortened life span from cancer and didn’t try to do crowns etc which I normal person would need.
S
6 days ago
Love my hygienist and Dr. Daddio is an awesome Dentist!
J
1 week ago
You will never encounter a hygenist that is as extraordinary as Stacy.
L
4 weeks ago
Stacy is the best! Love Dr. Daddio’s office!
Everything is always great! Love them!
K
1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Came to Dr. Daddio for a second opinion and was happy to learn I did not need an implant, just retreatment of a crown. Extremely clean offices, friendly staff, and Dr. Daddio was a pleasure to talk to. Highly recommend him.
B
1 month ago
Stacy is the BEST!!
For years I was fearful of dental cleanings....I would have nitrus so that I wouldn't know what was happening. Since finding Stacy, at Dr. Daddio's, I sail through my cleanings....not even a valium!
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Been a patient of Dr Daddio for the last 20 years, Dr Daddio and his staff are excellent, friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Professional, caring and the best quality treatment
I have had extensive dental work completed over the past two years with Dr. Daddio and his staff. Their professionalism, caring and patience made all the difference to me In understanding the work that needed to be done, why it was needed, what it would cost and how long it would take. The results were great and I feel completely comfortable and confident about continuing to have Dr. Daddio and his staff take good care of my dental needs.
R
2 months ago
Pain free dentistry
Dr Kim did a fabulous job removing my old fillings and replacing them with the latest, safer kind. I had 4 fillings replaced. Other than numbness, it was a surprisingly easy process. His staff are also very friendly and highly trained professionals! Thank you Dr. Kim!!
J
2 months ago
Best dental experience ever
For years I have feared going to the dentist because of the pain. Stacey is an amazing hygienist. She immediately put me at ease, talked me through the procedures, patiently answered all of my questions and had an infectious personality. Between her expertise and the nitrous oxide, I was virtually pain free.