Robert M. Daddio, DDS

Dentist

74420 Highway 111, Ste 1

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
On time and did a nice job with no pain
Great job always nice to go to the office because they are on time.
S
1 week ago
High quality of service Professional and Knowledgeable
I am a new patient the office is very clean and professional. The staff is exceptional any questions or concerns are answered with genuine care. I would definitely recommend this dental office to my family and friends.
O
1 month ago
All personel is professional and courteous
The cleaning services I have had are very satisfactory. I am happy with your office
T
4 months ago
Service
I’ve always had a high anxiety level when going to a dentist in the past. Since going to your office I haven’t had this experience. From the front personnel to the back they are professional and friendly. With all the work I’ve had I feel relaxed and comfortable, Thank you, wish I would have found you earlier in my life.
J
5 months ago
Excellent & Professional Experience
Each and every appointment is met with a great experience. A friendly office and the full staff is extremely professional...!!!
C
6 months ago
great service
Dr Daddio, was kind, he took time to hear and showed an interested in my goals.
M
6 months ago
Very professional and courteous.
I have been going to Dr. Daddio's office for over 10 years. Every experience has been wonderful. There is no waiting after I arrive. Each person that has assisted me is very kind and thoughtful. Their equipment is top-notch and they continue to get better. And best of all I never have any pain during any procedure.
M
7 months ago
Stacy my hygienist is professional and informative. The staff is very nice and accommodating.
C
7 months ago
Who knew you could love your dentist?
Dr. Daddio and his team are awesome. Highly recommended.
P
7 months ago
What a professional and warm staff Dr. Daddio has. He has all the latest medical equipment for diagnosis and treatment. He treats the whole patient. Explaining to me why he does not use metal in the mouth. He has done two crowns for me in the past and the outcome was outstanding.