Robert M. Daddio, DDS

Dentist

74420 Highway 111, Ste 1

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
best hygenist in the Valley!
I normally have anxiety when I go to a dental office.....even for cleaning. Stacy is excellent..........in addition to being thorough, she EXPLAINS what she's doing, and answers all of my questions. They are lucky to have her!!
M
4 weeks ago
Great
Just great!
G
1 month ago
Quality dental services with a profstaff.
Great service, professional staff and wonderful results. So glad we are patients. Now going to the dentist is a good thing.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I've been a patient of Dr Daddio for over 15 years. I highly recommend him, his staff are the best.
J
1 month ago
awesome!
D
2 months ago
Fun, friendly staff
I have been with Dr Daddio for years and I always am greeted with such friendly staff. They always have a smile and make you feel so comfortable. Dr Daddio has done many different treatments on me and I always am pleased with the outcome. Thank you Dr Daddio & Staff for always being so nice & professional. Diane
L
2 months ago
On my last visit, I made a mistake with my appt. I was on time but a day early. Since I have a 20min drive, they ask me to wait and they were able to fit me in. Dr. Daddio's staff is always helpful and accommodating. They saved me a return trip..
J
3 months ago
the dental hygienist is awesome!
C
4 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else
The staff are incredible! I've had a ton of dental work throughout my life unfortunately, luckily I started going to Dr. Daddio & Dr. LaBounty and now I wouldn't go anywhere else. The service and care are perfect and I trust them completely
J
4 months ago
Great Cleaning and Great Staff
I love going to the Dentist!! Cheerful staff, beautiful office and procedure rooms and great service. I will recommend Dr. Daddio to anyone who needs a dentist.