Robert M. Daddio, DDS

Dentist

74420 Highway 111, Ste 1

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Highly recommend
I have been a patient for years and could’t wait to have my kids change from a pediatric dentist to Dr. Daddio. He is a someone I trust and I can’t say enough about his staff. I highly recommend!
P
1 week ago
Talent + TLC
We have been with Dr Daddio for two years following retirement of Dr Robert Rens. We are lucky and admire the staff. Had a thorough scheduled cleaning yesterday and needed two anti infection inserts in two rear molars. My husband is scheduled for two extractions preparatory to implants. I can speak lovely «français » with Madame Daddio. How about that?
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I am a relatively new patient, within the last 6 months, and am very impressed with the quality of care and attention to my dental needs. Before I even stepped into the office Katherine was going above and beyond trying to help me with an emergency situation that I was experiencing on a Friday afternoon. After calming me down she scheduled me for the first available appointment and got everything set up for me beforehand. When I met with Dr. Daddio, he explained everything that was critical to my care and organized a restorative plan for my particular situation. Upon subsequent visits, Dr. Daddio and his staff, and in particular, Stacy and Jackie, have been very calming, professional, and attentive to ensuring my experience is pain-free and accomplished with the highest quality of workmanship. Another reason I like Dr. Daddio is he utilizes the latest technology which affords the patient an in-depth analysis of dental problems that would not ordinarily be discovered through traditional methods such as X-Rays and an unaided visual exam. I came in for a cracked upper molar but found out that I had more problems than I initially thought.
J
1 month ago
awesome!!!
I hate having my teeth cleaned but dental hygienist makes it fun!
D
1 month ago
This is the best dentist I ever had in my 65 years. And Stacey the dental hygienist is the best ever. When u leave Stacey, your teeth are CLEAN!!!
W
1 month ago
Great service
F
2 months ago
Professional, personable and the best dental service I have ever received. Stay on top of your dental hygiene with the gentleness of Stacy and rest assured that all your regular dental needs from fillings to reconstructive work will be professionally and thoughtfully seen to by Dr. Daddio himself.
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly staff. I felt comfortable and well taken care of, especially by Dr.Daddio.
N
3 months ago
Cleaning with Stacy
I had my twice yearly dental exam today. My teeth are sparkly and clean. I really like the hygienist Stacy. She’s very professional and super friendly. I also appreciate that she tells you exactly what’s going on in your mouth and doesn’t try to sugarcoat anything (yes, pun intended). I feel like I’m in good hands with Dr. Daddio’s team.
S
3 months ago
Everyone is pleasant, efficient and accommodating.Very professional .