Robert M. Payne, DDS

Dentist

412 Brown Blvd.

Suite A

Ionia, MI 48846

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ioniadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Professional service, very friendly. Outstanding service.
E
6 months ago
He is the best ! The whole staff are absolutely great ....never feel any pain which is good because I'm a big baby about the dentist!
R
6 months ago
Friendly
Professional and knowledgeable office staff make scheduling and insurance claims easy. Dr Payne is always efficient, friendly and effective.
B
1 year ago
Great Dentist Great Staff
Found cracked tooth .Helped with severe pain. Plus Severe Oral gel is Awesome. Set up for Oral Surgeon That went real well. Feel way better now. Thank You.
J
1 year ago
Professional and Personable
I must say that I am a bit biased, as I have been going to Dr. PAYNE for several years now. All I can say is that each time I go for my dental check up, I am always greeted by professional, considerate staff. They always seem genuinely interested in how I am doing. The environment is relaxed and positive. His office is one of the nicest in the area. Dr. PAYNE himself is conscientious and personable, making my visit less stressful, and most often, really enjoyable. I feel he is one of the best in his profession!
G
1 year ago
Always a good experience. Very pleasant and friendly staff. Ann is a very experienced hygienist and makes you feel at ease which is so important at a dental office. Dr Payne is very up to date in his practice
R
1 year ago
Intelligent and compassionate.
My husband went to see him after more than 30 years without dental care (afraid). He had assessment and cleaning first. And was willing to go back for an extraction, filling, and crown. Amazing! Set up follow up appointments too!
J
1 year ago
Don't let a name scare you!
Moved to town 3 years ago and after 1 visit with a children's specialists dentist we found the office of Dr. Payne. Needless to say we never returned to the other place and have found a wonderful caring staff guided by the skilled work and compassion of Dr. Robert Payne. Everyone in the office is amazing from the front desk when you go in, to cleaning, fillings or whatever. This office has brought a high level of skill and service to Ionia and my family and I are grateful.
M
2 years ago
I have been going here since Dr. Payne first took over from Dr. Burdo. He does a GREAT job. The staff is awesome. They always go above & beyond. Thanks to all the ladies in the office!!!
A
2 years ago
Great dentist
Dr. Pain does great amazing work thats affordable works with insurances and income.. fast and caring