Robert M. Prisbe, DDS

Dentist

3835 South Florida Avenue

Lakeland, FL 33813

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
21 hours ago
I have been going to Dr. Prisbe since 2002 I believe and I can truly say he is the BEST dentist I have ever been to. He is very thorough and practices dentistry in a very gentle manner. All of my family go to him....daughter and 2 granddaughters, age 6 and 10 and they love him. Office staff is exceptional also. Never have had any problems with billing issues or appointments. Dr. Prisbe is an awesome choice for Family Denistry.
P
7 days ago
Fantastic dentist
Great service and professional care. Little wait time.
J
1 week ago
Professional and no waiting
A friendly and professional environment! Very accommodating when an older parent is in need. My family has been receiving care from Dr. Prisbe and his caring staff for nearly 20 years. Thanks for your wonderful care!
H
1 week ago
I had my regular dental cleaning and was taken care of by Lynsey. She was great doing her job and very friendly and professional. Dr. Prisbe as always has been great and friendly as well. I am satisfied with their care. Environment is great.
B
2 weeks ago
Comfortable Environment
From the moment you walk in the door you feel comfortable and the staff are very warm and professional. My hygienist have always be gentle and caring!!!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, from a high quality man
Pretty good overall, but the doc seems to be quite hard on bad grades...
R
2 weeks ago
The Entire Staff is Amazing 😘❤️🙏🏼💋
C
2 weeks ago
Professional service and friendly staff!!!
Not only do my teeth feel so CLEAN, but the environment was relaxing and the staff were very friendly! Great experience :)
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
My whole family has been visiting Dr. Prisbee for over 10 years now. They're the best. Very professional office. Jennifer is awesome. First doctor that gives you a time and they stick to it. No longer waits ever.
C
2 weeks ago
We have been seeing Dr. Prisbee and his hygienists for over 15 years. I trust the tenderness of his hygienist and the quality of their work! I'm so grateful I love going to the dentist…I believe the people are the reason why! Thanks!