Robert M. Prisbe, DDS

Dentist

3835 South Florida Avenue

Lakeland, FL 33813

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great place, if you have to see a dentist
Love Missy, too
J
1 week ago
Great place, if you have to see a dentist
Love Missy, too
D
2 weeks ago
Love the Prisbe office team....Have been a patient for about 9 years, would not change my dental care to any other office.
Dr. Prisbe, thank you for taking care of my front tooth repair. Smile is brighter than ever. You are a true artist. Always a pleasure getting my dental care from professionals.
L
3 weeks ago
Omg best dentist ever
Everyone was amazingly kind, helpful, professional and positive. The dentist checked in with my comfort level constantly and was very caring with my filling and making sure it felt right for me. Was a great visit.
A
4 weeks ago
Great quality people in a great quality place
I always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned or work done my teeth at Dr. Prisbeā€™s office. Everyone is so nice and helping in anyway they can be.
F
1 month ago
It's always a great experience thank you
J
1 month ago
Dr. Prisbe is so gentle! He's very professional and has a wonderful personality!
5 star dentist
R
1 month ago
Four words: knowledgeable, professional, friendly, polite. I highly recommend Dr. Prisbe for your dentist. He, along with his staff, are fantastic!
A
2 months ago
They were really friendly
It was great. They were really nice
C
2 months ago
Thank you for always treating me like family! Be going here for over 10 years