Robert M. Prisbe, DDS

Dentist

3835 South Florida Avenue

Lakeland, FL 33813

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Best dentist an staff ever!!
As someone who has avoided the dentist office for years because of fear, I can honestly say that all that went away the very first time I walked in the door. I tell everyone I know to go to Dr. Prisbe.
W
7 days ago
Dr Prisbee and his staff are fantastic. Missy takes great care of me and I highly recommend them!
T
1 week ago
I have been going to Dr. Prisbe for years and I highly recommend them. They are very professional and take their time with you. They are gentle when they are cleaning your teeth so you feel very little discomfort.
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience as always thank you
W
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Professional and friendly, Dr. Prisbe and his staff are first rate. I would and have recommended his services to family and friends.
P
2 weeks ago
High on Service, Low on Pressure
My previous dentist sold out to a large nation-wide dental operation. It soon became obvious that they were high on sales and low on service. After being referred to Dr. Prisbe, I experienced exactly the opposite. He and his staff do great work with an even greater attitude. I lost a crown on a holiday and they worked to get me in right away. I highly recommend them.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Great experience, as always.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, phenomenal practice!
I have nothing but praises to sing about Dr. Prisbe and his staff. I have been a client for close to 20 years.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent care and very professional
Love this office. From the time you walk in this office you are greeted very well. You never have to wait long and all work together for you regarding why I am there.
S
4 weeks ago
The best dental office - professional, yet relaxed environment
I just love Dr. Prisbe & my regular hygienist Melissa Mason. They make you feel so comfortable & at ease. I always leave feeling like I have the cleanest teeth. Receptionist Betsy is veryfew pleasant & professional.