Robert M. Prisbe, DDS

Dentist

3835 South Florida Avenue

Lakeland, FL 33813

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Hands down Dr. Prisbe is the best!
T
2 weeks ago
Hands down Dr. Prisbe is the best!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit to the office and I couldn’t be more impressed. The staff is extremely friendly, and they made sure that my comfort was of high priority. Was referred by a friend and would definitely refer others to them. The office is clean and nice.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional yet friendly
Dr Prisbe and his staff are excellent. It makes going to the dentist almost an enjoyable experience😊. I had a crown done today. After talking to others, I wasn’t looking forward to it. But it wasn’t bad at all and had it done all in one visit. The whole procedure took just 2 hrs. I’ve moved 1 1/2 hrs away but still come to their office because they make you feel so comfortable!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I love these people!! Dr. Prisbe and his girls are always on time, pleasant, and professional! My family and I have been using them for years!! I highly recommend them!!
S
1 month ago
Extremely Professional! Great Atmosphere!
Best Dentist in Lakeland!
C
1 month ago
The Best Dentist and Staff!!
Dr Phrisbe and his complete staff are amazing!! They are so caring and professional! They explain everything to you and make you feel at ease
C
1 month ago
Excellent service — friendly and wonderful experiwnxe
Wonderful staff! Great with kids!
D
1 month ago
IF IT’S NOT BROKE...
I had not been to the dentist in nine years. My last visit to a dentist was going to be over $6000 for new crowns. I went to Dr. Prisbe’s office from a referral from a friend. I follow their procedures and came back and all that was needed was a night guard for my TMJ. They were all very kind very sweet very honest and the patient was that a priority. I brought my 93-year-old mother back there to check on her dentures. She was also afraid that she need new ones. They gave her a solution that made her the happiest lady of the day. I recommend this office to anyone.
R
1 month ago
Follow up visit
Dr. pride and staff were wonderful during my treatment visit. He is skillful and gentle in all aspects of his procedures. The staff is the utmost in professional support and with their duties as well. I am quite fortunate to have been a patient for over 20 years.