Robert M. Prisbe, DDS

Dentist

3835 South Florida Avenue

Lakeland, FL 33813

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Customer Service
I have never experienced such pleasant experiences at a dental appointment as I have at Dr. Prisbe's office. From the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave you feel like family, and every step of your appt is explained to you. I would highly recommend this office to everyone!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Jenny is wonderful, she is so kind and gentle . I love her.! The waiting room is especially calming. This morning I was able to de stress watching the sea turtles and the tide go in and out. Thank you for providing a relaxing atmosphere and a wonderful staff.
S
2 weeks ago
They're the best!
Never wait long after scheduled appointment time, the staff is friendly and Dr. Prisbe is great. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
2 weeks ago
Glad to have found such a great dentist. Dr. Prisbe and staff are amazing!
K
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Missy was excellent. Timely, very gentle during procedure and informative.
W
3 weeks ago
Jenny was awesome and Dr Prisbe was very thorough. It was a great experience and I’m glad my friend referred them to me.
S
4 weeks ago
Every thing went very smoothly.
R
1 month ago
Superior Service
Dr. Prisbe is absolutely the best. He takes his time and makes you feel comfortable.
A
1 month ago
The Prisbe Experience
We have been patients of Dr Prisbe for over fourteen years . Each and every visit has been a pleasant one including cleanings with Missy. Both Dr Prisbe and Missy are at the top of their game. We wouldn’t think of going elsewhere for our dental care needs.
H
1 month ago
Best ever!
We have seen Dr.Prisbe for 4 years and counting. He has always been outstanding! Very kid friendly and professional. I love our dental assistant Missy. She’s so friendly and nice. My daughter actually likes going to the dentist and she’s 8! Best dentist I’ve been to. Will always come here as long as he’s practicing.