Robert M. Prisbe, DDS

Dentist

3835 South Florida Avenue

Lakeland, FL 33813

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
High quality and professional care
I had been looking for a good dentist since I moved to Lakeland. Finally!!! Not only good, nice and professional, I finally felt that I was seeing a dentist and not a businessman. Thank you!!!
M
5 days ago
He is always very professional and knows his profession very well. The staff are very pleasant and very professional. Mar
A
1 week ago
Painless
Dr. Prisbe is the reason most folks would rather have a root canal than buy a used car. I had 2 fillings done in about twenty minutes, virtually painless. Highly recommend Dr Prisbe and his staff.
G
2 weeks ago
High level of quality Dental services
The best dental experience I ever had. Dr. Prisbe has a highly qualify Dental team that really cares about your Dental health.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I was brand new to Dr. Prisbeā€™s office and everyone made me feel right at home. Missy explained everything thoroughly and was gentle. Dr. Prisbe was extremely personable and down to earth. Best place to go! No need to avoid going to the dentist here!
D
3 weeks ago
He is the best bailed me out on short notice before radiation treatment on neck. He can only be 5 stars
J
3 weeks ago
I've been getting all of my dental work at Dr. Prisbe's for more than 20 years now, I think. He was originally recommended by my Mom, and I haven't looked back since. The staff is very professional, friendly and most knowledgeable in their field. They do very good work and keep the patients' interests (and nerve endings!) in mind.
A
3 weeks ago
I always feel very comfortable and at ease when I come for my appointment. Everyone is so friendly and professional. AWESOME!! Would recommend to anyone!
M
4 weeks ago
Top Notch Dental service
Always a great experience getting my teeth cleaned at Dr Prisbe's office, always on time and professional. Highly recommend his office for all your Dental needs in Lakeland
N
1 month ago
Always a short wait, with pleasant, courteous staff. And concerns with the most heartfelt approach as to the problem you are experiencing.